Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Chester

1911 W. Hundred Rd. , Chester, Virginia 23831

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 761 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

761ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    472
  • 4 Bintang
    156
  • 3 Bintang
    63
  • 2 Bintang
    40
  • 1 Bintang
    30

Damage

By

Oktober 27, 2021

club

Someone hit our car in the parking overnight but no cameras were available to ID who was responsible

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

Oktober 17, 2021

Clean hotel with friendly staff but no pancakes machine

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location for stay

By

Oktober 15, 2021

All was good except buffet but not hotels fault due to back orders. Employee tried very hard to do her job and she was very pleasant and accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not up to IHG HI Express standards.

By

Oktober 10, 2021

Not much check in service, the clerk just flipped us a key.
The room was OK, but several things didn't work, including the clock and the phone. Biggest problem was the cold air from the AC blew directly at anybody sitting at the desk trying to work. Breakfast was not up to standard, NO coffee "They haven't gotten a delivery in two weeks". At least they had in-room coffee makers.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean room

By

Oktober 08, 2021

club

Room was very clean. Employees were friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Our stay

By

Oktober 05, 2021

Entire hotel smelled of smoke! Dirty towels in bathroom. Would not recommend !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely discourteous and unprofessional manager

By

Oktober 04, 2021

club

The kitchenette hot water faucet wasn't working. Had to follow up with the very rude and unprofessional manager, Joanne, 3 separate times just to get a simple answer as to whether their maintenance could check to see if there was a quick fix to resolve the problem. In all of those interactions, not once was an apology offered or even acknowledgment of the inconvenience caused, especially after moving me to a room that was a downgrade from the one I was in and misinforming me about it. As if that wasn't enough, manager Joanne very churlishly suggested that I check out of the hotel altogether and go to another one next door.
Suffice it to say, not only will I never book a room at this hotel, I have since informed my company's HR to no longer book any of our employees there either and will be moving our account to the hotel chain next door.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good experience with great service

By

September 30, 2021

during my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Chester, VA, my total experience was very good. The staff was courteous and the site was in good repair, and clean. The room and furniture was in good condition and the bathroom was clean and in exceptionally good condition.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

September 22, 2021

club

Great place to stay. The staff is very friendly and facility is clean. My husband and I would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very seedy rooms

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

You judge.
Here is a list of problems that were encountered.
Some were in the first room that was given, some in the second.
Mold
Soiled sheets
Dirty bathtub
Broken front door lock
Cracked plaster
Toilet that would not stop running
Strong odors

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Never Disappointed

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay as usual! Never have any issues when staying here! Service is always outstanding. I highly recommend choosing this location for your next visit. Great location to find local restaurants as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Over night

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

My review was too short so I just added this sentence…No complaints…just enjoy!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit