Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach-Oceanview

13950 U.S. Highway 1 , Juno Beach, FLÓRIDA 33408

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1469 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1469avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    923
  • 4 Estrelas
    311
  • 3 Estrelas
    113
  • 2 Estrelas
    65
  • 1 Estrelas
    57

Sad spiral into a third rate hotel

By

janeiro 11, 2022

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property for six or seven days at at time and for numerous times over the last ten years. The hotel has been in a steady decline for a while both with regard to the physical plant as well as the quality of the staff. However, between our visit two years ago and our most recent stay in late 2021, the hotel has fallen off a cliff. The hotel is now in a deep state of disrepair inside and out from dingy carpet and failing plumbing in the bathrooms, all the way to a pancake machine that stayed "out of order" for the entirety of our six night stay. All of this is exceeded only by the lack of the ability of the staff to respond to or even communicate about the simplest requests for service. We requested that our room be cleaned only once during our stay, but this request went un-responded to and it took multiple attempts to get housekeeping to our room. Even something as simple as getting our towels replaced was a major challenge requiring multiple trips to the front desk (the staff simply DOES NOT answer the phone when they are called from the room. The hotel has the look and feel of a place that is about to be sold to a budget franchisee or is about to be closed. In the past we've overlooked some of these problems, because the hotel is in good location, but those days are over. We will not be staying here ever again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel has changed from the past

By

dezembro 19, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed here many times and always given a five star review. I met three couples this time who had a negative experience on their stay. Two mentioned that they also have stayed many times. They said that management had changed and not for the better. Checking in took an hour. Not because of a lot of people, but because the manager could not find their own internal paperwork and wanted to make it my problem.
I showed my confirmation emails along with the quoted price.
But this situation became a customer problem instead of an internal Holiday Inn problem. This ruined our afternoon activities. And to top it off, I was told I had to stop in and register each day for the three day stay. I got that fixed the next day by another employee who cared. Never ever had that happen before. Water was off in the building when we arrived. The next day the Hot water was off and would not be worked on til the next day. We asked for a different room and got it. First room - towel bar loose, shower curtain bar almost falling down and water spraying all over. Bath dispensers were empty. Luggage cart had a flat tire. Second room ok. Rooms were clean, breakfast was very nice, pool was well cared for and landscaping is very nice. I hope they get back to the way they used to be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy traveler

By

dezembro 19, 2021

Rooms are nice with sitting space outside. Beach a minute walk away. Food and shopping right in the area. Staff is friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Look elsewhere

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

Rooms were old, beds uncomfortable. Issues w ac and cleanliness. We had a family block of rooms and each room had an issue, not just us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visiting my Mom

By

dezembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel has great location near beach. I like to stay here because it is close to my mom.
Overall nice hotel. This is second time my room was not ready when arriving after 4:00. I understand there are labor shortages.
One person at the desk Andrea was especially accommodating at getting this resolved the next day

Leia mais
Ler menos

“Ocean view” Not

By

dezembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

This particular property is an odd little one for Holiday Inn express. Basically they took one of those 1 to 2 star old Florida hotels and painted it and maybe added breakfast service area in the small lobby. Interestingly enough, the inside of the room was what I expected from Holiday Inn express. Comfortable bed and fairly well appointed room. Although the rooms have balconies there is no such thing as a “ocean view“. There is a sign on the door saying that masks are required to enter the lobby. We were the only ones actually wearing masks, but of course this is Florida.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

dezembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

The layout of the hotel was nicely landscaped with balcony. Walk to beach was 5 minutes. Restaurant Nextdoor was terrific. Publix close by. Free parking. Will recommend this to my friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and affordable

By

dezembro 09, 2021

Nice room and staff. Easy parking and restaurants nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overpriced for the quality and service

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

The positives are, the bed was very comfortable, the room was pretty clean and it had a nice location. The bad, during check in i requested the military rate but the staff said it would require them to work to change the reservation to account for the military rate so she really didn't see a need for me to do that. Staff was not understandable or could not be heard. Wearing a mask behind a glass wall and whispering and mumbling made it difficult to understand what she was saying and made communicating impossible. Staff was not willing to work, slow and lazy. The ceiling in my bathroom was peeling down badly, parts of the ceiling paint was falling on me in the shower. (RM 236 bldg C) The coffee pot in my room was broken and did not work. The breakfast juice machine did not work, no water or juice for breakfast. Just coffee and milk. People are lacteous intolerant to milk. Options for drinks should be available. For the price of 250.00 a night you are WAY outside your value compared to price. With the lazy staff, peeling paint, broken room equipment / amenities i would not recommend this place based on the service you get for the high cost per night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outdated

By

dezembro 03, 2021

The property is not what I expect from Holiday Inn Express. I was not happy with the cleanliness of the bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable bed

By

dezembro 03, 2021

Besides comfortable bed, the staff were very accommodating regardless of our situation, THANK YOU GUYS!.
We enjoyed the close walk to the beach. Stayed at Holliday Inn for its closeness to our kids in Jupiter over the Thanksgiving holiday for 10 nights. Thank You to the kind and accommodating Manager! She was Great. Look forward to seeing them again next year.
Merry Christmas to ALL of You.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Very relaxing , not far from the beach , CVS right across the street and restaurants in walking distance. Loved the location

Leia mais
Ler menos