Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 422 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great vacation spot.

By

September 27, 2016

This is a great place to stay and relax. Just a skip and a step to the beach. Lovely facilities, clean rooms, and great breakfast foods make this a must stay place.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda... servicio y ubicacion.

By

September 27, 2016

excelente atención por parte del personal de recepción.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 25, 2016

club

Easy to find hotel on a busy highway but no noise in the room. Great welcome by the staff who allowed us to check in early. Good room on the ground floor with an efficient A/C system.

Read More
Read Less

really nice room

By

September 24, 2016

we had a King Suite and it was a great room. Lots of room and with a bit of Ocean View. Nice little Patio.
Breakfast could have been better. the eggs were not great. But over all a good stopover

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello ck3552, Thank you for your kind words and feed back as we value all our guest comments, We are certainly glad to hear that you chose our hotel and you love your King Suite room on the other hand I'm so sorry you didn't enjoyed the eggs at breakfast, We value you are a guest and as a IHG member, We look forward to your future reservation. Best Regards, A. Mclean :Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, close to the beach!

By

September 19, 2016

club

I have stayed here quite a few times and I'm never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi LisaH1958, Thank you for your feed back, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us again, we look forward to your future reservations. Best Regards, A. Mclean :Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach
Read More
Read Less

Excellent attentive and responsive staff, and a nice clean, well kept property.

By

September 15, 2016

This is a nice hotel in a pretty setting. The room was spotless, in fact the carpet had just been cleaned the day I arrived. I had a problems with internet connectivity (and a few other problems that were not the staff's fault or responsibility) and needed assistance. The entire staff was caring, available and attentive, and worked to solve the problems to the best of their ability. I would recommend this hotel based on its quiet setting, clean well kept grounds and rooms, and the staff's excellent service. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello agoodreviewforHIG, Thank you for your really awesome review and an IHG Rewards member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the accommodations that we provided, We are extremely glad that my staff were able to exceeded your expectations and helped you feel welcome and special at our hotel. I will surely share with my great staff, We do hope to see you soon. A. Mclean :Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing pool

By

September 11, 2016

Say at this hotel every September. We have been to other hotels in past, however this is our favorite. We will continue to stay at this hotel every year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hi Peggy41, Thank you for your kind words and feed back as we value all our guest comments, We are certainly glad to hear that you chose our hotel over the many choices in our area, We value you are a guest and as a IHG member, We look forward to your future reservation. Best Regards A. Mclean :Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

September 05, 2016

Hotel is nice and clean. Staff friendly, however, I wasn't notably recognized as an IHG member upon check in.
Hotel is advertised as 'ocean view', but when checking in and asking if our room had ocean view, were told none of the rooms really have an ocean view!
Pool area clean and we liked the fact there were towels to use that we could 'borrow' for the beach.
Bed wasn't that comfortable with springs making noises when you moved.
Still a nice hotel and clean, so would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hi Nick860, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach, I will share your kind comments to my great staff.I have addressed the oversights you listed and I hope to see you on your next visit to Juno Beach. Best Regards A. Mclean :Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach
Read More
Read Less

Great Juno Beach Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Once again enjoyed my stay at the Juno Beach holiday Inn. Great staff, good prices and clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hello MarkC101, Thank you for your really awesome review, we loved having you and were delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location and our many amenities.I will share the kind words with my Great staff, We hope we will have the an opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in our area. A. Mclean :Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach
Read More
Read Less

Saubere Anlage

By

August 30, 2016

club

Das Hotel verfügt über freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer, gutes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones desgastadas

By

August 29, 2016

club

Es notorio el desgaste por el uso de los colchones y el alfombrado de la habitación no estaba en las mejores
condiciones, falta de aspirado, etc.
También el inconveniente con la cerradura de la habitación y en una de las puertas de entrada al piso donde estaba mi habitación, que carecía de cerradura, por estar en reparación. Dicha cerradura fue instalada nuevamente, y funcionaba como es debido.
Un día antes de retirarme del hotel, pude apreciar varias personas de empresas de mantenimientos varios, realizando los mismos, en regadores, jardinería, limpieza de la piscina, etc. lo cual denota buen gerenciamiento.-

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilo y bonito

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Realmente un Holiday para descanso, yo elegí este hotel de paso porque iba hacia Orlando, no pude tomar mejor elección... mi recomendación es de 100%

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Estimado FEX_Ag, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir de su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Me alegra saber que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y nos dio la oportunidad de servirle. Espero que usted continúe patrocinio nuestras marcas para sus necesidades de viajes futuros. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less