Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach-Oceanview

13950 U.S. Highway 1 , Juno Beach, Florida 33408

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1306 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    843
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    48

Nice Place

By

April 28, 2021

club

Overall, we had a good experience here. We got new linens on the 2nd of a 3-night stay. But I can't give 5-stars when not everything was a 5-start rating to me. It could have been, but breakfast service was a deal-breaker. We had over 30 people in our group, and the person setting out breakfast items set out 5 or 6 breakfast sandwiches then disappeared. So, most of us picked up breakfast on the way to the job site each day (was not part of our plan, and it was an unexpected extra expense.) Everything else was great, this could have been (and had the potential to be) a 5-star review.

Read More
Read Less

Very responsive staff

By

April 26, 2021

Super comfort, quiet, and comfortable at a very competitive rate.
Easy room access and well lit parking. Like closeness to great beach area and excellent eating establishments.

Read More
Read Less

better than expected!

By

April 26, 2021

When I see "Express" in the name, I expect a no-frills experience, but this place was great, it felt like a resort! Beautiful property, great location, highly recommend. I also appreciated the reasonable pet fee instead of the outrageously high fee some hotels charge.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel for many years. The bed was comfortable. The room was not as clean as in past stays. The carpeting looked dirty. The bathroom is in need of updating and did not look clean. The maid did not come to clean our room during our four-night stay. We had to go to the front desk to request towels and other items needed. The front desk personnel were apologetic and helpful. We realize that Covid may be the result of these issues.

Read More
Read Less

Light bulb issue in the bathroom

By

April 23, 2021

I was disappointed by the condition of the bathroom. The light bulb of the ceiling lamp was dying. It wasn't a good experience to use a room that wasn't bright enough (after a long hectic day).

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

April 23, 2021

This is my new go to hotel when in need of peace, relaxation and beautiful ocean access. Staff is always friendly. Breakfast is simple but that’s thanks to covid. Otherwise it’s always quiet and just a quick walk to the beach. Well worth the price!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms.

By

April 22, 2021

Family had 5 rooms booked from 3 different states and at 8 o’clock they ran us out of the pool which was ok but we couldn’t sit by the pool and just talk.
For that reason we’ll find another hotel for our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

April 21, 2021

We stay here multiple times throughout the years. We also put up out of town guests here. Simple, pretty hotel. Great beach access. Rooms could use updating, but we don't spend much time in room except to sleep. My only complaint this visit, was the front desk lady. Our room was not ready, she couldn't tell us how long it would be. She was NOT welcoming, nor empathetic about it. We sat in the car with the A/C running for 2 hours. She finally called that a room was ready.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 21, 2021

club

Good location is the only thing this hotel has it going. Cleaning staff not big on wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Buildings and rooms are in need of major renovations. Staff are pleasant and accommodating. 5 min walk to the beach but no beach towels and umbrellas are offered.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

April 21, 2021

When we arrived at the hotel, our room was given away as the hotel was overbooked. Management did not care, and sent us to another chain which was a filthy dirty hotel not near the beach. Our vacation was shortened and we missed our dinner plans with friends due to the hotel's overbooking issue. I do not recommend this hotel as the management does not care and you cannot reach them by phone as all circuits were constantly busy!

Read More
Read Less

Not IHG standards

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Unprofessional staff at check-in. Cleanliness not as it should be. Hotel needs updated

Read More
Read Less