Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 454 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Enjoyed our stay

By

January 16, 2017

The patio was beautiful, as was the beach, and the hotel room furniture was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and services

By

January 16, 2017

It is near the beach and comfortable room. The air condition is a little too noisy in the night.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality top notch

By

January 13, 2017

club

This hotel had one of the most friendly staffs I have ever encountered. They were very accommodating. Check in was easy. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. Great location. Facility wa clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

January 10, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It was a pleasant surprise that it is a dog friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

False Advertising

By

January 08, 2017

This hotel is NOT ocean view! The desk clerk thought it was funny. The manager never returned my calls. I have been a loyal customer over 60 nights last year! I have not booked with IH since and won't!
Darrell Cooper

Read More
Read Less

Bed uncomfortable

By

January 07, 2017

The bed mattress nearest the window needs turning. It rolls the occupant to the middle of the bed. The first room assigned had dirty sheets and appeared that the covers had only been pulled up after the last occupants, wrinkled, and dirt spotted. The staff did provide us with another room, however, that is the one where mattress was uncomfortable. No hot cups were provided for coffee or tea in the room. Roach was in the toilet when we got up in the middle of the night. Upon arrival to this room, I noticed a loose plastic bag under the chair at the table. If the room had been properly cleaned, this should have been removed by housekeeping. We have stayed at this hotel before, but will probably not to use it again.it reflects poorly on Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Juno Beach Attractions

By

January 04, 2017

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach Oceanview was excellent. The hotel is spacious, comfortable, quiet and dog-friendly!
The hotel is located 1 block from walking distance to the beach, approx. 2 blocks from the Marinelife Center and park, cross the street to the Thirsty Turtle bar

Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

January 04, 2017

Excellent hotel - we will come again! Close to the beach and nice and not too crowded area and surroundings. Nice pool area. Friendly staff. We spent 10 days during Christmas time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great stay, about 1 block from beach. I would definitely stay again if in the area. Loved the walkway to the beach. Great breakfast! The breakfast staff was very attentive to keeping everything well stocked. It was very busy each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Amenities

By

December 29, 2016

club

We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We enjoyed the closeness of the beach, the pool was great, the staff was welcoming and the ease of finding food and other items was above expectations.
The staff was second to none!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

December 24, 2016

club

RELAXING, Needed a quiet getaway, it was nice and relaxing...

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel grounds, good location

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

We were there for 2 nights prior to driving to Port Everglades for a cruise. The grounds of this hotel are very nice. Our executive room (341) was on the 3rd floor, sadly ours was the only room on that floor where the ocean view was blocked by palm fronds and our main view was of the street. If you stay in that bldg, ask for an even numbered room as you get the ocean view plus a nice view of the pretty pool area of the hotel. The staff, save one front desk attendant, were very nice and attentive to our needs. The rooms are nice. The breakfast area is split into 2 sections but appears large enough to handle the crowds at a hotel of this size. I'd stay here again. Be sure to check out the Loggerhead Marine Rescue center just a half a mile or so north of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less