Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach-Oceanview

13950 U.S. Highway 1 , Juno Beach, Florida 33408

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1208 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    40

mantiene su buen nivel a pesar de tiempos difíciles

By

15 November 2020

pudimos descansar bien con mi señora, luego de tener dificultades por el mal tiempo reinante.

Read More
Read Less

From Punta Gorda

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

Had a few issues facet in bathroom needs fixing also drain in bathroom tub needs to be fixed telephone cord to phone was broken and there was hair on floor in bathroom when we arrived also Door in bathroom needs fixing

Read More
Read Less

Average accommodations, but close walk to the beach!

By

12 November 2020

club

Stayed on the 3rd floor/ semi-oceanview.

No coffee available at check-in. I was not greeted as a Member. Also, check-in was blah. No soap, shampoo, or conditioner in the room. Asked for some, was brought only soap. Breakfast choices were minimal due to Covid, but reasonable. Room was clean. Beds were very comfortable. A/C vent on balcony made it kind of hot to sit outside (bad design). Pool was clean enough. Overall a nice, quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Customer Service

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

We had a problem checking in and we wanted to talk to the manager. The person on duty said we couldn't. He also said that he would have the manager call us. That never happened. We frequently use Holiday Inn Express's and have never been denied an opportunity to talk with a manager, simply unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

swim pool closed hole week

By

12 November 2020

food choices for breakfast where better some days then others and pool closed Monday-friday and that's when I had time to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need a refresh

By

12 November 2020

club

The room we had must of had a celebration of some sort as they had remnants of decorations on the ceiling and walls. The toilet leaked the entire time it needs a new flapper. The bathroom shower needs to be redone. The furniture in the patio was dirty. I would like to recommend better cleaning especially during these unsettling times.

Read More
Read Less

Great service centrally located.

By

11 November 2020

club

After a great nights sleep you wake to a location that you can go anywhere and enjoy your time. Close to great eats to places to see and experience. I will be back to this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

11 November 2020

club

All great love the stay at the holiday inn
Great pool great walk to beach

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

06 November 2020

club

Bed was very comfortable ac worked room was nice at night

Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

05 November 2020

I traveled on a red-eye flight from the west coast and was very pleased to be able to check-in a few hours early. It helped to set the tone for my short stay.

I would be very happy to stay there again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Use caution

By

03 November 2020

Nice location. Close to the beach. Pool is standard. Be cautious of falling objects. Maintenance is sketchy.

Read More
Read Less

Juno Beach

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, relaxed vibe, polite, friendly accommodating staff :)

Read More
Read Less