Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 436 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Superb Location

By

04 December 2016

club

Great hotel at a great price in a great location! Our family was very happy here for a couple of nights that allowed us to visit family AND THE BEACH. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience with Staff

By

04 December 2016

club

The service provided by all staff members was outstanding. Everyone was helpful, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

04 December 2016

club

We were there for our 40th Wedding Anniversary. The suite was lovely!

Read More
Read Less

Greatest HIE Ever !!!

By

01 December 2016

club

An absolute steal for the price. EVERYTHING was First Class. Beautiful grounds and Location

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay in the Jupiter Area

By

28 November 2016

club

We decided to stay at this hotel because our usual hotel of choice had no rooms available. We were pleasantly surprised how nice the Juno Beach area is and this Holiday Inn Express was a very nice place to stay with our dog. The hotel has a nice pool and there is access to the beach

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding location, staff and property

By

22 November 2016

If you haven't stayed at this one, go, it's worth it. The town of Juno Beach is a gem, and this property is perfectly located.
Great staff, nice clean property, 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, noisy room

By

20 November 2016

Very clean rooms, great staff just wish they had better sound deadening so we didn't have to hear other guest use the bathroom in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Wow totally impressed

By

20 November 2016

Wow totally impressed!! The nicest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in. I had a top floor suit with an ocean view and it was amazing. The beach is less than a block away and there is great food within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for the city

By

15 November 2016

Easy check in/out close to beach and many shopping areas. I will stay again next visit to FL.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 November 2016

We really enjoyed our stay - very comfortable - staff was excellent and very welcoming - had a really good sleep and enjoyed our stay very much - no complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

11 November 2016

club

location made it very convenient to visit with long time friends close to hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Great Service

By

01 November 2016

club

After signing up, I then booked my stay. I was satisfied with the rate for the room I wanted. Upon check-in, I was able to specify the location of the room, making my experience exceptional. The room was conveniently located close to the elevator and parking lot. The Front desk staff went above and beyond to make my stay quiet and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
05 November 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We make every attempt to provide our guests with exceptional service when staying with us. I am so glad to see we are meeting the high expectations in customer service we set for our entire staff. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 622-4366. Best Regards, A. Mclean Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less