Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Fun in the Sun awesome Location

By

25 March 2017

Will absolutely recommend this Location! I enjoyed how easy it was to get everywhere by foot!

Read More
Read Less

pool

By

25 March 2017

club

The wáter temp in the pool could be a Little warmer.
Breakfast could last till 10am, many guests arrived to eat at that time

Read More
Read Less

Great location for spring training trip

By

25 March 2017

club

This location was easy to get to from the airport. We walked to the beach and different restaurants for breakfasts and dinners. The room was spacious, but the bathroom had very limited counter space. The toilet needed to be replaced because it had unsightly stains at the bottom. The tiles grout had red mold stains. The bed was kind of soft. The housekeeping staff took very good care of us. We met a very nice woman who was cleaning the dining area; she was so friendly and cheerful.

We would definitely return to this HIE in the future because of its location and dependability.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for spring training

By

25 March 2017

platinumelite

Had great time at this hotel. Have stayed here in the past and enjoy the location and cleanliness. Clean, big and able to stretch out easily. Close to beach and great restaurants close by

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, respectful staff and great accomodations!

By

25 March 2017

club

We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when traveling. They never disappoint us. And the Holiday Inn Express at North Palm Beach-Oceanview was great! Clean rooms, friendly staff, delicious food, and great service!!

Read More
Read Less

North Palm Beach

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, good rooms, really close to the beach and easy assess to turnpike and Interstate 95

Read More
Read Less

Great front Desk people

By

23 March 2017

club

Wendy was very kind, courteous, and most of all professional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

22 March 2017

Overall it was a nice hotel to stay in. The hotel grounds were beautiful and I enjoyed using the patio attached to our room.
Rooms were clean, the pool and surrounding area were nice and relaxing.
Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Food could be improved. Pool area is great. Short walk to beach

Read More
Read Less

Repeat cuztomer

By

20 March 2017

My family and I always stay here when we come down to visit my family. We have stayed here multiple times and the rooms are clean, staff is friendly and love the proximity to the beach. We always recommend it to friends and other family!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location...Great Service...Great Stay!.

By

20 March 2017

club

Came to Jupiter area for Spring Training. First time in the area. Found HIE through an online booking service. Very happy with the choice and the out come. Great location with lots of restaurants near by. Beach is within a very short drive and the ballpark we were visiting was an easy drive. I would recommend this site to all and I will probably stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed and Great Service

By

19 March 2017

The rooms were very nice, as was the property as a whole. It felt more like a resort than a hotel. If it would've been warmer I would have used the pool. The staff were very professional and polite. I highly recommend this location. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less