Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach-Oceanview

13950 U.S. Highway 1 , Juno Beach, Florida 33408

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1110 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1110Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    747
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Needs updated

By

26. Februar 2020

Had changed our reservation to a single night prior to coming. This was not processed correctly by the reservations department and so we were being charged for two nights as they counted it as a no call no show. Two phone calls and it was believed to have been corrected. Upon check in, found out we were still being charged a nights stay as a no call no show. What a hassle. Finally got it corrected, but why the hoops to jump through when reservations clearly didn’t change the reservation properly. This is not the fault of the guest. To add, noise carries so if there are other guests you will definitely hear them. The hotel is also in need of updating. For the price, we expected nicer. Location was nice though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

23. Februar 2020

Although this is not Oceanfront, (the name's misleading, but I found this out when booking my room) you really cannot beat the location otherwise. Within short walking distance were the beach, Juno Beach Fish House, CVS, a retail outlet of an orange grove where we purchased oranges and souvenirs and a great coffee shop that served breakfast and lunch called Papa Kwans (loved it!)

The hotel was very clean, staff very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mid-informed

By

22. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Don’t say ocean view and give guest a room with a green hedge prison!
Don’t quote a price and then jack it up $50!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and great staff

By

22. Februar 2020

club

Five star stay for sure. Only wish I could have stayed longer.
Thank you to the staff for making my stay so enjoyable.
Would go back again for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One block from the beach

By

20. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel one block from the ocean. Clean, safe, dog friendly. Close to restaurants and golfing. Staff friendly and attentive. Will visit again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs

By

18. Februar 2020

club

Great bed. Needs updating interior wise , the grounds are lovely and the breakfast is very good. Overall nice propert for the pricing as do close to beach. The rooms and overall interior design needs serious updating however!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location. Poor management. Poor value.

By

15. Februar 2020

Asked for a waterview room. Paid for a waterview room. No water in site from the room. Management would not adjust bill because I didn;t come to him sooner about this. In for a wedding and didn't want to waste a moment. Obvious to anyone who would view the room that this was no longer a waterview room as trees in the distance blocked what once might have been. He refused to send someone to look at the room and just blamed the entire matter on me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite getaway spot!

By

11. Februar 2020

I have been going here for a few years now and will continue to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel great location

By

10. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Overall pleasant 2 night stay. Great hotel grounds!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For this price expected miles better

By

09. Februar 2020

club

This review is far too long and time consuming! I answered everything until now and gave my ratings: so-so, bathtub dangerously slippery, breakfast lousy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. Februar 2020

This hotel is only steps away from the Amazing beach in Juno. It’s not on the beach but it was just as good being 400 ft away. The hotel staff was nice, rooms clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep

By

07. Februar 2020

club

Cean, comfortable, safe, & friendly.. Great location a short walk to the beach. Breakfast was good. Check-in was friendly and quick.
It’s a good place to rest for the evening, My roommate and I were confused by the vacuum running in the hall at 9:30 in the evening. I opened the door to ask if this was the typical housekeeping time for cleaning the public hallways. The gentleman running the vacuum smiled and explained that the hallway was exceptionally dirty and that he would be quick. We didn’t notice that when we entered our room 30 minutes earlier.
There was no further disturbance once he was done. Thankfully we were not asleep yet....you know how early we old folk go to bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen