Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach-Oceanview

13950 U.S. Highway 1 , Juno Beach, Florida 33408

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1488 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1488Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    931
  • 4 Sterne
    315
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Good location and Comfortable bed

By

16. Mai 2022

Check in was breeze and easy. Didn’t get recognition Dimond Elite. There are three building in this location. Only trouble is for the breakfast, you have to walk outside to access to the main office for breakfast. It was raining when I was there, and you need to walk in the rain to get to the breakfast. Other than that, everything else is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty bathroom

By

15. Mai 2022

We’re both blonde hair, and upon arrival our bathroom and a bunch of long black hairs and short black hairs literally all over the bathroom, we also weren’t provided with any shampoo or conditioner, we called the front desk twice but no one resolved these issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite hotel in Florida

By

05. Mai 2022

I have been staying at this hotel once a year for the last 8 years. The staff is always friendly and professional and the location is great. The new pool and patio furniture is beautiful and the exterior paint update looks fantastic!!! I will return next year per usual! Thanks for a great week in Juno!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

04. Mai 2022

We stay here a few times a year. Great location. Clean rooms. Staff is always friendly. Ricardo checked us in, and was professional and personable. He went above and beyond to make sure we had every thing we needed. Excellent service!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome service good stay but rough bed

By

04. Mai 2022

Our stay was nice. Service was incredible. Beds were a little rough but the secluded balconies were a great addition and if you get the right room you can see the ocean. Beach within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean

By

03. Mai 2022

great place to staY, GOOD LOCATION, NICE POOL AREA

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New ownership, going down hill fast!

By

02. Mai 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location for about 20 years (dozens of times).
It's a great location, but the property is going down hill and informed many of the problems is do to new ownership. Had multiple issues doing a simple check-in, with no real help and had to check out to check-in to the same room because of system issues on IGH/Holiday Inn? The employees attitudes were negative and not empowered to correct any issues. The front desk kicked each conversation to the next shift.
It is sub par from the magnitude of other Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at.
Bottom-line will rethink, before rebooking at this location. I would not recommend this to any friends/family.

Sad - Josh Quist

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lots of mistakes and no remedies

By

23. April 2022

This is a clean hotel with a nice pool in a good location. Breakfast was good but you better get there well in advance of end time because they will pull the tray out from under you if you are trying to get food even second after closing time.
I booked my room through the IHG app and paid more than a hundred over standard rates to get a room with 2 King beds. Upon entering our room, we found one king bed and 2 double sleep sofas. The sleep sofa mattress were horrible and about an inch thick so no one was willing to sleep on them. I went back to the check in desk, showed them my confirmation and told them I had been give the wrong room. To my shock, the nice but completely clueless employee informed me the property has no room with 2 king beds!! I then asked to get an additional room but she told me there were none she could offer me. I knew this was a lie because while I was standing there someone walked in and inquired about a room for that night and she said rooms were available. She then said my only other option was a rollaway bed but I would have to pay ten dollars a night for it and she didn’t have the authority to just give it to me free of charge…. unbelievable!! I asked to speak to a manager but was informed there was no one available until the day after I checked out. She said there was no one she could even call which I find hard to believe. I asked for someone in management to contact me but now a week later no one has. I paid full price for a room that I didn’t get plus extra for a horrible rollaway bed for the hotels mistake. I come to this area often and will not be staying here again. There is another hotel across the street that will get my business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room, Poor Service

By

23. April 2022

I’m a long-time IHG member and typically my family always stay at a HIE whenever we travel. Recently we stayed at the N Palm Beach Oceanview location for a weekend staycation. We usually have a good stay at any HIE and our stay at this one was good as well. Clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, friendly housekeeping. Our only gripe was with the front desk staff. We’re accustomed to being greeted by a friendly staff but that wasn’t the case here. Upon check-in, we were a half hour early (2:30 for a 3:00 check in). When I asked if it was still ok to check in, Susan advised me I was too early and I would have to come back in a half hour without looking at me when she said it, she was busy doing some type of paperwork. I understand I was early, not a problem but some type of friendly acknowledgment would have been nice. When I came back for my check in, Susan set us up with our room but was still not very friendly, she seemed like she did not want to be there. Upon checkout the next day, Susan was still at the desk, still not happy to be there, did not ask us how our stay was nor did she thank us for for being an IHG member. My wife and I are so used to that positive check in/check out experience so I guess you can say we’re spoiled by the usual service we receive by any HIE staff, we’re considering this experience just a “one-off” situation and will certainly continue staying at HIE anytime we travel. Perhaps Susan was having a bad day, we all have one, understandable. Maybe some coaching on customer service for Susan would be helpful. We still enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Railroad Life

By

18. April 2022

I work on the road so I stay in hotels 4 nights a week all year around. And I can stay at any hotel I want. I found this Holiday Inn June of last year and have been staying here every since. I love the staff, the breakfast selection, convenience to stores/restaurants. By far my favorite part is every room has a balcony or patio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Experience

By

12. April 2022

platinumelite

I have been Priority Club member for 25 years and currently have Platinum Elite status, but I did not receive any benefit of this status at this property- First of all I had booked a King Bedroom but did not get it.
Secondly, I requested an ocean view room, which was declined because the hotel was fully booked, apparently- I had to ask for water bottle, was not offered.
Third of all, I requested a late checkout time on Friday, April 8 because I had a late flight out of West Palm Beach Airport. Also, this request was declined. So, I had to sit in the lobby to work-
So, my question is what is my Platinum Elite status good for??

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop on Florida roadtrip

By

05. April 2022

platinumelite

Nice-sized rooms, close to the beach, good service at the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen