Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 386 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

386Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    266
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    7

great value/friendly staff/ clean

By

24. Juli 2016

club

overall a great value, clean room, view of the pool, balcony and friendly staff. Breakfast was impressive. Gym was small and disappointing, as well as the pool towels. Beach chairs were extremely uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and accomodations

By

21. Juli 2016

club

HIE North Palm Beach was a great hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The breakfast choices were good. The room and entire property was clean and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Nice place to stay if going to the beach or hanging out at the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dark room, comfortable bed,nice breeze, ocean view and friendly staff.

By

13. Juli 2016

My room was very dark the way I like to sleep at night and also during the day. The a/c was outstanding. Kept the room nice and cold, there was time when I had to adjust the temperature.

When sitting on deck you can see the ocean. I don't want to give the wrong impression, you will have to look through the trees but there not like see nice blue water in the morning. Also a very easy access to the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful staff

By

11. Juli 2016

We stayed at this hotel a year ago and the stay was pleasant but not terrific. This year, the stay was amazing. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. We were able to check in early and take advantage of the pool. Pool towels were plentiful. All of the staff we came in contact with seemed to be very dedicated to doing a good job. Of particular note was the very hard-working morning breakfast person. The management should be commended for creating a work environment where employees seemed to be happy and diligent. Other than the fire alarm at 12:30 a.m. - the stay was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

Clean rooms great pool area and close to beaches very friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indifferent Assistant Manager

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The bathroom tile grout was extremely deteriorated.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Juli 2016
Dear Ken/Barry, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry that the quality of the bathroom you received did not live up to your expectations. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express was" Good to the Murray's "

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Great time @ a great location and the short walk to the beach was Awesome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great View and Value

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Never disappointed with Holiday Inn chain hotels, and this was no exception. Room was great - view was great - staff were great - food was great - NO COMPLAINTS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hi kiT, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your stay and for this positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the rooms and local surroundings, I will share your comments with my staff and look forward to your return in the near future. A. Mclean Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Switch at door turns off outlets by bed

By

19. Juni 2016

Frustrating experience. The switch at the door of the room also turned off all the electricity at the switches by the bed. So, you either sleep with the light above the door on or no electricity to the bedside lamps and alarm clock. When I reported this to the general manager, he was RUDE, said all the rooms are wired that way. What idiot electrician would wire a room in a way you had to turn the light off at the door and then fumble your way to the bed or leave the door light on all night so that you could set your alarm clock. Never stay there again!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juni 2016
Dear JunoJacque22, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

17. Juni 2016

club

I have been staying here for years when I go to see family in the area .I always return because of the service and conveince. The price is very resonable for the location.Walking distance to the beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hello Lilsali, Thank you for your really awesome review, we loved having you and were delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location and our many amenities. I will share the kind words with my staff as each member of my team strive daily to exceed our customers expectations.We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. A. Mclean Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, quiet and decent breakfast

By

10. Juni 2016

club

The Holiday Inn North Palm Beach has easy access to the beach, but in a quiet community. It was a very relaxing quiet time at the hotel. The breakfast served at the hotel had a variety of choices and different each day. I enjoyed my stay and would return if in the area again and I would recommend it .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Hi Blondie FL, Thank you for your really awesome review, we loved having you and were delighted to hear that you were able to Relax and enjoyed Breakfast with us, We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. Kind Regards, A. Mclean Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen