Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach-Oceanview

13950 U.S. Highway 1 , Juno Beach, Florida 33408

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1221 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1221Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    813
  • 4 Sterne
    253
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Wouldnt revisit

By

16. Dezember 2020

Your experience may be different, but mine was not enjoyable. The only pleasant thing about my stay was Henry. Being from my hometown and providing stunning customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My home for two months

By

16. Dezember 2020

club

I have stayed at this property with my kids when traveling in the past. I always had a great experience. Now I live here locally, and unfortunately displaced due to a flood in my condo building. Not knowing this would be a long stay, I decided to stay here again. The reception staff were very helpful and this was at 3am in the morning. Housekeeping was very kind and accommodating. They cleaned my room well when I would ask them to. They would bring supplies to me as needed and always with a smile. Cindy was always very friendly. The breakfast due to covid wasn’t the same but it was always provided. Good old jimmy dean breakfast sandwiches. Lol!! Though I am so grateful to be home, I do miss the smiling faces of the staff that I would see every morning. Thank you for all the support. Holiday inn express!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BIRTHDAY TRIP

By

14. Dezember 2020

club

I chose to celebrate my 40th in Palm Beach. I enjoyed my stay. Refineries wish the pool hours were longer because the weather didn't permit to my last day there. I didn't like the barking dogs two doors down. Housekeeping was VERY NICE! Cheyenne was amazing at the front desk when I checked in and when I extended my stay by a day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room needs touchup

By

08. Dezember 2020

water stains everywhere. need manager to check room and clean it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff service

By

08. Dezember 2020

Good overall, staff members were very nice and helpful all the time I was looking for something

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. Dezember 2020

club

A beautiful looking hotel with a great staff that's always there if you need anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay

By

03. Dezember 2020

I enjoyed my stay with all the family (including our small dog). There's a dog friendly beach nearby and this completes the whole scenario. The hotel is nice and comfortable, the only problem with the rooms is the loud noise when they get closed... specially in the morning it becomes quite annoying. The staff was friendly and helpful. Suggested for a relaxing vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30. November 2020

club

The rooms were very clean and cozy here at this location. The set up of this hotel was very nice also. The staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bath Tube seem to have blood stain

By

30. November 2020

club

I stay at this hotel total of 3 night. My first and second night was good and room look good and clean. Went to Miami and return for the 3 night. The third night is when the bad experience kick in. Book two room and I arrive early @1:30pm, so they was able to give me one room which was great and the other room just need to be clean up. We out and came back at 6Pm. The second room was not even clean as no one touch it, so they gave us another room. Both room have mold/mildew smell. When i went to take a shower, that when i notice some kind of red stain on the tub that is like blood. I spray water on it, but nothing happen as i'm not about to touch it. Did told the hotel manager, which offer to move me to another room. I already got all my stuff in and out, so too tired to move to another room. Staffer was willing to help, but they really need to get their cleaning people straight out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This was our 2nd time staying here

By

29. November 2020

club

Super clean and beautiful grounds. Short walk to the ocean and close to dining. We will be planning another stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

23. November 2020

Very pleasant staff bed was very comfortable. Room clean and nice facility overall. Location was perfect for our stay not far from the beach. I would stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

19. November 2020

I have stayed at several of the ihg properties in this area and this is the best. From the large pool to the short walk to the beach its a great place to rest and relax. The staff here is very friendly and helpful.
Several great places to eat nearby. Charlie's Reef Grill is my favorite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen