Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 11 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Fr 12 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Room attendants were courteous and helpful. The grounds were beautiful. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location....clean, quiet, best breakfast New to the Ft. Lauderdale area and Juno Beach, my husband and I were very pleased with the location and services. Walking distance to the beach, Loggerhead Marine Center, plazas and restaurants. The Garden Mall close for a short drive. Jamie and Andrea (front desk manager) were so helpful! Incredibly quiet! And pet friendly! Great early bird dinners and lobster specials at the Fish House...one block from the hotel! Be back next year....or sooner. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hopefully trying harder I had my second stay within two months at this Holiday Inn Express. The difference was night and day. The first stay was outstanding with the hotel exceeding my expectations. The January stay was a bit different. I was unhappy with my room and the way the front desk handled two complaints. One of the complaints involved housekeeping, and they, however, were responsive as I received a follow-up phone call from them hoping to understand more and make things right. Sometimes things happen. That's life. But it's important to feel valued and attended to. The head of housekeeping did that for me. Unfortunately, the front desk staff did not. Anyone can have a bad day and the hotel was indeed fully booked. I'm hoping my next visit will be more like my first one. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice large suite Very comfortable suite with a nice large balcony. We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very near the beach which was very pleasant. The location is excellent near restaurants and shopping. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Loved being one block from the beach! Wonderful pool area and great breakfast! We really enjoyed our stay February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Reception and front office people could not have worked harder to make us feel welcome. This an excellent location. It is convenient to Jupiter, Palm Beach Gardens, the Ball Park, and there a lot of good restaurants just a walk away. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a nice surprise Friendly staff, good parking, breakfast better than expected, several restaurants within walking distance, and an attractive swimming pool (which I did not use). Instead of a second bed, I would have preferred a second easy chair. January 30, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So disappointed no ocean view This was the second IHG recommendation, stateing that there was ocean view on my trip to Florida. In which for the second time, there was now view of an ocean, better yet no view at all?!! End of vacation no ocean!!! Broken paito door couldn't use the patio. Staff really was wonderful and accommodating. January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T13:12:07.907-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_PBIEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>