Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 452 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

452Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    315
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Hospitality top notch

By

13. Januar 2017

club

This hotel had one of the most friendly staffs I have ever encountered. They were very accommodating. Check in was easy. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. Great location. Facility wa clean and well kept.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

10. Januar 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It was a pleasant surprise that it is a dog friendly hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

False Advertising

By

08. Januar 2017

This hotel is NOT ocean view! The desk clerk thought it was funny. The manager never returned my calls. I have been a loyal customer over 60 nights last year! I have not booked with IH since and won't!
Darrell Cooper

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed uncomfortable

By

07. Januar 2017

The bed mattress nearest the window needs turning. It rolls the occupant to the middle of the bed. The first room assigned had dirty sheets and appeared that the covers had only been pulled up after the last occupants, wrinkled, and dirt spotted. The staff did provide us with another room, however, that is the one where mattress was uncomfortable. No hot cups were provided for coffee or tea in the room. Roach was in the toilet when we got up in the middle of the night. Upon arrival to this room, I noticed a loose plastic bag under the chair at the table. If the room had been properly cleaned, this should have been removed by housekeeping. We have stayed at this hotel before, but will probably not to use it again.it reflects poorly on Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for Juno Beach Attractions

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach Oceanview was excellent. The hotel is spacious, comfortable, quiet and dog-friendly!
The hotel is located 1 block from walking distance to the beach, approx. 2 blocks from the Marinelife Center and park, cross the street to the Thirsty Turtle bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good location

By

04. Januar 2017

Excellent hotel - we will come again! Close to the beach and nice and not too crowded area and surroundings. Nice pool area. Friendly staff. We spent 10 days during Christmas time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Great stay, about 1 block from beach. I would definitely stay again if in the area. Loved the walkway to the beach. Great breakfast! The breakfast staff was very attentive to keeping everything well stocked. It was very busy each morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and Amenities

By

29. Dezember 2016

club

We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We enjoyed the closeness of the beach, the pool was great, the staff was welcoming and the ease of finding food and other items was above expectations.
The staff was second to none!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

24. Dezember 2016

club

RELAXING, Needed a quiet getaway, it was nice and relaxing...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel grounds, good location

By

21. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

We were there for 2 nights prior to driving to Port Everglades for a cruise. The grounds of this hotel are very nice. Our executive room (341) was on the 3rd floor, sadly ours was the only room on that floor where the ocean view was blocked by palm fronds and our main view was of the street. If you stay in that bldg, ask for an even numbered room as you get the ocean view plus a nice view of the pretty pool area of the hotel. The staff, save one front desk attendant, were very nice and attentive to our needs. The rooms are nice. The breakfast area is split into 2 sections but appears large enough to handle the crowds at a hotel of this size. I'd stay here again. Be sure to check out the Loggerhead Marine Rescue center just a half a mile or so north of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel for a weekend getaway

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for a weekend getaway and it was great for this purpose. It was a very short walking distance from the beach. Juno is kind of a sleepy town but it is close to Jupiter and the North Palm Beach Area so there are close places nearby too. Lots of parks and areas to visit in these neighboring areas too. I would go back here to visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Place to Stay

By

18. Dezember 2016

club

This hotel was conveniently located in the Juno Beach area. Beds are comfortable. Hot Breakfast provides a good selection. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen