Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 503 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

503opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Fun in the Sun awesome Location

By

25 marzo 2017

Will absolutely recommend this Location! I enjoyed how easy it was to get everywhere by foot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pool

By

25 marzo 2017

club

The wáter temp in the pool could be a Little warmer.
Breakfast could last till 10am, many guests arrived to eat at that time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for spring training trip

By

25 marzo 2017

club

This location was easy to get to from the airport. We walked to the beach and different restaurants for breakfasts and dinners. The room was spacious, but the bathroom had very limited counter space. The toilet needed to be replaced because it had unsightly stains at the bottom. The tiles grout had red mold stains. The bed was kind of soft. The housekeeping staff took very good care of us. We met a very nice woman who was cleaning the dining area; she was so friendly and cheerful.

We would definitely return to this HIE in the future because of its location and dependability.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for spring training

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Had great time at this hotel. Have stayed here in the past and enjoy the location and cleanliness. Clean, big and able to stretch out easily. Close to beach and great restaurants close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, respectful staff and great accomodations!

By

25 marzo 2017

club

We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when traveling. They never disappoint us. And the Holiday Inn Express at North Palm Beach-Oceanview was great! Clean rooms, friendly staff, delicious food, and great service!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

North Palm Beach

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, good rooms, really close to the beach and easy assess to turnpike and Interstate 95

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front Desk people

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Wendy was very kind, courteous, and most of all professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

Overall it was a nice hotel to stay in. The hotel grounds were beautiful and I enjoyed using the patio attached to our room.
Rooms were clean, the pool and surrounding area were nice and relaxing.
Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Food could be improved. Pool area is great. Short walk to beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeat cuztomer

By

20 marzo 2017

My family and I always stay here when we come down to visit my family. We have stayed here multiple times and the rooms are clean, staff is friendly and love the proximity to the beach. We always recommend it to friends and other family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location...Great Service...Great Stay!.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Came to Jupiter area for Spring Training. First time in the area. Found HIE through an online booking service. Very happy with the choice and the out come. Great location with lots of restaurants near by. Beach is within a very short drive and the ballpark we were visiting was an easy drive. I would recommend this site to all and I will probably stay again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Bed and Great Service

By

19 marzo 2017

The rooms were very nice, as was the property as a whole. It felt more like a resort than a hotel. If it would've been warmer I would have used the pool. The staff were very professional and polite. I highly recommend this location. I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información