Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach-Oceanview

13950 U.S. Highway 1 , Juno Beach, Florida 33408

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1109 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1109opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    747
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Great location!

By

23 febrero 2020

Although this is not Oceanfront, (the name's misleading, but I found this out when booking my room) you really cannot beat the location otherwise. Within short walking distance were the beach, Juno Beach Fish House, CVS, a retail outlet of an orange grove where we purchased oranges and souvenirs and a great coffee shop that served breakfast and lunch called Papa Kwans (loved it!)

The hotel was very clean, staff very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mid-informed

By

22 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Don’t say ocean view and give guest a room with a green hedge prison!
Don’t quote a price and then jack it up $50!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great staff

By

22 febrero 2020

club

Five star stay for sure. Only wish I could have stayed longer.
Thank you to the staff for making my stay so enjoyable.
Would go back again for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One block from the beach

By

20 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel one block from the ocean. Clean, safe, dog friendly. Close to restaurants and golfing. Staff friendly and attentive. Will visit again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Great bed. Needs updating interior wise , the grounds are lovely and the breakfast is very good. Overall nice propert for the pricing as do close to beach. The rooms and overall interior design needs serious updating however!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Poor management. Poor value.

By

15 febrero 2020

Asked for a waterview room. Paid for a waterview room. No water in site from the room. Management would not adjust bill because I didn;t come to him sooner about this. In for a wedding and didn't want to waste a moment. Obvious to anyone who would view the room that this was no longer a waterview room as trees in the distance blocked what once might have been. He refused to send someone to look at the room and just blamed the entire matter on me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite getaway spot!

By

11 febrero 2020

I have been going here for a few years now and will continue to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel great location

By

10 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Overall pleasant 2 night stay. Great hotel grounds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For this price expected miles better

By

09 febrero 2020

club

This review is far too long and time consuming! I answered everything until now and gave my ratings: so-so, bathtub dangerously slippery, breakfast lousy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 febrero 2020

This hotel is only steps away from the Amazing beach in Juno. It’s not on the beach but it was just as good being 400 ft away. The hotel staff was nice, rooms clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

07 febrero 2020

club

Cean, comfortable, safe, & friendly.. Great location a short walk to the beach. Breakfast was good. Check-in was friendly and quick.
It’s a good place to rest for the evening, My roommate and I were confused by the vacuum running in the hall at 9:30 in the evening. I opened the door to ask if this was the typical housekeeping time for cleaning the public hallways. The gentleman running the vacuum smiled and explained that the hallway was exceptionally dirty and that he would be quick. We didn’t notice that when we entered our room 30 minutes earlier.
There was no further disturbance once he was done. Thankfully we were not asleep yet....you know how early we old folk go to bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ubicación excelente y habitaciones limpias

By

03 febrero 2020

Soy cliente hace muchos años de este hotel, por primera vez encontré un defecto y fue en la atencion, prestada al efectuar el check in, la persona que atendió (sexo femenino), lo hizo de manera poco cordial, ni siquiera miró la hoja impresa con el numero de reservación y me interrogó si tenía animales por dos veces, si hubiera mirado la hoja impresa de reserva, habría visto que yo no llevaba mascotas, es la primera vez que veo a esta funcionaria y no fue bueno su trato para conmigo. Lo demás durante esta estadía de 5 noches mantuvo su buen nivel de siempre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información