Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 554 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

554opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    389
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

professional and friendly staff

By

22 junio 2017

I have stayed here almost every year for the race and try to come back thru the year It is a Wonderful mini vacation. As a manager myself I know good staff is hard to find but you have done it!! they can make a visit!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

North wow

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great hiday inn express, but beach a block from hotel, but worth the walk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and efficient service

By

21 junio 2017

Enjoyable stay. The room had everything I needed, comfortable enough bed, very spacious, great tv and internet benefits. The staff were very polite and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service issues

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

The front staff need to improve on the way they handle the paperwork. I travel a lot anf my company sets up all of my traveling. This is the only hotel that sucks when handling the paperwork from TBC corporate. When they set up the stay they also send all the credit card information. . I should not have any kind of issues when checking in to this hotel. TBC corporate has set up the next 2 weeks here at this hotel and I will not return here . I will be staying elsewhere after this .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience! As always

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

One of our favorite "Drop In" Hotel's". Great location, Immaculate rooms, good breakfast choices, and Pet Friendly....this is a "walk to beach" hotel so choose another hotel if you want BEACH FRONT.....this property is beautifully maintained, and moderately priced...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lighting in room

By

15 junio 2017

I was a little taken back by the fact that the light switch at the door controlled the lights in the center of the room, that is to say the lights between the beds. this left only the reading light near the window after shutting off the switch at the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 junio 2017

club

We stayed for a few days in June as we moved a family member into the area. This was a great hotel with easy beach access. The hotel was very clean, especially the hotel room and the breakfast area. Maria, the server in the breakfast area, was very friendly and served a wonderful breakfast. Bacon was crispy and eggs were delicious and hot. There were many options for healthy food or comfort food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

14 junio 2017

club

Since it rained during our stay we watched a lot of tv. Everything was perfect except the TV. Had to go through 3 screens before I could get a channel and the remote was very slow. The room was very clean and kept that way. Toilet kept running so we had to fix the flapper every time. Told front desk but no one ever showed to fix it. But due to the closeness of the beach for the price I would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

10 junio 2017

This is a great spot to stay in the area . I have stayed here multiple times and never has a bad experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, close to the beach, and relaxing

By

10 junio 2017

The hotel was clean, close to the sand, had more than enough parking, and excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very comfortable beds

By

09 junio 2017

club

Not very comfortable beds but good service and good people working for that hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 junio 2017

club

Staff was great
Excellent location
Will return
Beach is walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información