Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach-Oceanview

13950 U.S. Highway 1 , Juno Beach, FLORIDE 33408

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1455 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1455avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    917
  • 4 Étoiles
    309
  • 3 Étoiles
    110
  • 2 Étoiles
    62
  • 1 Étoiles
    57

Great stay

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Loved the property and beach access. Room was clean. Breakfast was great. Staff were friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great People

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

Was happy with our stay. The housekeeping are a hard working bunch. Kind and considerate. Helped to make are stay great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value/location.

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

Very happy,clean,nice staff,priofessional,great value and location,shuttle to beach if needed too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stopover!

By

novembre 23, 2021

This property was convenient for us on a road trip traveling with a dog. I think being dog friendly helped us make our choice to stay. The room was clean, the bed was comfy and cozy, and the bathroom included all the essentials. Desk staff at check in and check out was also friendly, courteous, and professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall nice place with some exceptions

By

novembre 20, 2021

club

Some issues. Breakfast was mediocre at best. No hot breakfast one of the two days because staff member was sick. When eggs were available they were not edible for me.
Pool water was cold although staff mentioned it was heated.
Rooms were comfortable and it is a great location and nice setting overall.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, nice shower, excellent service and a good breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

novembre 17, 2021

And I really liked this hotel, it was clean, the beds were excellent as well as the breakfast. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The shuttle to the airport was on time and a driver was professional. I will definitely stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant surprise

By

novembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

I was totally pleased by the hotel experience. It does not look like a typical Holiday Inn building, but more like a mini resort. Attractive property, one block from amazing beach, very competitive price. Had more breakfast choices than other similar properties.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel.

By

novembre 10, 2021

Great hotel. Would definitely stay here again. Close proximity to beach and restaurants. We wish they had a hot tub, which would make it even better. The only negative we had was the hair dryer in the bathroom. It wasn't working properly and the replacement they brought seem to be the exact one I turned in. Very frustrating when you plan on having that provided and are unable to use it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

November Stay

By

novembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Overall, my stay was good, but not without a few minor setbacks. The check-in took much longer than I’m accustomed to. I don’t know if it was just THAT busy or if the front desk is short staffed, but the wait to check in was too long. I requested a 1st floor room, but didn’t get one. This was a minor inconvenience, but It didn’t make me feel important to them. The room was very nice and clean, but the bed was very high. I had to “climb” onto it rather than just sitting down. Other than that, it was a good stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful golden weekend

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

I booked a block of rooms for a large Golden Retriever event. Once everyone got to their rooms, everyone seemed to be happy. The location was great, with nearby restaurants to walk to and the dog beach was a very short drive. We look forward to returning next year!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. We have stayed in this hotel twice now and will stay again soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire