Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville Airport

8956 Madison Boulevard , Madison, Alabama 35758

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1199 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1199avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    938
  • 4 Estrelas
    188
  • 3 Estrelas
    33
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Nice room poor a/c unit.

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Wanted to get away. Too just have a little me time. So I booked a room. The room looked pretty good walking in. Everything was nice and clean. As exhausted as I was I just wanted to go to sleep.. peace and quiet. So I turned the TV and went to turn on the heat.. to snuggle in. The unit appeared fine at first.. then It kept cutting on and off.. it would blow for a few minutes and stop for 15 or so then blow again. On and off all night. Making noises.. being cold one minute then hot the next. It was miserable. Especially when the whole point of the stay was to just get my me time and have a peaceful night of sleep. I left feeling just as tired as I was when I came. I didn't contact the front desk as I was too tired to have anyone come in to look at it because I didn't want to be bothered. And I did finally cut it off and then I was just cold.. But other than that everything else was great. Just wished I could of gotten sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and nice rooms.

By

dezembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

This was my second visit to this property this year. The location is ideal for me. Plenty of restaurants close by. The rooms are big and very comfortable beds. Breakfast was very good! The staff is friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

novembro 22, 2021

Great service quite rooms comfortable beds good breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Plenty of room and comfortable beds

By

novembro 15, 2021

club

Overall very good service and room. I would like a better selection of breakfast items when staying multiple days. This is obviously a personal choice. Rooms were quiet and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent

By

novembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

Maids could have done a lot better. Breakfast was good. Staff was attentive except for not relaying messages to cleaners.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hotel was quiet with no noise from outside the hotel or from the hallways.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good stay

By

novembro 06, 2021

The rooms was nice, modern and clean, and breakfast was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Keep looking

By

novembro 04, 2021

I wish I had read reviews before staying here, as my room was not clean ( had to finish cleaning it myself) and I woke up to find bugs on the wall. I was going to tell the front desk person, but after standing there for a few minutes waiting, nobody was anywhere around, so I just left. I don’t recommend. I emailed about my stay also, and never received any reply at all. Tried calling also, but everyone tried to give my call to someone else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel nice staff

By

novembro 04, 2021

Nice overnight hotel, quiet, and good breakfast to get on our way. Only item unsatisfactory was the toilet is an old, low one which is hard for seniors to get up and down. This is the case in most Holiday Inn Express hotels,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great one night stay

By

novembro 03, 2021

We found nothing to complain about. The room was clean, the bed comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and helpful staff in a busy hotel

By

novembro 01, 2021

Overall, my stay great having run into issues with the HVAC unit in my room upon checking. I understand that these things happen, and was extremely satisfied with how the hotel staff responded and fixed the faulty unit. It might be useful to have a room functionality checklist housekeeping or someone else uses to verify the rooms are 100% before the next guest comes in. Then issues like this can be fixed to minimize guest impact. It was very refreshing to work with the GM of the hotel, he was extremely professional and friendly. I want to give a shout out to Mr. Donato for his help.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service but not clean

By

outubro 28, 2021

Staff was very friendly, but the bedroom and bathroom was not clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos