由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 亨茨维尔机场

8956麦迪逊大道 , 麦迪逊, 阿拉巴马州 35756

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
96%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.7

基于 1197 评论
96%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1197评论

  • 5 星级
    937
  • 4 星级
    188
  • 3 星级
    32
  • 2 星级
    29
  • 1 星级
    11

great service

By

November 22, 2021

Great service quite rooms comfortable beds good breakfast

阅读更多
收起

Plenty of room and comfortable beds

By

November 15, 2021

club

Overall very good service and room. I would like a better selection of breakfast items when staying multiple days. This is obviously a personal choice. Rooms were quiet and clean.

阅读更多
收起

Decent

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

Maids could have done a lot better. Breakfast was good. Staff was attentive except for not relaying messages to cleaners.

阅读更多
收起

Overnight stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hotel was quiet with no noise from outside the hotel or from the hallways.

阅读更多
收起

Very good stay

By

November 06, 2021

The rooms was nice, modern and clean, and breakfast was very good.

阅读更多
收起

Keep looking

By

November 04, 2021

I wish I had read reviews before staying here, as my room was not clean ( had to finish cleaning it myself) and I woke up to find bugs on the wall. I was going to tell the front desk person, but after standing there for a few minutes waiting, nobody was anywhere around, so I just left. I don’t recommend. I emailed about my stay also, and never received any reply at all. Tried calling also, but everyone tried to give my call to someone else.

阅读更多
收起

Clean hotel nice staff

By

November 04, 2021

Nice overnight hotel, quiet, and good breakfast to get on our way. Only item unsatisfactory was the toilet is an old, low one which is hard for seniors to get up and down. This is the case in most Holiday Inn Express hotels,

阅读更多
收起

Great one night stay

By

November 03, 2021

We found nothing to complain about. The room was clean, the bed comfortable.

阅读更多
收起

Friendly and helpful staff in a busy hotel

By

November 01, 2021

Overall, my stay great having run into issues with the HVAC unit in my room upon checking. I understand that these things happen, and was extremely satisfied with how the hotel staff responded and fixed the faulty unit. It might be useful to have a room functionality checklist housekeeping or someone else uses to verify the rooms are 100% before the next guest comes in. Then issues like this can be fixed to minimize guest impact. It was very refreshing to work with the GM of the hotel, he was extremely professional and friendly. I want to give a shout out to Mr. Donato for his help.

阅读更多
收起

Great service but not clean

By

October 28, 2021

Staff was very friendly, but the bedroom and bathroom was not clean.

阅读更多
收起

Awesome Stay

By

October 26, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful I would like to say that Donato and Jason were extremely friendly and helpful during my my visit the cleaning staff was friendly and helpful as well as respectful of my sleeping hours as I worked nights and slept during the day. Overall the only thing that could have been better was the breakfast hours during the week could be longer.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent everything. And I don’t throw that out there easily.

By

October 25, 2021

See comments from earlier in the survey. Will recommend to everyone I know.

阅读更多
收起