Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville Airport

8956 Madison Boulevard , Madison, Alabama 35758

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1056 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1056avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    851
  • 4 Estrelas
    151
  • 3 Estrelas
    26
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Inviting bed!

By

novembro 23, 2020

I loved crawling into bed at night after a long day of travel and training. The clerk that checked us in was friendly and polite. The "new" way to get breakfast is understandable but I miss getting my own. The choices were limited of course. The 2nd morning I was there the person handing out food was rather stingy with servings. My boss wanted 2 yogurts and she would only allow 1. So of course I asked for 1 and gave him mine. Other than that, I felt very confortable in and around the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly

By

novembro 23, 2020

The staff was very helpful and even found a room for me when I had to switch hotels last minute.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Expectations Exceeded

By

novembro 19, 2020

Clean, modern and friendly staff. All is good.
50 characters

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great host

By

novembro 19, 2020

Host are very nice. Comfortable bed and clean . Room is spacious, only complaint is that there not able to clean the room every day because of COVID, really not a complaint to the hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient Stay for Family Visit

By

novembro 19, 2020

This location offered convenience for visiting nearby family, shopping, and outdoor exploration. The staff was great and the included breakfast despite COVID restrictions offered a variety including hot options. Convenient sightseeing included the boat launch along the Tennessee River in Triana and the Beaver Dam Nature Trail off of County Line Road.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, right price

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

The front desk staff was very helpful with all our requests, more linens and late checkout. The price was right for our overnight stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Huntsville Airport

By

novembro 16, 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff at check in made it easy and easy to check out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buisness Trip Stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

Good overall hotel. Clean and staff was friendly. Close to airport and food places.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best place in Madison!

By

outubro 26, 2020

platinumelite

Down to earth hotel staff who is friendly and responsive to your needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My benchmark

By

outubro 21, 2020

Laurie, Sara, Holly and the staff are fantastic. They make all guests feel welcome and incredibly attentive to everyone's needs.

This hotel is the cleanest Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in, and we've been using it for years and will continue to do so.

Their service is exemplary, no request goes unanswered. Truly a great place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a bad hotel, one very rude staff member!

By

outubro 21, 2020

Elderly woman serving breakfast behind the counter was very rude and unfriendly. Was argumentative with my wife jn front of other guest, and acted like it was an inconvenience to get up and get her breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy clean room.

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

The suite I booked was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The customer service was great and they took care of everything I needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos