Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville Airport

8956 Madison Boulevard , Madison, Alabama 35758

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1105 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Severely Understaffed

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at IHG hotels exclusively, this hotel over-all is not bad at all. They are just understaffed and cannot clean rooms properly.

I understand Covid is an issue, but to not be able to supply the basic necessities, Toilet Paper and Towels is pathetic.

I talked to the front desk 4 times and their excuse was we are understaffed!! That is an IHG hotel problem not my problem, I didn't get a room discount so why shouldn't I get the correct service for the money?

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 26, 2021

Great Experience we enjoyed the friendly staff. They were quick to answer questions and help us Location was also good

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 24, 2021

Location had plenty of wide range of dining spots and close to plant.

Read More
Read Less

Headed down hill

By

April 21, 2021

This is the strangest HI Express I have stayed at. They kept the bathrooms locked in the lobby along with the breakfast foods. No news papers. I ask for a suite and it fell short of being any kind of suite I have ever been in, It had an extra sink and a few extra chairs. I won't be back! In fact, I am going to use up my points and start using different hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff great water pressure and several food options very close

Read More
Read Less

Huntsville Downtown Airport

By

April 19, 2021

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly made sure everything up to order and was taken well care of.The front desk representative his name was Jay was knowledgeable and charming.I give him a A

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond great service

By

April 19, 2021

Check-in staff and breakfast staff were wonderful. Check-in found out I was in town for a funeral and reduced my rate and also loaned me a phone charging block as there were no USB plugs in the room. The breakfast staff was so friendly and I loved her inspirational note on my breakfast bag.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t expect to be checked in on time

By

April 14, 2021

club

Front staff has major attitude and makes false promises.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

April 12, 2021

Comfortable thank you shower was really nice area was clean I am so board that I filled this out thank you. Had a blast cellular system was wonderful thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was wonderful. I passed out as soon as I put my head down.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

April 09, 2021

club

Very comfortable place to stay! Breakfast is wonderful and the staff is very personable and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

April 08, 2021

Always stay when I travel to this location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less