Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 369 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Thoughtful and Caring

By

February 13, 2017

We have stayed here several times over the past year and a half. Wife's father has been in declining health and recently went home in peace to be with his wife and our Savior. Laurie and other folks there were compassionate. Our hotel rate reflected their caring. Thank you all for being thoughtful and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Tank and Bride, Thank you for being a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member with us. We know this is a difficult time for you both and we all thank you for taking the time to do this review. Please take care and comfort each other and know our thoughts are with you. Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Quality

By

February 13, 2017

Quality of accommodations was in line with what I have come to expect; very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi GoVols, Thank you for being a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member with us and for taking the time to write a review for the hotel. I'm very happy we could accommodate you as you requested and that we met your expectations in quality and value. We have very reasonable rates and enjoy offering value to all travel types, business or pleasure or, sports teams and leisure. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

February 12, 2017

Never disappointed with this property. Sarah at the front desk gives great recommendations for local vegan restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi JPaint, Thank you for being a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member with us and taking the time to do a review of the hotel. We are so pleased you enjoy staying at our property. We are very fortunate to have Sarah on staff here. Thank you so much for recognizing her. I will make sure she knows how much she is appreciated by our fantastic guests as well as by all of us at the hotel! We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Laurie Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Large, new, clean room at nice location

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is my 5th time staying in Huntsville in the past year and the first time in this hotel. This hotel is by far the best. Nice, convenient location near the airport, Bridge Street, and excellent restaurants. Service was awesome, room was fantastic, and breakfast was delicious. I've already recommended this hotel to my coworkers and highly recommend this hotel when in Huntsville. Looking forward to staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Jim and Yuka, Thank you so much for your status as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, and for the awesome review for the hotel! We truly enjoy knowing our wonderful guests enjoyed their stay with us and the highest compliment is always a recommendation. So: Thank you! We think you're awesome too! We look forward to your next stay with us as well. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 07, 2017

my week long stay here was wonderful. Nice, quiet and clean.
The neighbors were quiet, the rooms were clean, as were the gym and the pool areas. The continental breakfast got me through the morning and it was a reasonable distance to everything around Huntsville, including the NASA Space and Rocket Museum and Redstone Arsenal.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your week with us! We know that having a clean, quiet place to relax after a long day of work or traveling is of the highest importance to our guests, and our staff works hard to ensure that you'll get that (and a heaping helping of our finest Southern hospitality!) each and every time. We hope to see you here again soon!
Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

February 06, 2017

Big room and comfy bed. Room is reasonably quiet and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our property. We love getting feedback from our guests! We're so glad that you enjoyed your spacious room and comfy bed! Also, we would like to thank you sincerely for being a loyal IHG Gold Elite member. We hope to see you the next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel met my expectations as do most other HI I frequently stay in while traveling on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Randyman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our hotel met your expectations, and that you were able to enjoy a great stay with us. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip into the area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

huntsville jan2017

By

January 30, 2017

club

The cost of the room was too high mainly for the outrageous taxes imposed. This is common to nearly every place I travel. I think IHG and all hotels need to aggressively lobby lawmakers to severely reduce or eliminate these taxes. It would be in the best interest of every community to get their revenue from the abounding business generated by travelers to the their areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi kdward, Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member. While we, here at the hotel level, sympathize with your displeasure at the tax rate, we are very pleased to see you ultimately enjoyed your stay with us and had no complaints about our super comfortable rooms, the friendly and courteous staff, and the well maintained, clean hotel it's self. I hope you were able to enjoy the free hot breakfast before you got on your way as well. We do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

January 28, 2017

club

Loved my stay. Great breakfast, friendly staff and nice workout room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi c33iskierka, Thank you so much for being an IHG® Rewards Club member with us and for taking the time to do a review for the hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed the breakfast. We just added the egg white and veggie omelets to the bar and they are very popular. We're also glad to see you were able to enjoy the fitness center! Thank you for acknowledging our staff. They really enjoy the time spent with our wonderful guests. We hope you will continue to stay with us whenever you're in town. Thank you again for choosing us! Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great staff

By

January 26, 2017

The hotel very. Lean with a great staff. Pool and workout rooms were clean and well equipped.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Hi Jake, Thank you for the great review! I'd also like to thank you for being an IHG Gold level rewards member with us. We take a lot of pride in our hotel and I'm happy it shows in the cleanliness and upkeep. Our staff is great, which is exactly what awesome guests like yourself deserve after a long day of travel or work. We're happy you were able to get a good workout in the fitness center and enjoyed the pool as well. We look forward to your next visit with us soon. Until then, Safe travels! Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

January 22, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a lot recently and I have been impressed with the friendly, courteous staff and the overall cleanliness. The free breakfast is always great too! I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Hi Mr Ray, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm so happy to hear you're enjoying your stays with us. Our staff is the best in the business and I am very proud to have them, so I thank you so much for the kind words. It means a lot to all of us when our guests let us know we've done a good job. I'm so happy you're enjoying the breakfast as well! We will add new items as they become available like the new egg white omelets. Thank you so much for the recommendation. It's the highest form of compliment we could ask for. We look forward to your next visit. Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very good with enough choices. Otherthen taht all looked Ok. Planned in advance it can serve as a good spot for either business or pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Hi rKrK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast. We've just added the new egg white omelets and they seem to be a huge hit! We are the newest hotel in the city of Madison so booking early is a great idea if you know you're going to be in the area since we do tend to fill up fast. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less