Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 412 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay.

By

April 27, 2017

Everything was great- why stay anywhere else? Great hospitality from HIE professionals. Laurie the marketing director really goes the extra mile to take care of us!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

This was a great hotel to stay at, very clean and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Huntsville

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel, good location. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Only slight negatives are the pillows were a little uncomfortable. The internet was a little slow. And, I typically stay with a different hotel chain because their rewards program is better.

Read More
Read Less

Worthwhile stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

A premium cost for premium lodgings. I will be staying at this location for as many business trips as possible, though I'd opt against it for personal lodging.

Read More
Read Less

Our BEST stay ever

By

April 23, 2017

Out of all the hotel stays we have had within the Holiday Inn system, this was the best stay we have had. We felt valued from the moment we walked in. The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful. We constantly saw people cleaning everywhere. The room was spotless and updated. The pool area and the outside grounds were so nice, clean, and well maintained. We felt we got our money's worth and then some. We felt very appreciated here. We will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here and will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome staff!

By

April 18, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean, bed and pillows are very comfortable. Only negative is sometimes the hotel is full and I have had to stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, big breakfast

By

April 13, 2017

club

Good room, comfy bed, very clean
Large selection for breakfast
Noisy hallways
Overcrowded pool

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable stay!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Our large group thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The staff was extremely accommodating and the amenities were spot on. Breakfast had a wide variety of items, the pool was sufficient and the fitness center had what you needed for a good morning sweat. Next door to an amazing BBQ shack. All in all, it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 11, 2017

Relaxing and quiet place to stay!! I will always stay here when I visit Alabama.

Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed

By

April 11, 2017

club

Our stay was enjoyable and relaxing after a day of driving. We would not hesitate to stay here again. In fact, we're doing just that on our trip back home

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

April 09, 2017

Hotel is a nice place. Has all the necessary needs, does a lot well.

Read More
Read Less