Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 522 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

My go to place when conducting business in Huntsville

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms, fresh coffee. I always stay here when conducting business at Redstone or in Huntsville.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 21, 2017

Highly recommend the hotel. Great staff, rooms and pool.

Read More
Read Less

fall break

By

October 21, 2017

great stay!!convenient location, great walking trails close by

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

October 19, 2017

Comfortable bed, room very clean, and quiet. The desk staff was very nice and helpful; people traveling with us needed a hc room due to amputee, they were upgraded to a suite as there were no hc rooms available. Very thoughtful and nice. BUT, the breakfast was lacking! Rubber, microwaved sausage!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean

By

October 18, 2017

Only staid one night but would go back .
Clean room, comfortable bed and nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best!

By

October 18, 2017

club

See previous review left on the website itself under Leslie J.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Room was very clean. Entire hotel was clean. We enjoy staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

short notice stay due to airline issues

By

October 17, 2017

club

Good service and comfortable room for a quick nights rest

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 16, 2017

Always a great property to stay at. Never disappointed with overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in this Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

I called the hotel to let them know we would be later getting there and checking in than anticipated. The person at the front desk said the room would be waiting on us, which it was. When we entered the room, it smelled like a wet dog.

Upon entering the bathroom we discovered that it was not that clean so I had to clean it myself. I also noticed that the light fixture in the bathroom was something all over it which looked dirty and appeared to have "gunk" on it. The ceiling was bubbling up in places and needed to be repainted.

Crawling into bed I found hair under the seat and a piece of food of some sort which told me the sheets had not been changed. Again, too tired to complain my daughter and I slept in the same bed because that one appeared to be clean and we were both exhausted.

The final issue I experienced with this stay, there were three separate "pending" charges on my credit card. The hotel’s front desk could not explain why either.

Needless to say, I will not be staying at that particular Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

October 16, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room, clean bathroom with adequate supplies, plenty of local restaurant choices, good breakfast, friendly and courteous staff. All you need

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Helpful and friendly staff that truly enjoy their jobs.

Read More
Read Less