Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 425 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

This was a great place to relax. There was the occasional loud kids running or the loud adult who doesn't care about the people next to them but the stay was great. The breakfast was just about the same everyday. The staff was great. Very polite and willing to help you with your needs. I wish they would have the cookies every night in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Person in floor above

By

May 22, 2017

only complaint was I could hear the person above me walking around and my light would rattle some.

Read More
Read Less

Huntsville

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Hotel staff was excellent and the front desk girls are beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable property

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good stay in a clean and fairly new feeling property. Only disappoint was the breakfast that was not quite up to normal HIX standards. The hot food was cold to the point it really was able to be eaten. And the attendant wasn't as attentive as they probably should have been. But overall everything including the breakfast was good and I satisfied with the stay. They hotel is in a very convenient location as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

More that met expectations for staying at Holiday inn express. Everything thing in good order

Read More
Read Less

Friendly , helpful staff

By

May 17, 2017

I enjoyed everything about my stay except the breakfast food. I was there 10 days previously and stayed 2 nights. I was exhausted and didn't think about my points intil I came back on the 12th. At that time I remembered and asked if the points from my previous visit of 2 days could be added. The receptionist said she could add the 12th, points but not the other 2 days, even though she remembered me. My membership was not mentioned either time. Can my points for May 1 and 2 be added?

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located to Madison and Huntsville

By

May 17, 2017

This location is always spotless and courteous. It is centrally located to everything needed in the local area. The only change I would ask (which is not the location's fault) is a better breakfast. The same eggs and sausage patties and gravy get old after several days of eating it. However, all in all, I am always pleased with IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Safe and Comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Huntsville Airport, for my son's recent destination wedding weekend. The staff was wonderful. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. (We asked if it was brand new and were told it was 5 years old.) They offered free shuttle service to the Huntsville Airport and to our wedding venue, Creekside at Collier's End in Mooresville. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and we slept extremely well during our stay. The hot breakfast had lots of selections with protein for a good start each day. We also enjoyed the hot tub and pool in the evenings. I would highly recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

Accesible

By

May 08, 2017

Hotel is on par with expectations of new HIE lodgings. It also is surrounded by ample eateries, gas stations, and minutes from the airport and Interstate. A quick ride to down town Huntsville as well. Staff are very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good first time stay!

By

May 07, 2017

club

The only recommendation upgrade the older treadmill in the gym. KUDOS to the friendly staff! Great stay and will return. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Reliable excellent comfort

By

May 05, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels very often for business. I know I am going to get the same great quality at all their locations. Consistent and reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Excessive fire alarms

By

May 01, 2017

Friendly. Breakfast was good but they ran out of fresh fruit and hard boiled eggs each morning

Read More
Read Less