Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville Airport

8956 Madison Boulevard , Madison, Alabama 35758

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1014 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    814
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Service!

By

July 08, 2020

Employee's were very nice and professional. Very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and room

By

July 01, 2020

club

Everything looked new. Shower is amazing. Everything was clean. Some staff weren’t friendly, but they weren’t mean or rude either. Some cleaning staff were reluctant to clean my room, but no big deal

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, Comfort, Comfort

By

June 30, 2020

club

Best Hotel to stay in for a great price. Service was great. Fitness room was impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday getaway

By

June 29, 2020

club

Room was comfortable. Pillows aqnd bed were relaxing. For the most part it was quiet. Good location. Accessible to different places to shop and eat. Easy to find what you need.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 27, 2020

club

Great service and clean and pool was clean and comfortable beds... a very nice stay...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 24, 2020

club

Hotel really embraced cleanliness in response to COVID19. Room was very comfortable. Most staff was extra friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

RJW

By

June 24, 2020

I stayed at this hotel for two weeks while on business. My room was only cleaned twice during the two weeks. The woman at the front desk was repeatedly rude to me when I tried to ask for help. My bed was comfortable and the air conditioner worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy bed and clean room

By

June 23, 2020

club

Clean room, loved complimentary shampoo and conditioner. Nice and spacious. Great area. Would have loved to have had a quicker way to receive breakfast. But overall great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 14, 2020

I had a good stay and the staff were professional and helpful..

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff experience

By

June 11, 2020

club

Poor staff experience and outdated advertising. Other hotel chains updated their website, so their amenities matched Coronavirus changes; this property did not. The staff was very off-put when they had to assist.

Room had old medicine from previous guests in the room and sink components were missing m, which prevented full function.

All other aspects of the stay were great.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Space and Rocket Center

By

June 08, 2020

Clean and close to everything. You are 15min in any direction from anything in the city of Huntsville. Try Rosies Cantia for great Mexican fare, or Drakes for amazing hamburgers.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer

By

May 17, 2020

club

Enjoyed my Stay at the Huntsville Airport Location as well as all the IHG locations around the US I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less