Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville Airport

8956 Madison Boulevard , Madison, Alabama 35758

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1226 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    956
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    13

Room for Traveling Friends

By

June 30, 2022

I booked this room for a married couple attending a surprise birthday party for my husband. They were very pleased with the atmosphere and comfort of the room. They travel quite a bit so I was delighted that they enjoyed the stay. Thanks HI for the hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 29, 2022

For the chain hotels in the area this has the best value. IHG is becoming my go to choice for chain hotels as the others offer the same with less service or more run down properties. Staff was there and acknowledged people. Really appreciated the Dove soap (some places don't even have bath soap) and hot shower. The bed was very comfortable and the room about right for size. The furnishings were okay, the chair comfortable. The bathroom clean and updated. The TV could be a little newer (better) the breakfast was the only disappointment of sort, cold items were fine, the hot items were the usual suspects of prepared egg items and sausage, sweet rolls were nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 28, 2022

I was greeted by friendly staff who had my room ready when I arrived. Front desk staff was very nice. Room was clean and nice. Bathroom was clean with plenty of counter space. The beds were very comfortable! It was nice having a refrigerator too. Overall, I would stay here again. It was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

June 21, 2022

Hotel is very quiet and relaxing. Good location for what I needed. No problems at checking in early.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Awesome location

By

June 13, 2022

Highly recommended Hotel 5 star rating. Conveniently located close to plenty of eateries, shopping, and interstate travel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good room. Convenient to work area.

By

May 31, 2022

I have stayed at this motel essentially since it was built around 2012 or thereabouts. It is convenient to the work location. You can walk to restaurants and fast food if you desire. The motel staff is very friendly. The rooms are usually very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

May 30, 2022

We had a great experience at the Madison, AL location. The staff was very friendly and entire property was pristine. The provided breakfast was delicious. We will be staying here again whenever our travels bring us back to Huntsville.

Read More
Read Less

Totally disappointed!

By

May 30, 2022

It was clearly a mistake made…I called to see if I could check in early and was told that I could…after driving to the hotel when I got there I was told I didn’t have a room and if I wanted one I had to pay another fee…

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 26, 2022

Great location, fabulous room. Staff was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great rooms as usual

By

May 23, 2022

Friendly staff and great rooms as usual..................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Quiet room

By

May 23, 2022

It was a large room with a very comfortable bed. I do wish the tv was upgraded and had the ability to watch netflix or hbo, but overall it was a wonderful stay. The breakfast was honestly my favorite part!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 12, 2022

My stay was great and never have any issues. The staff checked me and told me where I should park my motorcycle. Very professional with thr check in process and when I got ready to check out the young lady was very professional.

Read More
Read Less