Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville Airport

8956 Madison Boulevard , Madison, Alabama 35758

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1003 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Happy Customer

By

17 May 2020

club

Enjoyed my Stay at the Huntsville Airport Location as well as all the IHG locations around the US I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 March 2020

platinumelite

Always treated well during my stays. Close to airport and good location,

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good location, would recommend.

By

23 March 2020

club

I really like this hotel. It is not the first time I have stayed there and I will definitely continue to stay there when I visit again. This visit I had my 3 children with me. So I did the two queen bed suite. I loved the amount of space in the room. The kids loved having two tv's. The bathroom was a good size. I didn't feel crowded. All of the hotel staff was nice. The hotel is very well maintained. We loved having breakfast there, but would have appreciated a tiny bit more variety on the breakfast items. Again, I do love this hotel, and I WOULD recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

19 March 2020

This hotel is my benchmark. They handled the Corona virus situation incredibly well, handed out breakfast bags to each guest and went above and beyond to accommodate anyone's needs.

It is the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at. Truly remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing atmosphere

By

16 March 2020

club

Full experience was great, no issues of any kind. Great breakfast always ready on time with a good selection of food.Staff was very pleasant at all times

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 March 2020

Enjoyed my stay friendly and professional staff. Great breakfast and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

12 March 2020

club

Clean, Spacious, and Comfortable room. My stay was so quiet that the next time I intend to bring a fan for white noise. I always enjoy the "free" continental breakfast and the variety they have each morning. Enjoyed the accommodations and plan to stay there again during my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Construction Worker Dream Stay

By

10 March 2020

club

After a long day of work and you’re from out of town ... The Holiday is a must ... Great service Great beds and hot showers .... You may not wanna go home ....

Read More
Read Less

Simple checkin. Clean room

By

10 March 2020

Although we did not ck in until 4am due to traveling.
My reservation was ready and all I had to do was sign and sleep. My room was exceptional and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms.

By

09 March 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and the hotel seemed to be well maintained. The beds were very comfortable with your choice of firm or soft pillows. I was there for twelve days and the hotel was extremely quiet - even during the weekend - which allowed me to get a lot of work done during the evening. The hotel is conveniently near plenty of restaurants and shopping options.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

05 March 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. We needed to check in early and they made sure we wod have a room available without waiting

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

02 March 2020

Everything was perfect! The only thing that could’ve improved my experience, was a grill outdoors for guests to use.

Read More
Read Less