Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Manchester - Salford Quays

Waterfront Quay Salford Quays , Manchester, M50 3XW

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1959 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1959avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1210
  • 4 Estrelas
    533
  • 3 Estrelas
    133
  • 2 Estrelas
    43
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Good stay and location

By

abril 28, 2022

club

Good and comfortable stay. Could see Manchester stadium from the room. Only issue was the checkin time was quite late. Otherwise the experience was pleasant. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Spoilt

By

abril 23, 2022

club

I booked this in June 2021 as part of a weekend celebratIon of my partners 60th birthday.
I booked a standard room with king size bed for Friday and Saturday 8/9th April
Due to health issues I needed to change this booking to Thursday/Friday, and ensure that there was a flexible shower available for lower body hygiene so called the hotel in March 2022.
Because they could not say whether there was a room with a flexible handset all that could be offered was an accessible room with a double bed!
To do this the original booking was cancelled and then an accessible room rebooked, but now the price for Friday’s stay had increased by £24. When challenged on arrival the only reaction was the booking was time related and couldn’t be adjusted.
Then the room didn’t have any cups or spoons; the toilet didn’t flush properly; the toilet paper was poor quality; breakfast was poorly managed with a free for all being the fashion, watered down orange juice

Leia mais
Ler menos

No running water

By

abril 22, 2022

club

To whom it may concern.
I stayed at this hotel earlier this month where I came to experience no running water later in the evening. This meant that I had no access to shower or even brush my teeth before bed.

When I went to reception there was already a number of people complaining so I decided to not add any more fuel to the fire.

In the morning the situation remained and in my frustration, having already settled my bill, I decided to leave and await your contact of apology or compensation to
Your guests for that evening. I am yet to hear from you (3 weeks later) about this matter and I’m not one to complain but I’m quite frankly disappointed at the lack of basic facilities you would expect in any living space.

Not even a general email of apology to guests who any have been affected by this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel without water

By

abril 07, 2022

club

we booked 3 nights.
- 2 days without water in toilet/shower and 3rd day with only cold water. so we were unable to use toilet or take a shower. they mentioned some kind of refund but it didn't happen.
- breakfast "choice" was terrible. one day there was not any meat at all 1 hour before end even if we asked for any meat. so we got vege menu: eggs, cereals and fruits. other days there were bacon and sausages.
- everything is worn out. even 1 door card didn't work at all.
under expectations especially for such a huge price. if you don't have water and meat then it's not a hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great team, average hotel

By

março 09, 2022

platinumelite

This is a pretty dated property and isn't the same look and feel inside as a lot of HiX properties. That said, the room was clean and comfortable, the shower was great and the staff are really friendly. This hotel is everything you'd expect from an HiX, just perhaps not as modern.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A very disappointing experience

By

fevereiro 22, 2022

We arrived late evening and were given the room we’d requested but upon entering it was clear the room hadn’t been cleaned from the previous guest. There were used towels in the bathroom, the bed sheets appeared not to have been changed and a cup even had lipstick on it! The desk staff were apologetic and organised for us to have a replacement room which was clean and tidy. However, in the morning we came to have a wash and shower to find there was no hot water at either the washbasin or the shower. Whilst the desk staff offered us a room to go to to get a shower it was too late.
This has been our worst experience of any stay we’ve had, and we have stayed at this hotel previously without any problems - a truly disappointing experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Christmas Market Visit

By

dezembro 26, 2021

club

The hotel is situated in a quiet spot on Salford Quays with easy access to the Lowry Centre and by tram to all areas of Manchester.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well located hotel

By

dezembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

Easy to stay budget hotel with easy parking - in close proximity to the city and good road access from the central motorway

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

Staff are really friendly and a good service and the rooms are really good too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

Well placed for shopping,roadworks by hotel make it hard to get to the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent value and helpful staff

By

dezembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay here for a visit to the Trafford centre with only a ten minute walk to catch the tram along the water!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good rooms, poor experience

By

dezembro 08, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and tidy
Customer experience poor, food poor, service and cost poor value for money

Leia mais
Ler menos