Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Manchester - Salford Quays

Waterfront Quay Salford Quays , Manchester, M50 3XW

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1758 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1758avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1103
  • 4 Estrelas
    478
  • 3 Estrelas
    114
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Good for a couple of nights

By

agosto 14, 2020

Food offering in morning and evening needs to be reviewed. Quality and taste not up to stratch. The staff are lovely and helpful and rooms clean so happy with that

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay For A Great Price

By

agosto 13, 2020

club

During Covid 19 I was very skeptical to travel during these uncertain times especially with kids but on arrival the Staff were very professional friendly and courteous along with being informative on how things are currently operating I felt at ease to know health and safety guidelines were met and was rest assured. Thanks again guys!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, good location

By

agosto 12, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed one night before a flight from Manchester Airport, hotel was good on the whole. Problem with air con unit dripping, staff seemed to know about. Didn't arrive til late, by the time it was dripping badly 2 of my family were asleep. Best solution was towels on floor which was actioned quickly.

Drip, drip, drip meant for very little sleep.

Hotel was clean and well located

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service from staff

By

agosto 12, 2020

club

Lovely stay at the hotel. All staff were welcoming and helpful. Felt safe with current circumstances.

Our first time visiting Manchester and loved where the hotel is situated. Will be visiting again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Liverpool, Mancester

By

agosto 11, 2020

platinumelite

Spent a day in Liverpool and travelled to Manchester. Stayed at the fab Salford Keys Fri night. Headed to Media city for evening meal in 'Lime'. Great night's sleep at the hotel. In the morning we had a lovely take away breakfast (due to Covid). Checked out but left the car at the car park (no extra cost). Took a tram which was 5 mins walk away. Great day and back to pick up the car. Then on to Llangollen...... But that's for another review.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unfortunately just not good enough

By

agosto 10, 2020

Given room 123 which was dull of bugs and smelt of smoke. Cleaner who we bumped into say she didnt see the bugs when she was cleaning! Asked to move room, given room 611. Broken glass behind sofa and air conditioning unit dropped which caused floor to become very wet. Sink did not drain properly. Unfortunately cannot recommend this property, even for the cheap price. I can do budget but this was awful

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent location

By

agosto 08, 2020

Hotel is in a great location at the quay just across the Manu stadium. We enjoyed much walking around the quay. The staff was friendly and approachable. Pricewise, definitely worths. Breakfast was the icing on the cake.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and staff service

By

agosto 08, 2020

The room was comfortable however the bed especially the sofa bed was poor quality , was very uncomfortable to sleep., but overall staff were friendly and great service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

we was at this hotel for the weekend and I cant fault the staff one bit and the view of old Trafford was brilliant

Leia mais
Ler menos

Familly better stay away as no space in a room

By

agosto 05, 2020

Really disappointed breakfast so poor, reclining sofa too little for two kids and very bad condition, bathroom simple and poor style. No space for family, I've been ask interim room but can't help with that. Just offered to take other room for extra price which not little.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect stay

By

agosto 05, 2020

Perfect location, nice and quiet. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Hotel nice and clean and did a good idea with the breakfast due to Covid

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

A very enjoyable stay, the safety measures put in place due to the virus were very good. Staff very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos