Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Manchester - Salford Quays

Waterfront Quay Salford Quays , Manchester, M50 3XW

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1927 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1198
  • 4 Stars
    521
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    35

Salford HIE

By

23 October 2021

platinumelite

Great location apart form the local roadworks. Friendly staff. very comfortable bed and good HIE breakfast...

Read More
Read Less

Tracy

By

20 October 2021

club

Lovely time.
Helpful staff.
Excellent bed.
Great breakfast.
Looking forward to staying again

Read More
Read Less

Salford Quays Manchester

By

17 October 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, choice of food not that great and also starter came out with main course so was not hot.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but very tired hotel

By

09 October 2021

platinumelite

The people were great. Room was clean. However the hotel is very very tired. Decor has been touched up but it’s very 1980’s. This whole hotel needs a refurb or it needs to reduce its priced bill 30%. I say this as there is another chain hotel at the same price across the road that is much more up to date.

I’ll stay there until this hotel is comparable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect For Salford Quays

By

05 October 2021

An excellent. Ocation and great value for short stays. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Roadworks

By

21 September 2021

This is a good hotel, my only issue is that due to the current roadworks in Salford it's difficult to get to easily

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

20 September 2021

club

I stayed in 5 hotels in the 2 weeks I was in the UK. This was by far the nicest and most helpful staff anywhere. The accomodations were clean. It was a good stay for the money. By far my favorite hotel of the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and convenient location

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

My overall experience was excellent, particularly the location of the hotel to local restaurants and places of interest. The staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

17 September 2021

club

Very good hotel with comfortable , clean rooms, and pleasant, efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

16 September 2021

club

A fantastic mini break for our anniversary made even better by a clean comfortable hotel and exceptional staff (particularly to the male member of staff that checked us in).

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

15 September 2021

club

Good location ,easy to get parked parking £5 for hotel guests ,breakfast was fantastic choice and well cooked plenty selections of everything replenished frequently and fresh ,hotel hygiene was spot on very clean ,my only bad points were a king size bed would have been great and the increased prices because there were 3 huge events on in Manchester ,overall good hotel will definitely use again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

08 September 2021

The staff at this hotel are excellent ... from Check-In (Hannah?) to Check-Out, everything was provided with courtesy and a smile.

Read More
Read Less