Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Manchester - Salford Quays

Waterfront Quay Salford Quays , Manchester, M50 3XW

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1805 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1131
  • 4 Stars
    491
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    26

overnight at Salford Quays

By

12 November 2020

pleasant stay overnight at Salford Quays
Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

10 November 2020

club

Comfortable room, great location and excellent service.
Adding Halal meat option and eggs in breakfast would make this place remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

Museum stopover

By

29 October 2020

Good location with parking and a short drive from Manchester MOSI museum shops and restaurants and pleasant walking distance from the Lowry, Media City, Imperial War Museum North and eateries.
Limited breakfast options, but breakfast is included as this is a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable and friendly service.

By

26 October 2020

club

Enjoyed and relaxed to be ready for the next day!
Definitely will stay again if have a chance and strongly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 October 2020

I loved this hotel, i was pleasantly surprised, the rooms are spacious and clean, i think they are sound proofed as there was no outside noise. Situated on the waterfront with plenty to do nearby. I would stay here again .breakfast was well organised with covid in mind, there was a nice selection of items, i took mine back to my room to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Location!

By

20 October 2020

We had a short break for my wife's birthday. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and safe in the present circumstances. There's much to do in Manchester and this hotel is in a perfect location - easy walking distance to the tram, good choice of bars and restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

20 October 2020

club

We arrived late and tired but the welcome we received was smooth and friendly. We felt genuinely cared for. The attention to safety measures was perfect. The beds were super-comfy. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff that made us feel very welcome. They were so friendly

By

19 October 2020

The stay at the Express holiday inn was very easy and comfortable.
Rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and professional.
I would go back again and again as everything was so slick.
I cannot recommend this place enough and will remember the stay as a happy one

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

18 October 2020

We stayed in room 209. The bed and mattress was so uncomfortable. We couldn't sleep properly even for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

15 October 2020

club

We stayed 2 nights at the Holiday Inn Express Salford Quays Manchester. We had a family room which was spacious. Very clean. Plenty of choice for breakfast all in take away boxes due to current Covid situation. Would definately book

Read More
Read Less

Salford stay

By

15 October 2020

Friendly staff - good Facilities and value for money

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

13 October 2020

Friendly staff, lovely clean rooms, excellent location

Read More
Read Less