Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 828 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

828Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    470
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Good hotel but poor nights sleep

By

24. Februar 2017

Express HI Salford Quays is a good, modern, clean hotel with a good location. The hotel and the rooms are smart, modern and clean. The staff are attentive, friendly and professional. The only downsides for me are sleep temperature and breakfast. The rooms are hot and the quilts are thick. The aircon is too noisy to have on and it's too noisy with the windows open. A light blanket with a sheet would be fine but there is no blanket provided. The breakfast is the usual Express HI continental breakfast but seemed a bit lacking. There was no fruit and no yoghurt. The view over the Quays is good and the local area is lively with bars, restaurants etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

23. Februar 2017

Stayed here with family. Room was a little small so it was a squeeze for us. The room and hotel were clean and nice. The only real downside was the bed wasnt particularly comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Efficient and friendly staff, comfortable room,good selection of food for breakfast.This hotel is close to the Lowry centre shops and amenities and is close to transport links to city centre.I would recommend this hotel for your Manchester visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relax atmosphere

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Great place to visit if you want a relaxing get away . All restaurants and bars just a step away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and homely

By

21. Februar 2017

Stay here twice a week. Tried all the hotels in the area and wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Clean hotel, Friendly staff and lovely breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal Location

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Great little hotel.
Easy access for all of the attractions around the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfertable stay

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great stay in an amazing location. Plenty to do around the hotel, some great bars and good night life.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Mike, I would like to thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. It is pleasing to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we made you feel very comfortable throughout. In addition, I am glad that the Hotel is in a location that was convenient for you. I do hope to see you back at the Hotel for another comfortable stay. Kind Regards Timothy Phillips
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great position and staff

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Great position for Old Trafford and the Lowrey. The staff were very helpful. The only problem was the fact that the room was a bit small for a family of four when the sofa bed was out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Finn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. It is nice to know that the location of the Hotel was convenient and suited your needs. I am pleased that during your stay with us you found the staff to be helpful, which is great to hear and it is something that we strive in. Regarding the size of the room, I hope this does not deter you from staying at our Hotel again. Kind Regards Timothy Phillips
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Salford Quays

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Breakfast area and selection could be improved.

Ideally located to business and Lowry entertainment centre. Lots of places to eat, good transport connections to city

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Mike, First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is lovely that you kindly rated us with FIVE STARS, which we really appreciate. The location of our Hotel is one of the biggest perks and I am glad it was in a convenient location that suited your needs. Regarding breakfast, we appreciate all feedback that is given as we have recently revamped the breakfast area and the selection of items we provide, so it is always helpful to know how we are performing after the transition. I do hope to see you at the Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Timothy Phillips
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well worth a visit

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Excellent service and the hotel is located in a great location everything you need is nearby and it was by far the best hotel that I have stayed in for the price range ever.Truly lovely experience had.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is wonderful to see such positive feedback in the sense that we provided excellent service for you throughout your stay and you had great value for the price paid. I am so glad this was a lovely experience for yourself and we look forward to welcoming you back for another well worth visit. Kind Regards Timothy Phillips
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn Salford quays

By

17. Februar 2017

club

The location, staff, cleanliness and parking were all first class.
Perfect hotel for media city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. First of all I am glad that the Hotel is in a convenient location that suited your needs, especially since it was for MediaCity UK, which is in such a close proximity. Further more, it is pleasing to read that the staff and cleanliness during your stay were all first class, and I am sure the team will appreciate these comments. It is also good to see that you are making use of the parking facilities that we offer here at the Hotel. I hope to see you again at the Hotel for another good experience with us. Kind Regards Timothy Phillips
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

17. Februar 2017

Sehr zu empfehlendes Hotel. Kurzer Weg zur Straßenbahn um nach Manchester City zu kommen. Neben dem Hotel ist ein Wasser-Fun Park und diverse Restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast Ursprünglich bei www.tripadvisor.com auf Englisch eingereicht. Sehen Sie sich das Original an. Automatische Übersetzung Diese Bewertung wurde automatisch ins Deutsche übersetzt, um Ihnen so viele Tipps von anderen Reisenden zu bieten, wie möglich und ist wahrscheinlich keine perfekte Kopie des Originals. Ich sehe, dass Sie uns fünf Sterne bewertet haben und Sie fanden unsere Mitarbeiter freundlich zu sein, die wir wirklich zu schätzen wissen und ich bin sicher, dass das Team auch glücklich sein wird. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Timothy Phillips
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen