Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1049 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1049Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    627
  • 4 Sterne
    307
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    18

impromtu weekend

By

18. Oktober 2017

This was a last minuet booking, we arrived the staff were brilliant. They sorted out taxis to get us to the studios. This was the first time my sister had stayed in a Holiday Inn it will not be her last she loved it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

always a great tay

By

16. Oktober 2017

great hotel, great location, great staff, I would always recommend staying at this hotel when in Manchester

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

16. Oktober 2017

Hotel easy to find, good parking with small charge. Well appointed for budget range hotel. Room spotless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

How Much?

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

My only gripe is paying £24 for a £5 bottle of Sauvignon Blanc.Cheap wine bottled in UK and still £24, really?

Also no nibbles provided at the bar. Very low cost and always a welcome touch for some guests. There was a selection of snacks at the reception with a notice welcoming IHG Club members which I never noticed until we were ready to leave. Does this mean these snacks are complimentary for IHG Club members? If so the notice did not make this clear.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and friendly staff

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

Good location for Old Trafford and Lowry. Really polite and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Salford Quays Holiday Inn Express

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

Made most welcome upon arrival by Kate. She was very friendly and helpful. Made us feel at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Countdown

By

14. Oktober 2017

The young Polish receptionist who dealt with me when I checked in, was extremely helpful and made my tight schedule easier to fulfill.
She was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

Facilities in the disabled room we booked were excellent.
A wider choice at breakfast would have been welcome e.g. mushrooms and tomatoes, but apart from that it was very good.
The staff were very helpful and efficient and we felt very welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for the first time booked for the location more than anything. Stayed in a few hotels from popular chains but never a holiday inn and from now on will book with this hotel first if one available. Excellent stay cannot fault anything. Staff really friendly but not in a patronising way, the room had aircon so perfect temp all the time and really clean, breakfast lovely, plenty of parking and good Wi-Fi reception. What's not to like ...5* service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good and freindly staff

By

11. Oktober 2017

great experience overall was a friendly atmosphere having just stayed one night got to know all the staff .

house cleaning teams and staff all very good as dealing with a cross section of the public must be demanding .

will choose again excellent room treated well .

x

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay on the 6.10.17

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Gear base for Manchester and really pleasantly surprised with hotel and parking great value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Easy to get to from mainline Manchester station, easy to access for Media City and the Lowry etc. Can't reccomend enough 5*

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen