Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 906 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

906Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    518
  • 4 Sterne
    281
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Just what you expect

By

16. Mai 2017

club

An excellent hotel staffed well. Basic honest and easy. Location is great and parking easy. The breakfast is fine the rooms basic but fine too and the bar isn't overpriced.
No hesitation to stay again and recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was excellent, great staff, nice rooms and nothing was too much trouble.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16. Mai 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly, making the stay at the hotel enjoyable and the room was very clean and comfortable, I definitely would recommend staying at this hotel or any of it's sister accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

16. Mai 2017

club

The hotel is sited in a great location in easy reach to pubs/shops and Old Trafford football stadium.
The hotel staff were very efficient in ensuring I was happy during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel

By

15. Mai 2017

From the moment we arrived we welcomed by lovely staff, threw out our weekend they we brilliant,
Rooms were great , beds very comfortable and clean ,
Breakfast was good too enough to set us up for the day
Definitely go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. Mai 2017

Located in a very lovely area, quite, and the staff were amazingly good. Great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. Mai 2017

Good location for our needs in area, was surprised at the comfort of rooms and the quality of free breakfast which had a good choice.

The room and bed were comfy and refurbished.

The staff were a credit to IHG chain and the overall stay was great and was better than some other IHG group hotels of higher rating that I use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Brilliant location
Clean tidy efficient hotel
Very helpful staff went the extra mile
To answer questions and point you in the right direction for landmarks and travel etc
Breakfast was very busy but the staff where on the ball and kept supplying items running low
Very good cheap parking facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

09. Mai 2017

Excellent quay location, easy parking. Holiday inn quality standards as expected, it is the 1st preference hotel in future Manchester visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and very clean room

By

08. Mai 2017

club

The room was lovely; nice and clean, and the bed was really very comfortable.
The staff were all very helpful and polite.
The bar area and eating area were also very clean and the staff were very helpful at the breakfast area.
The hotel itself is in a lovely area, and I think that £4 for overnight parking is very reasonable.
Just two little things; there are no electric sockets at the bedside, so we couldn't plug in our phones to act as an alarm, and there is only one chair in the room, even though we booked for two people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Electric car

By

08. Mai 2017

club

It would be great if you put chargeing for electric vehicles

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Salford Quays

By

04. Mai 2017

club

Hotel was chosen for its cost and location only being a short ride to the city centre. From our time of arrival to our departure the staff were very friendly whether at the reception desk, at breakfast or in a specific instance the kind gentleman (cleaning staff) who vacated the lift to allow my disabled wife and myself to use it.
The room was quiet, with a comfortable bed and breakfast included was a plus.
Overall would recommend this hotel and will definitely use it again the next time I visit Manchester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen