Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 724 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

724Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    399
  • 4 Sterne
    235
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Comfy room, welcoming staff

By

08. August 2016

club

always a great stay here when visiting the Manchester area, clean, comfortable and very friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay.

By

08. August 2016

Location is within walking distance to Old Trafford and Lowry outlet where there are plenty of eating places.
View over the quay was nice
Rooms are clean and nice size.
Service was brilliant, very polite and aimed to please.
Had a very pleasant and relaxing stay.
We will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel spoilt by poor breakfast

By

07. August 2016

club

Great hotel with great location and excellent view over the quays , unfortunately the breakfast service let our stay down .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Hotel

By

05. August 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel with superb, friendly and efficient staff throughout

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view and service.

By

02. August 2016

club

It was great overall, only wish we had more room. Great view overlooking the quay and watching some of the sports at the weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Express at The Quays

By

01. August 2016

Had a great stay, found this hotel to be in a really good position for our needs. Good for walking to restaurants. Good links into city centre. Very pleasant area for having a walk.
I'd emailed a few days before and requested an upper floor with a waterfront view and roon 601 was perfect, thank you. We never heard a peep and slept like logs.
Breakfast ok, pretty decent selection but scrambled eggs weren't very nice, too sloppy.
Found all staff helpful and pleasant.
Room size would have been perfect for 2 but when the sofa is made into a bed for children, its very cramped and you have to climb over the bed to get to window. No hardship though and we would definately stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hoilday Inn - Salford Quays

By

01. August 2016

Great positioning of the Hotel. Staff are very good and efficient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Roger, Thank you for your review! I am pleased that you liked our fantastic location on the Quays and in particular praised our staff, who are always pleased to received positive feedback from guests. I look forward to sharing your kind words with the rest of the team and I hope we get the chance to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July 2016

By

29. Juli 2016

platinumelite

the hotel seems to have had a refit recently and looks good on the inside and the rooms all look fresh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Dazz21, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! It is wonderful to see that you rated us so highly, and in particular liked the new decor in the rooms. We have indeed had a refurbishment (at the end of last year) and it is great to hear positive feedback about this, we are very proud of our new look bedrooms. I hope you return to stay with us again soon! Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel and location

By

27. Juli 2016

The staff are excellent here!
Good hotel in a good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear PMK29, Thank you for your great review! I am delighted that you rated the staff so highly and liked our beautiful location on the Quays. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor breakfast quality marred stay

By

27. Juli 2016

Nothing wrong with the hotel, apart from being woken at 4am by rowdy people outside. Unclear whether they were in the outside bar area or not - I suspect not. However, cannot get past the poor quality of the breakfast. Cooked food was dreadful, especially the grey scrambled eggs. Fruit choice not the best including unthawed compote. Even the muesli manged to be completely tasteless.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Manxviking, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I would like to apologise for the issues you experienced during your stay including the noisy people outside the hotel. This is something our nights management team try to keep on top of and I am sorry that we appear to have fallen short on this occasion. The comments regarding breakfast I will be sure to pass on to the breakfast team as well as we are always trying to improve and feedback of this nature is vital. I hope that you would give us another chance if you are in the area and we would be glad to welcome you back to the hotel. Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent location clean and effecient

By

26. Juli 2016

excellent location on quays close to restaurants and pubs. About half hour walk to OT cricket ground. clean and effecient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Ianh29, Thank you for your 5 star review! It is wonderful to read that you were so impressed with our location and proximity to bars and restaurants. We are very lucky indeed to be in such close proximity to local attractions such as the Lowry Theatre and Old Trafford football ground and cricket ground. Regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptionally friendly staff

By

25. Juli 2016

club

We were a late arrival ' walk in' and the front desk staff could not have been more friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Eaglesneil, Thank you for your great 5 star review! I am so pleased that you encountered friendly and helpful staff and look forward to sharing your comments with the rest of the team. I am delighted we were able to accommodate you and hope to do so again in the near future. Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen