Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Manchester - Salford Quays

Waterfront Quay Salford Quays , Manchester, M50 3XW

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1733 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1733Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1092
  • 4 Sterne
    469
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great night stay

By

25. Juni 2020

Very nice hotel well situated at media city. Clean and staff working hard to ensure stay is as comfortable as possible despite the Covid restrictions. Breakfast was poor however again due to restrictions not entirely hotel fault. Maybe a room service type would have been more value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. April 2020

club

We had a great stay at this hotel would definitely recommend it and would use it again the staff were lovely really friendly and helpful, the brekkie was good too much better that the travel lodge up the road , the only problem for us was that the room was a bit on the small side for a family so we'd need 2 rooms next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff. Worked with what they had

By

24. März 2020

Considering we were in the middle of a pandemic - 2 days before lockdown - the stay was as good as expected. Breakfast was limited, but basics were still served to consume in our rooms. Check in and out was easy as pie, room was clean and relatively comfortable and the surrounding area was beautiful. Would definitely consider returning during normal times :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience

By

20. März 2020

A very nice hotel and very convenient for galleries and museums!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

18. März 2020

club

Clean hotel, lovely staff. Breakfast was good but could have had a better selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tops

By

15. März 2020

club

Can’t complain about any part of the stay. Polite staff, clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

run down

By

13. März 2020

lots of faults with room,
lift was very noisy...
breakfast was ok but cooked wasnt very nice.
bar very expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5*

By

12. März 2020

club

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff. Great food and location for football at Old Trafford.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay except food for asians

By

12. März 2020

club

very good hotel ,except food for asians ( no chicken or potato food)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean spacious broom with decent breakfast included

By

11. März 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay very good but breakfast is limited if you dong eat pork or you are vegetarian otherwise wonderful place and great location for the Salford quays one

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lacklustre

By

10. März 2020

Cleanliness of the air conditioning and shower vents were poor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

10. März 2020

club

A great hotel for the money.Lovely staff.Breakfast included.Well situated for where we wanted to be,O2 victoria warehouse is 10mins away.Will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen