Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Mánchester - Salford Quays

Waterfront Quay Salford Quays , Manchester, M50 3XW

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1802 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1802opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1131
  • 4 Estrellas
    489
  • 3 Estrellas
    118
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Reliable and friendly service.

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Enjoyed and relaxed to be ready for the next day!
Definitely will stay again if have a chance and strongly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

21 octubre 2020

I loved this hotel, i was pleasantly surprised, the rooms are spacious and clean, i think they are sound proofed as there was no outside noise. Situated on the waterfront with plenty to do nearby. I would stay here again .breakfast was well organised with covid in mind, there was a nice selection of items, i took mine back to my room to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Location!

By

20 octubre 2020

We had a short break for my wife's birthday. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and safe in the present circumstances. There's much to do in Manchester and this hotel is in a perfect location - easy walking distance to the tram, good choice of bars and restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

20 octubre 2020

club

We arrived late and tired but the welcome we received was smooth and friendly. We felt genuinely cared for. The attention to safety measures was perfect. The beds were super-comfy. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff that made us feel very welcome. They were so friendly

By

19 octubre 2020

The stay at the Express holiday inn was very easy and comfortable.
Rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and professional.
I would go back again and again as everything was so slick.
I cannot recommend this place enough and will remember the stay as a happy one

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed

By

18 octubre 2020

We stayed in room 209. The bed and mattress was so uncomfortable. We couldn't sleep properly even for one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

15 octubre 2020

club

We stayed 2 nights at the Holiday Inn Express Salford Quays Manchester. We had a family room which was spacious. Very clean. Plenty of choice for breakfast all in take away boxes due to current Covid situation. Would definately book

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Salford stay

By

15 octubre 2020

Friendly staff - good Facilities and value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

13 octubre 2020

Friendly staff, lovely clean rooms, excellent location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay value for money

By

06 octubre 2020

The hotel had easy access to car parking lots of spaces, helpful and friendly reception and restaurant staff, the breakfast was arranged really well, with breakfast items such as cereal, granola, croissants, fruit, toast, hot baps and veggie sausage baps, hot and cold drinks, soya milk, which worked well for our family of different dietary requirements. The option of doing a grab and go breakfast or being seated was also good. Rooms were clean and provided towels, iron and ironing board and kettle. Double bed was comfortable but the sofa bed was very uncomfortable for our family 2 double beds would have suited

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectations

By

03 octubre 2020

I haven’t had a better stay at a holiday inn Express than the one at Salford quays In Manchester.They dealt with the difficulties of present day superbly.Staff we’re friendly and very helpful at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

30 septiembre 2020

The staffs are very friendly and helpful to me and my family,am definitely coming back again and again to enjoy more of lovely water view around the hotel,my family really enjoyed hotel and the environment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información