Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1320 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1320avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    804
  • 4 Estrelas
    249
  • 3 Estrelas
    111
  • 2 Estrelas
    72
  • 1 Estrelas
    84

just ok

By

dezembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

just ok. service could be better. rooms kinda small.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay Away

By

dezembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel put me in room with pet urine stench and would not switch my room assignment even though they had plenty of other rooms available. By the time they were willing to do this, I was asleep as I had an early business meeting the next day. They did switch my room for my second night, but I slept poorly and the stench of the room got on my clothes and personal belongings. If they can’t properly clean and inspect their rooms, keep track of available rooms, or provide prompt customer service, this hotel should not be in business. I have requested that my IHG Elite points be returned for this substandard stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio y camas super comodas

By

dezembro 12, 2021

La habitacion es gigante. Nos relajamos mucho antes del proximo vuelo. Las camas lo mejor! Volveria a ir mil veces

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don's review

By

dezembro 11, 2021

Overall fine, but the rules to finish the review are tiresome, and merited this extra comment so I could meet the minimum length.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio

By

dezembro 10, 2021

Excelente atencion en el hotel.

Me ayudaron con la llegada de mi hijo y lo guiaron en todo su proceso de estadia.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No shuttle

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Be aware this airport hotel doesn’t have a shuttle so if you are expecting that look elsewhere. Hotel itself is run of the mill but overall a bit sketchy, arrived around ten at night with some strange dudes hanging outside in the parking lot. I recommend a different hotel as there are a lot of options in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good short mini vacation

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Great hotel with good upgrades in the room. Good breakfast. Clean hotel. Good customer service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awful, awful, awful

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Horrible service, the welcome was unpleasant. Coffee machine wasn't working, I asked for it to be repaired or change nobody ever came in the room. I think the man at the desk doesn't speak english because he never did anything we asked but pretend he spoke english. Room was the noisiest ever, noise from inside and outside, corridors, other rooms parking lot.... We asked for a quiet room, what a joke ! when people in other rooms slammed doors our bed would shake like in a earthquake. Never seen anyone to clean the room in 4 days. But heard the cleaners in the corridors. Blankets thrown on the bed instead of quilt. Breakfast poor, one plastic bag per piece of bread, and when I asked if recycle I got looked at like if I was crazy, because they go to the bin. Do not go.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, fresh hotel. But no airport shuttle??

By

dezembro 05, 2021

This airport hotel is very convenient to MIA. The staff was very friendly, and I was checked in quickly. But there was only one desk agent and the line behind me grew quickly. The room itself was very large and comfortable and a good value.

The one glaring issue is that there was no airport shuttle service! They may be blaming this on Covid, but plenty of hotels run shuttles during covid, so that’s not a real excuse. It felt more like cost-cutting to me. I had to book 2 Ubers for my party to get to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

EXCELLENT

By

dezembro 02, 2021

ECELLENT great staff and service, Everything went smooth, from check in to check out. Thank you all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

dezembro 02, 2021

Great customer service, clean room, super close to the airport. Easy access and close to food

Leia mais
Ler menos

Estilo IHG

By

novembro 30, 2021

Un hotel como espero al elegir IHG, Muy buena la experiencia

Leia mais
Ler menos