Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1187 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1187Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    757
  • 4 Sterne
    225
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Read recent reviews before booking

By

13. April 2021

This is by far the worst Holiday Inn! The 1st room we checked in to had two live Cockroaches in the bathroom! The towels need to be upgraded! Very old and stain, the sink water was cloudy, beware! This place advertises for breakfast but the only thing they have are grab bags, cookies pretzels and salty crackers! False advertising. The only good thing about this hotel is literally the free parking!! We had to wait for over an hour for the hotel manager to show up and when he showed up he showed up with his girlfriend! So unprofessional!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible experience

By

11. April 2021

club

I was staying in this hotel because my daughter had a surgery to get done in Miami. The day before the surgery I took her to the pool to relax. But there were no towels and the pool was very dirty, including little rocks on the pool floor and the water smelling bad.
My partner dropped me in the hospital and went back to the hotel around 7:30. When it was 8 or 8:30 they started a fire alarm drill-- it was schedule to go off every few minutes from early in the morning till 5pm. My partner had to wait in the parking lot till we were released from the hospital. Then we had to go back home with our daughter recovering from the surgery. We just dont understand why they did not tell about this fire alarm drill when we booked the hotel. Very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Management

By

11. April 2021

I had bugs in the room, complained about it to the manager from the first night, it was not until the last night of my stay I was told I can move to another room. The second room the face basin outlet kept backing up .. appeared to be clogged. The rags and towels were so dingy very old/used.

Secondly, there was a commotion in the lobby (between other guests - around 2 am one morning) which was quite disturbing and kept me up for the remainder of the night. I was a guest on the first floor. This commotion lasted a good 45 mins and no apology was given to me as a guest.

Breakfast - given the COVID-19 rules, was in a plastic bag - repacked. I do not think consideration was given as to guest allergies or what was placed in the package.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Early checkin

By

11. April 2021

platinumelite

No me respetaron la entrada temprana por ser miembro de IHG

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the location

By

09. April 2021

Overall I enjoyed my stay. They bathroom was clean but the there was no Hot water... it was warm though. The late and early flights are nice to watch but can be a little noisy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

08. April 2021

club

Excellent service and very comfortable and the staff were very accommodating with extending check out. Also, the prices were very affordable...will definitely stay again next time I visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need to Pick Up Their Phone

By

07. April 2021

A day or two after my one-night stay when I called from Mexico, no-one answered my repeated calls to follow up on a lost item. Nobody picked up the phone after repeated attempts -- not reservations, not reception, not managerial staff:

This lapse caused my rating to go to a 1; if not for this faux pas I would have given them top marks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cant even get a towel

By

05. April 2021

Was told by the front desk to leave towels and trash cans in the hallway . Did that. Trash cabs were emptied, no trash bags put back in and no towels. Went to the desk talked to joseph and he said there were no clean towels. We were not offered clean towels in the morning before we had to leave to catch a flight even though they were on the housekeeping carts as we walked down the hallway to leave for the airport.
Went downstairs on Saturday morning to no coffee and was told to make it in my room. They only had 1 type of coffee pod to get and it wasn't what I like.
This leads me to question whether or not they are doing the cleaning they claim they are due to COVID. they are not supplying the hotel with the bare minimum. I called the manager and received no response back. I think my next stay will be somewhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn by the Miami airport

By

04. April 2021

club

Overall this place is nice, however some of the guests didn't follow the mask rule and it made us feel uncomfortable being around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome to Miami

By

01. April 2021

club

Let’s start with the positive the room is big and close to the airport. Now the negative... The room was not covered clean, surfaces were dirty. I am not a smoker but if you smoke pot it doesn’t seem to bother the staff because the smell was all over the 4th floor and you can rent XXX movies right next door. Great place for a 4 hour night. Have fun!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel experience

By

01. April 2021

I would stay here again. The place and experience was nice. I would clean up the leaves in the pool and change carpet in room or clean it better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

01. April 2021

club

Will stay again, right next to the airport and they have a shuttle to take us there and back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen