Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1329 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1329Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    808
  • 4 Sterne
    250
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    86

Comfortable bed/ loud

By

21. Mai 2022

Hotel very convenient to airport, beds comfortable, very noisy to get sleep, no toiletries in room , store out of many items

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mejor opción cerca del aeropuerto internacional imposible

By

05. Mai 2022

La verdad quedé muy complacido en esta rápida visita al hotel. Personal muy amable y atento, habitación supercómoda y equipada, desayuno incluido muy variado y además posee traslados gratuitos al aeropuerto que comienzan a partir de las 3:00pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

04. Mai 2022

Hotel is very convenient to reach Airport. Awesome destination. Hotel rooms has good Airport view and nice to watch Flights take off and landing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service & fun place to stay

By

03. Mai 2022

My family really enjoyed our stay here! We were in Miami for vacation and had stayed in another hotel, beach side. We really enjoyed the change to this hotel! It was very clean, the staff was super friendly and accommodating, and we enjoyed our time by the pool with the airplanes flying overhead! We would definitely recommend this property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problems again!

By

24. April 2022

We stayed here 12 days prior and had issues with shuttle and staff. But due to international travel, didn't have time to change this reservation. This time when we waited for the shuttle 10-15 minutes, then we called to be sure it would show up. We were told they DID NOT have a shuttle. I said I stayed here less than 2 weeks ago and they had an afternoon/evening shuttle. Again they told me no shuttle. We took Uber to the hotel ($16.62-very busy, high demand) and the front desk proceeded to ask me what number I called. I showed them my phone and it WAS the front desk number, yet they both denied telling anyone that. I will definitely stay elsewhere when I need a hotel near the airport in Miami. I asked to be reimbursed for the Uber, told I would have to talk to the owner. They took my phone number and told me the owner would call me. Still haven't heard and it's 6 days later. Also asked to speak to a manager that night, told no one was available, and they gave me a business card.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as advertised

By

24. April 2022

I was very disappointed. It advertised an airport shuttle, which we waited over an hour for, and called the hotel multiple times asking about the shuttle. We were told he was there and coming to pick us up. Even gave him our number to call which never happened. Had to use Uber in the morning to get to the airport, since they only have a shuttle from late afternoon till evening! NOT as advertised! Front desk staff was indifferent when we complained about the wait, and no contact from shuttle driver. Signed a waiver regarding smoking (I'm fine with this, we would ONLY book non smoking) but the next morning I asked if they fined the people smoking weed which permeated the hall when we got off the elevator! Our room was far enough away we didn't have the odor or I would have left this hotel. This hotel was close to the airport, only staying 1 night prior to an international flight. Bed was clean and comfortable, but if airport noise is an issue you could have a problem. Woke early due to hearing planes taking off and landing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NO CINNAMON ROLLS---WONT BE BACK

By

20. März 2022

Hotel conditions great
Staff outstanding
NO CINNAMION ROLLS totally unacceptable...half the reason I stay at HIEXPs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buen lugar para descansar en periodo corto

By

19. März 2022

club

Me quede por un dia en una estadia rapida y me ha gustado mucho la habitacion, fue bastante amplia y comoda. La ubicacion cerca del aeropuerto es muy comoda

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

01. März 2022

These folks do not comprehend what customer service is nor do they care! Gal at breakfast doesn't care that breakfast runs to a certain time. When she feels like she is done, even 45 mins earlier than the posted time, she's done putting food out. We had a late checkout communicated and not honored twice! I'm apparently not allowed to go into details on this but it was totally unacceptable! After I went to the front desk to tell them how I felt about it (there was no mgr onsite the whole weekend which is what I think the problem is) I received an email from the mgr saying they would refund our points and they were sorry. I wrote back with all the things I was upset about. Not only did I not receive a reply after 3 attempts, they never refunded my points nor did they give me my amenity points! I have never received such poor, inconsiderate, unacceptable treatment from a hotel.......ever! I am thinking about switching to a different program after this! If this is how they treat a Spire they truly don't care!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just ok

By

13. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

just ok. service could be better. rooms kinda small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Away

By

12. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Hotel put me in room with pet urine stench and would not switch my room assignment even though they had plenty of other rooms available. By the time they were willing to do this, I was asleep as I had an early business meeting the next day. They did switch my room for my second night, but I slept poorly and the stench of the room got on my clothes and personal belongings. If they can’t properly clean and inspect their rooms, keep track of available rooms, or provide prompt customer service, this hotel should not be in business. I have requested that my IHG Elite points be returned for this substandard stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio y camas super comodas

By

12. Dezember 2021

La habitacion es gigante. Nos relajamos mucho antes del proximo vuelo. Las camas lo mejor! Volveria a ir mil veces

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen