Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1320 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    84

just ok

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

just ok. service could be better. rooms kinda small.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel put me in room with pet urine stench and would not switch my room assignment even though they had plenty of other rooms available. By the time they were willing to do this, I was asleep as I had an early business meeting the next day. They did switch my room for my second night, but I slept poorly and the stench of the room got on my clothes and personal belongings. If they can’t properly clean and inspect their rooms, keep track of available rooms, or provide prompt customer service, this hotel should not be in business. I have requested that my IHG Elite points be returned for this substandard stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y camas super comodas

By

December 12, 2021

La habitacion es gigante. Nos relajamos mucho antes del proximo vuelo. Las camas lo mejor! Volveria a ir mil veces

Read More
Read Less

Don's review

By

December 11, 2021

Overall fine, but the rules to finish the review are tiresome, and merited this extra comment so I could meet the minimum length.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

December 10, 2021

Excelente atencion en el hotel.

Me ayudaron con la llegada de mi hijo y lo guiaron en todo su proceso de estadia.

Read More
Read Less

No shuttle

By

December 08, 2021

Be aware this airport hotel doesn’t have a shuttle so if you are expecting that look elsewhere. Hotel itself is run of the mill but overall a bit sketchy, arrived around ten at night with some strange dudes hanging outside in the parking lot. I recommend a different hotel as there are a lot of options in the area

Read More
Read Less

Good short mini vacation

By

December 07, 2021

Great hotel with good upgrades in the room. Good breakfast. Clean hotel. Good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Awful, awful, awful

By

December 06, 2021

Horrible service, the welcome was unpleasant. Coffee machine wasn't working, I asked for it to be repaired or change nobody ever came in the room. I think the man at the desk doesn't speak english because he never did anything we asked but pretend he spoke english. Room was the noisiest ever, noise from inside and outside, corridors, other rooms parking lot.... We asked for a quiet room, what a joke ! when people in other rooms slammed doors our bed would shake like in a earthquake. Never seen anyone to clean the room in 4 days. But heard the cleaners in the corridors. Blankets thrown on the bed instead of quilt. Breakfast poor, one plastic bag per piece of bread, and when I asked if recycle I got looked at like if I was crazy, because they go to the bin. Do not go.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, fresh hotel. But no airport shuttle??

By

December 05, 2021

This airport hotel is very convenient to MIA. The staff was very friendly, and I was checked in quickly. But there was only one desk agent and the line behind me grew quickly. The room itself was very large and comfortable and a good value.

The one glaring issue is that there was no airport shuttle service! They may be blaming this on Covid, but plenty of hotels run shuttles during covid, so that’s not a real excuse. It felt more like cost-cutting to me. I had to book 2 Ubers for my party to get to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

December 02, 2021

ECELLENT great staff and service, Everything went smooth, from check in to check out. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 02, 2021

Great customer service, clean room, super close to the airport. Easy access and close to food

Read More
Read Less

Estilo IHG

By

November 30, 2021

Un hotel como espero al elegir IHG, Muy buena la experiencia

Read More
Read Less