Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1087 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1087reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

Good sleeping.

By

December 31, 2020

club

Nice and enjoyable. Helpful staff. Need more signage for accessible areas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 30, 2020

club

The room was clean, comfortable room and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing service.

By

December 26, 2020

club

No breakfast or coffee left by 8:00am and staff refused to make additional coffee much less additional breakfast “packets”. No airport shuttle (understandable); however, requesting staff to call a taxi was delayed due to line of customers trying to check out. Check out process was also delayed because some staff members were in a meeting and in full view of customers waiting to check out. Seems like meetings could be scheduled away from peak check out times or leave meeting to accommodate customers when lines are forming at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great location - horrible communication

By

December 24, 2020

Our check in was super easy - the staff was friendly and thorough and we felt very safe and everything was clean. Upon check in we were told we could contact front desk sh ould anything be needed and that breakfast was included until 9AM (they mentioned something about it being bags of bagels or something of the sort). I tried to contact front desk twice during my two days stay. I couldn’t directly contact them which I thought was weird. I was rerouted twice before being able to speak with them. I also thought it was weird that there was no where in the hotel where we could fill up our water bottles...we were told the only water they had in the hotel was 2.37 a bottle sold at front desk. That’s fine. Then we tried to get breakfast the first morning there - made sure we came down well before nine, only to be told that they finished serving breakfast....it was 8:40AM????? I also ran out of my own lotion during my stay, and there was none to be found in the bathroom. We also weren’t told anything about there not being any vending machines. Back to the breakfast bags because I can’t scroll up on this website - we were told that it was a continental breakfast which consisted of a bagel and fruit - how do you run out of that and stop serving early???

The hotel is great for the price, just a few flaws - especially the same phone being unable to contact front desk directly. That’s a big no no for me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Spot

By

December 21, 2020

My only downside was the breakfast choices due to
CoVID was not great. I’ve had hot breakfast options on other IHG properties and the breakfast given was less desired.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 18, 2020

club

We arrived at the hotel to a reception of people stood outside smoking right in front of the entranceway and other people stood chatting none of whom were wearing masks. We then had to wait over 10 minutes for somebody to come to reception and check us in despite us calling out. The gentleman in question was unenthusiastic.

The room itself was fine and appeared clean but there is no food facilities at the hotel now nor anything in the surrounding areas so we ended up with a sandwich for dinner from the subway station next-door.

Again, on check out we had to wait for over 10 minutes and somebody only came because another guess actually called out quite loudly and eventually somebody appeared. The staff attention and service here lets the hotel down.

If you want a place to stay for one night because you are flying out early then this place would be OK but bear in mind you need to eat before you go or be happy with a sandwich from A

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

December 15, 2020

Al hospedarme en el hotel recibí un excelente servicio y atención por parte del personal.

Súper recomendado.

Muchas gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 15, 2020

club

Love this hotel! Everyone is friendly and the hotel itself is great I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

disappointing

By

December 13, 2020

no hand soap - none
top sheet of bed put on TOP of old, grungy comforter

Read More
Read Less

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

By

December 12, 2020

Lit extrêmement confortable et chambre spacieuse.
Malheureusement pas de navette aéroport hôtel contrairement à ce qui était mentionné et petit déjeuner déplorable.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service

By

December 11, 2020

Horrible customer service, front desk phones are never answered or only after 5-10 minutes ringing! Put on hold forever just to hang up on you after 10-20 minutes.

Clearly baldly managed, staff does not care about customer services, rude, even showing disdain for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Cobro de parqueo

By

December 11, 2020

En las aplicaciones qué hay en el mercado; no se explica claramente el cobro que existe del parqueo. Debería ser más claro y entender que cuando se reserva la habitación; debe indicar que se cobrará 12 dólares diarios por el uso del parqueo; aunque solo se use en las noches.

Read More
Read Less