Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1056 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

Horrible

By

November 16, 2020

club

Wow very bad they charged me double twice and the service was horrible. I was hung up on twice if not more. Staff was not friendly except the girl with the black hair she was nice. Didn’t check I’d before giving out room keys

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia media

By

November 14, 2020

El hotel no está mal podrían ser más amables y preocuparse un poco más por la limpieza

Read More
Read Less

Рядом с аэропортом

By

November 14, 2020

Один минус, в настоящее время нет трансфера до отеля из аэропорта

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 14, 2020

All the ice machines were broke had to go down to the front desk to get ice they had very little. I asked for extra coffee because there was two of us in the room and was told no they couldn’t give out extra coffee. Staff was really polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

November 12, 2020

The room was comfortable both first and second one they gave us. Problem which I stated before is tv nor receiving signals now with an area like Miami which is known for storms not a good idea for satellite tv. Front desk did give us a better room and tv seemed to work better there. However both rooms did not have any wash cloths only one in first room. Did not bring this to there attention. The free breakfast was a joke. I understand we are in a pandemic but to advertise free breakfast then front desk giving you a paper bag with a bagel. Come on seriously. Anyway I do like holiday inn and stay at one when I can this one was just a little disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación excelente

By

November 10, 2020

El hotel en general es excelente pero debería tener el servicio de transporte desde y hacia el aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Holiday Inn

By

November 10, 2020

Nice experience with a bit of uneasiness but overall it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

bien ubicado pero falta cuidado en los detalles

By

November 09, 2020

El hotel esta cerca del aeropuerto pero no cuentan con traslado.
Se ve limpio y adecuado, pero lamentablemente faltaba una sabana en nuestra cama, que tuvimos que ir a buscar a la sala de lavado junto al recepcionista e instalarla nosotros.
La ducha del baño se caía de la barra de soporte, lo que hizo incomodo ducharse.
En general está bien,como los hoteles de la cadena, pero esos detalles hacen que la experiencia no sea buena.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones cómodas y amplias

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Buen servicio, atención y seguridad.
Inmediato al aeropuerto de Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, comfortable and clean

By

November 01, 2020

club

Great rate, great location, nice clean, comfortable room within minutes of the airport. Loved it, great value!

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion

By

October 28, 2020

Excelente dotación y limpieza
Bslño limpio y camas comfo4tables

Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

October 26, 2020

club

Muy cerca del aeropuerto, buena limpieza y buena habitacion, el desayuno fue terriblemente malo, mis hijos no se lo pudieron comer ni yo tampoco.

Read More
Read Less