La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1264 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1264recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    779
  • 4 Stelle
    237
  • 3 Stelle
    106
  • 2 Stelle
    64
  • 1 Stelle
    78

Okay

By

agosto 01, 2021

club

Acceptable, but poor quality of service and frequent yelling in the hallway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

agosto 01, 2021

The receptionist was quite polite, but I was disappointed that they removed my deposit without giving a reason or warning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I was expecting a Shuttle for over an hour

By

luglio 31, 2021

I booked this room because they had an airport shuttle, but they did not.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Miami airport Hotel

By

luglio 31, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express at Miami Airport is clean comfortable and we experienced a friendly staff when we arrived!
The arrival process was confusing as there was no shuttle available and found out it had not been available for quite a long time. We were arriving late from a long flight from Seattle so the availability of a shuttle was one of the important points in choosing the hotel. We called the front desk for over an hour and could not get through. We asked other shuttle drivers too- they had mixed answers… Finally, after an hour and a half of frustration we hired a taxi. We would have done that right away if there was any way to reach the hotel. Thahotel and staff were lovely once we arrived.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recomendado

By

luglio 31, 2021

Viaje familiar. Recomendado por su calidad, amabilidad, la limpieza muy buena. Accesible para salir a diferentes lugares.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable room and great service

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

clean and friendly, staff. Wish the shuttle bus was operating.
close to airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad experience

By

luglio 28, 2021

platinumelite

Bad odor in the first 2 rooms
Communication with staff by phone was uncomfortable, had to repeat several times to be understood

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

To whom it may concern

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

There’s nothing to say.. my ratings speaks for itself.. there were no issue, no problems!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buen servicio

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

El hotel, permite descansar, es un lugar aseado, muy cerca del aeropuerto, facilidad para los viajeros por negocios, y el servicio es bueno. Desayuno variado y permanente café en semana. El fin de semana no hubo café en el star, pero en las habitaciones hay cafetera y nevera. Me gusto el hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

luglio 18, 2021

Everything went smoothly during our stay. The staff was very friendly and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall good

By

luglio 16, 2021

Relaxed and no issues, nice looking and excellent bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pésimo desayuno y limpieza de áreas comunes.

By

luglio 14, 2021

Las áreas comunes del hotel estaban frecuentemente sucias (ascensor, lobby y pasillo que lleva a las hab).

El desayuno era pobre, poco variado y uno de los días de estadía, no lo ofrecieron debido a que la mala planificación les hizo preparar muchos menos desayunos de los necesarios para la cantidad de huéspedes que se encontraban en las instalaciones del hotel. La respuesta del personal fue simplemente: “se nos acabó hace mucho rato y le hemos tenido que decir a todos que no hay. No puedo hacer nada más”

Mostra di più
Mostra meno