Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1308 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    798
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    83

EXCELENTE !! MUY RECOMEDABLE

By

25 November 2021

De todos los hoteles de alrededor del Aeropuerto me parece el mejor en precio / calidad. Su rapida y cordial atencion, su limpieza, las comidades que brinda. Muy bueno !

Read More
Read Less

Late night staff not trained well

By

23 November 2021

club

At 11 pm I am tired and this guy Franklin could not process my credit card I had to give him a new card that he finally processed. The card worked fine at the gas station next day.

The bed sheet was dirty and had a hair but at that late hour I was tired
And just crashed in the dirty bed sheet. Next day no breakfast the lady was a no show so we got packets.

The following Saturday check in was excellent and so was the room. It’s a hit or miss and then breakfast was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

22 November 2021

club

Situación excelente para viajeros de trabajo, el aeropuerto muy cercano, así como las empresas de alquiler de vehículos.

Read More
Read Less

be disturbed

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

bed, food, stuff are ok. I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights, I requested late check out which will be 12:30pm, but around 10:30 someone knocked on the door and asked me am I leaving that day, I told her I have late check out will be 12:30, around 11:00, another person knocked on the door and asked same question. I feel disturbed.

Read More
Read Less

Falta de limpieza y pésima atención

By

21 November 2021

club

Las habitaciones son amplias, cómodas, algunas con excelente vista, todas cuentan con un escritorio y buen servicio de wi-fi.
No me gustó que no hayan servicio de limpieza en las habitaciones, sino después del 5 día, ni siquiera si se solicita. El personal de limpieza y el personal de recepción de las mañanas, son groseros y hostiles había los huéspedes al social este servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good service, very convenient location

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable, good service, very convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Pulizia della camera

By

17 November 2021

Pulizia della camera completamente assente mascherando dietro il problema Covid

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

13 November 2021

platinumelite

Good location but spoilt by sanitizer not working in reception and no hairdryer in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 November 2021

platinumelite

Fast checking and efficient personnel and great location

Read More
Read Less

Cruiser

By

09 November 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean room - Great hot buffer breakfast - Very efficient check in staff - Quiet hotel even being very close to Miami Airport. But the hotel needs to get back to offering a shuttle from the Miami airport!

Read More
Read Less

Ihg Miami

By

09 November 2021

club

Overall me and my family had a good experience. The only issue was a misunderstanding with the room price at the front desk , the guy who was taking our reservation was new at the job and quoted us the wrong price.

Read More
Read Less

Need some money back

By

05 November 2021

club

I really only have one major problem:
I booked a King Suite 10 minutes before arriving. I have an email confirmation. Upon arrival I was told that that room was not available and I would be in a standard room (supposed to be 2 queens - it was 2 fulls). I told the front desk and the manager said he’d make things right. Nothing has happened to “make things right.” I paid $30 MORE for the standard room than the King Suite I booked for 2 nights.

Update: I got $20 off. Still paid $10 more for the standard room than I would have for the King Suite that I actually booked and got confirmation for.

Read More
Read Less