Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1064 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    33

First choice for layovers in Vancouver.

By

24 November 2020

This place was great... Room was very clean, fridge and microwave in room, large smart television and nearby delivery options for food.

Read More
Read Less

Me siento cómoda en sus instalaciones y más que soy cliente ganando puntos

By

23 November 2020

Todo muy bien , solo que cambien un poco el desayuno por más variedad jajajajaj

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

23 November 2020

The stay was enjoyable. I have stayed there several times and have gotten to know a few of the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

To much external noice

By

23 November 2020

I would say its a good location n nice hotel but the reason that ı stay is have a good sleep between connected flights. But due to the poor window and wall isolation to much external noise from take off n landing jets were inside the room so could not sleep even an hour. And there was no comforter cover sheet abailable at the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

23 November 2020

Buena disposición y rapidez por parte del staff del hotel.
Buenas medidas contra la pandemia que me hicieron sentir tranquilo durante la estadía.

Read More
Read Less

Decent layover hotel close to MIA airport and car rental

By

22 November 2020

club

We had a 1 night layover. Hotel was decent and staff were pleasant. Location was close to MIA airport. Overall rooms were decent...newly renovated. I would recommend for a layover.

Read More
Read Less

We will definitely not stay here again!

By

21 November 2020

This is the worst Holiday Inn Express location that we have ever stayed at!! They had no shuttle service or bath cloths, as well as, basic toiletries. I spoke with the front desk and was told that they didn’t have any bath cloths in the building, I found that hard to believe. Your site mentioned a “to go” breakfast option that simply isn’t true. The room had a sticky residue on the tile floor which made us wonder if the room was actually sanitized or even cleaned? Thank the Lord, we always travel with our own cleaning supplies! My advice to any potential customers would be to find somewhere else to stay!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

It’s ok but for the price is could of been better .

By

19 November 2020

As I mentioned for the price of a suite , it could of had more privacy and two better breakfast options especially if we stayed 4 nites n I forget they ain’t have any wash cloths .. otherwise staff was as helpful as possible..

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

16 November 2020

club

Wow very bad they charged me double twice and the service was horrible. I was hung up on twice if not more. Staff was not friendly except the girl with the black hair she was nice. Didn’t check I’d before giving out room keys

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia media

By

14 November 2020

El hotel no está mal podrían ser más amables y preocuparse un poco más por la limpieza

Read More
Read Less

Рядом с аэропортом

By

14 November 2020

Один минус, в настоящее время нет трансфера до отеля из аэропорта

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

14 November 2020

All the ice machines were broke had to go down to the front desk to get ice they had very little. I asked for extra coffee because there was two of us in the room and was told no they couldn’t give out extra coffee. Staff was really polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less