Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC SW - Springfield

6401 Brandon Avenue , Springfield, VIRGÍNIA 22150

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1522 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1522avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1001
  • 4 Estrelas
    325
  • 3 Estrelas
    91
  • 2 Estrelas
    58
  • 1 Estrelas
    47

Springfield IHG Visit

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

The hotel was conveniently located close to shopping and restaurants. The lack of insulation made it a bit noisy inside the rooms. All of the staff was friendly and professional. Their breakfast was pretty good except they had the pork and Turkey under the same pan. You may want to check your receipt before you leave because we were charged double for the first night. Overall it’ was good place to stay. Hopefully they will resolve the double charged on Monday.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pet-friendly

By

novembro 27, 2021

Allowing pets is the only upside to staying at this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel to stay at.

By

novembro 21, 2021

club

This is a nice hotel, rooms are neat and clean, staff is courteous helpful and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay as Always

By

novembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

We were very pleased with the services received and manner in which your staff presented and cared for each of us as your customers. The team provided everything needed to ensure our visit was a pleasant as possible Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

novembro 16, 2021

club

Nice clean, bright, convenient hotel. Friendly accommodating staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Property

By

novembro 10, 2021

This property is a jewel in IHG's crown. The staff is excellent. I have been a frequent guest in most hotel's rewards program. This staff is extraordinary. It is the most professional of any hotel I have encountered. It is always a pleasure to visit.

The rooms are generously appointed. The staff of Aaron, Cynthia, Felino, Irin, Kim, Lynn, Maloof, Pasha, Steve, Tim and Tonya will exceed even the highest expectations.

An example of this excellence is Tim will even call the room after check-in to ensure my satisfaction. This is a rarity in the industry.

I have noticed other reviews of this property have complained about previous staff. Their grievances are legitimate. However, their grievance did not take into consideration the challenges of the labor market that this hotel had encountered over the challenges of the last year and a half.

However, the extraordinary management of Kim and Tonya have persevered. Their staff is now functioning at pre-pandemic standards. This management and staff is truly committed to ensuring all guest's satisfaction. Kim and Tonya have even had gifts for guests birthdays and anniversaries. As I stated previously, this hotel is a rarity in this industry. I can not recommend this hotel strongly enough.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and easy check in

By

novembro 10, 2021

I staid because of a wedding. The check in process was easy and the staff very attentive to my questions and needs. Not to mention the breakfast in the morning was great! I just wish they had more plant based options. I recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone in need of a comfy place to stay with an awesome breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

Convenient location average rooms and a good value

Leia mais
Ler menos

Keep looking elsewhere

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

First of all there were stains on the bed sheets, there was hair on the wall in the bathroom and a old wash cloth from the previous people who stayed in that room. Someone kept knocking on the door and running away. The hotel also charged my card more than what the room was quoted for I was told it was a deposit but it still has not been refunded back as of yet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent Hotel Ill Prepared for the Elements

By

novembro 07, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was alright, nothing fancy but fairly well maintained. Overall, the staff was friendly and the room was nicer than expected. But after a few days of drenching rain, our room sprung a leak. The only available recourse was changing rooms unfortunately. The staff was helpful enough, luckily the room across ours was available. Still, with the 2 of us and a pair of dogs, moving all that stuff was a pain. Some mishaps with the new keys didn't make things any easier. Complimentary parking was nice and the few patches of grass sufficient for our very small pets but your mileage may vary.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Beautiful hotel

By

outubro 27, 2021

club

Clean comfortable hotel
I would stay again. Close to DC and resturants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 27, 2021

club

Stayed for one night. Check in was super easy and the room was ready when we arrived at the hotel. Room was clean and nice! Breakfast ends at 930 which I thought it was 10 so I unfortunately missed it but from what I saw that people had it looked pretty great. Overall great stay and would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos