Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 736 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    30

Pleasant stay

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Everything met or exceeded my expectations. Great value, clean and great breakfast options. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, excellent service

By

October 17, 2017

club

I thouroughly enjoyed myself after a full conference night, I was able to take a relaxing bath and sleep like I was in the Bahamas (that was a first in any hotel). Whatever you’re doing, continue to do it because I was able to get up and attend Day 2 of the conference without aches or pains, fully refreshed and rested (and I’m not a morning person). Lol

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 16, 2017

club

The hotel, staff, food, environment was very great friendly and convenient for those who travel and have families.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

October 16, 2017

I have never been disappointed with a stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great price.

By

October 08, 2017

Staff was pleasant and room was clean. Great price and location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 07, 2017

This hotel is an excellent property. The location is very convenient for business or tourist. The hotel is close to the major freeways. There is a complimentary shuttle to the subway. The rooms are very comfortable and functional. The staff of Fouad, Joy, Samir, Sarah, Shanna , Steve are excellent. They will exceed even the highest expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff.

By

October 07, 2017

Located centrally for our use. Best part is how well the staff makes us feel special. Thanks to all employees for their help and smiles, especially Cecilia, Samir, and Joy. We look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel/ great price

By

October 06, 2017

club

When I arrived I saw a huge wedding party and thought, "there goes my sleep" but I was pleasantly surprised to have had an excellent nights sleep. Great breakfast with healthy options.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 05, 2017

The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. Nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 04, 2017

Excellent stay loved the hotel. Loved the place. Its good to be back in DC. Holiday express being part of IHG is so rewarding

Read More
Read Less

Right accomodation for this visit

By

October 04, 2017

club

Have stayed at this property several times. It has always met our needs in every way. We must have handicapped accomodations and this property meets our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Room size and tubs

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I thought the executive room we were assigned was a little small. In particular, the bathroom was inadequate for two people at he same time.
In addition, as older citizens we felt that the grab bars in the tub were misplaced and insufficient for safe access. If I were in charge of accommodations for the bathroom, I would have the tubs replaced with step in showers. I believe that very few hotel guests take a bath during their stay, and tubs are susceptible to falls and injury. Just as a hotel allows guest to select a handicapped room (or a jacuzzi or bidet when they are available), it could reserve a number of rooms with a bathtub for those who want one.
Just trying to help, after many, many, years of travel round the world.

Read More
Read Less