Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC SW - Springfield

6401 Brandon Avenue , Springfield, Virginia 22150

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1315 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1315opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    867
  • 4 Estrellas
    284
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Hotel stay review

By

06 agosto 2020

club

The hotel overall was great but the nighttime worker named lee at the Holiday Inn Express was a very unprofessional loud and rude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place for a Night or a Week!

By

05 agosto 2020

club

My wife and I stayed here for 10 nights. It was much better than expected. I had low expectations since the price was lower than others I had stayed at in the area. But, the staff was amazing and the room/hotel was very clean. There are all kinds of grocery/shopping/restaurants within 5 minutes, including Springfield Mall. Rooms were reasonably quiet (I-95 is just down the street). Numerous breakfast items were available to go or you can sit in their dining room (with the Covid restrictions on spacing). I tried the sausage biscuits, breakfast burrito, yogurt, OJ, Coffee, danish, granola bar, and more over the course of our visit. All were fine. The host (Miriam I think) was extremely nice and helpful! We will stay there again on our next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and comforting

By

30 julio 2020

club

the staff is wonderful and friendly...attentive and efficient...rooms were clean and comfortable...we felt safe, with the precautions this property has undertaken during this trying time....would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good trip to VA

By

29 julio 2020

club

Quick, brief stay. Pleasant accommodating staff.
Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 julio 2020

club

Staff was extremely helpful.

they had a gym membership for the next door 24 hour fitness which was great to use.

Room was clean.

Interesting pictures through out the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice HIEx

By

22 julio 2020

platinumelite

The 5 star performance by the hotel staff make up for the little things In the hotel that are 4 star. Examples are rooms are small but nicely accommodating; gym could use a couple of additional pieces of equipment for a full body workout but there are dumbbells and treadmills. The location is nice for various restaurants, grocery stores, and access to highways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Must Stay for Essential Workers

By

22 julio 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable! The front desk clerk, Cory, and the shuttle driver, Felino, were very kind and friendly. I wish all hotels would provide this level of service and cleanliness!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Springfield Virginia

By

15 julio 2020

club

Excellent hotel location, very clean, friendly, helpful staff.
Breakfast is packaged during this pandemic time however
The breakfast variety is excellent ! The hotel staff Members
Are ALL friendly and go the extra mile to make guests
Feel welcome! Thank you for a wonderful stay, I plan to
Return to this location soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

06 julio 2020

Everything was good except the shower drain and the sink didn't drain properly like they both needed draino. Other than that the stay was great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

01 julio 2020

platinumelite

Nice location. Plenty of supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
The free facility for guests at the gym across the street is incredible.
Very responsive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic place to stay in Springfield, VA.

By

27 junio 2020

I was pleased at the proximity of the hotel ,then thrilled at the actual property .The location was perfect and surrounded by easily accessed highways and amenities .The room was perfect and the bed was very comfortable .All the staff were pleasant and accommodating with my requests and needs .Parking was fantastic and the access to the lot was well thought out . The overall appearance of the hotel was top notch and very clean .I would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in the Northern Virginia /DC area .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice!

By

23 junio 2020

The room was clean and staff was friendly. I definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información