Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 636 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

636opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    407
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Clean room and great service

By

24 junio 2017

club

I was upgraded to a suite. The room was very clean and to my surprise, very large. Had a nice sitting room with 2 bathrooms. Very clean place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

23 junio 2017

club

The staff was excellent, polite and professional!
Great food to start the day, shuttle to the train and food and stores right in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

23 junio 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Though all of the staff were very pleasant and accommodating, Paolo and Ahmed were exceptional!!

The King suite was outstanding and met the needs of our party.

Thanks again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location good service

By

22 junio 2017

club

Overall, we had a good stay. but there was no swimming pool available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

22 junio 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is a really good hotel. We enjoyed the staff and would definitely stay again. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The only complaint we had is that the pool was closed due to contact issues. The pool was part of the reason we chose this hotel. Call ahead to find out about the pool if you're wanting to use it. Other than that this was a great experience for the price we paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location.

By

21 junio 2017

club

Loved the location. Close to the airport and family. The outdoor pool was clean and relaxing with a lifeguard on duty. The breakfast bar provided a wide selection of food: juices, fruits, meats, eggs, cereals, waffles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and clean

By

21 junio 2017

club

Our stay was good and everything was very clean. The lobby and rooms were very well decorated. Only complaint is the wifi isn't very strong and reliable in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean. Beds are comfortable. Air condition was great. Nothing to complain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room quality great

By

20 junio 2017

club

Some of the breakfast food could be better especially the meats

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel convenient drive to DC

By

19 junio 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn.Express in Springfield and commuted by car to DC. We could have also taken the metro in, but chose not to. The hotel was welcoming, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast bar had a nice variety of food choices. We would definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 junio 2017

club

The staff was excellent. Our room was clean and it was quiet for all the bus tours that were there. Breakfast was great and a good variety. The only negative was that there was not enough available restaurants within walking distance, but this is not the hotels fault, but did effect our stay. The free shuttle service to the metro was awesome but highly recommend the ac be fixed in the van. The price was fair but because of the lack of restaurants around it and its distance from DC I would have excepted it to be a little lower, but we did not have to pay for parking, so that in itself probably made the price well worth it. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay in the future. And again the Staff was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

18 junio 2017

club

Check in was great. Staff was very friendly. I loved the King suite though the bed was a little soft for my taste. The Breakfast variety was excellent and was set up very nice. I liked the location of the facility because it was right in the middle of a lot of stuff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información