Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 555 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

555opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    350
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Good hotel if you get a room away from the freeway

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel but we could not sleep when our given room was facing the freeway. Non-stop freeway noise, including multiple incidents of sirens. They did not have any other options that night. The next night, we moved to the other side of the hotel and slept great! So, when you book, if they cannot confirm a non-freeway facing room, I would look elsewhere. Other than that, the hotel was great, kind staff, close to many things. We would return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Visited here on business Staff was very helpful haf a issue with running toilet but other than that the stay was great will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of SOP

By

23 marzo 2017

While during my recent stay a maid walked in on me using the restroom. She did not knock or announce her presence. I was mortified. I have never felt so vulnerable and violated. After speaking with the GM, she said sorry and that she would give me 5000 pts as a token of goodwill. Nearly 3 weeks later nothing. Never stay at this property!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms.B-Texas

By

23 marzo 2017

I love the Crew on my visit DC in March 14-18. All of them made so warm welcome. I have visited a lot of Holiday Inn EExpress
This location sets bars!!! Not taking anything from the TEAM , SYED went the extra mile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good Experience

By

22 marzo 2017

This hotel was in a good area, not too far from places to eat and grocery stores, etc. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast area is extremely tight and hard to walk through. Other than that, I had a good experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly

By

22 marzo 2017

club

the hotel was very nice and the overall experience was fine. I was there working nights and sleeping during the day and did not have any issues trying to sleep because of noise. There was a couple of buses full of teenage boys in for a Soccer tournament and they were kept in check for the most part.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Holiday

By

21 marzo 2017

club

My review is based strictly on the noise. I've stayed at this location quite a few times and each time I've walked in to a loud party on the main floor and awaken early in the morning to the disrespect of housekeeping keeping extremely loud talking and banging while cleaning. Other than that the rooms are decent...the bathroom could use updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and staff

By

20 marzo 2017

From the warm welcome upon check-in to the extra spoons found late at night, the staff went out of their way to make my stay a very pleasant one. The rooms are clean and well maintained, and the HI Express breakfast is a great way to wake up. Stay here if visiting Fort Belvoir area of NoVA!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear BKS in ROK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DC Trip

By

18 marzo 2017

The location had great access to the interstates and not far from Mall and the Metro. The staff was friendly and handled the snow storm repercussions professionally.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

12 marzo 2017

club

This property is nice. Parking can fill up quick. Rooms are clean and staff is generally nice. I was not aware of the credit card manadorty policy. I've never had an issue at another hotel because I don't have a credit card. So this property won't be getting my business the next time I visit Springfield.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location.

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Location was ideal. Easy to access from the highway. Able to avoid heavy traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is very nice. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great location. The breakfast also had a variety of items to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información