Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 612 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice hotel and convenient location

By

26 May 2017

platinumelite

This location is very convenience to Washington DC and Maryland. It's also close the the Metro Station - Springfield.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26 May 2017

club

Good hotel for the night. Little far from the office. Some items in the room were rusted, towel bar above the toilet, metal edge on the desk. But it was good enough.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Short Stay

By

25 May 2017

club

Traveled to area for a quick meeting. Very convenient -- right off of 95, location also great for amenities and food -- next to a strip mall. Spacious room, clean. Outside of hotel was fine -- but who is spending time hanging out in the parking lot? Seems popular with tours and lobby could be VERY packed when buses arrived/departed.

Read More
Read Less

DC

By

24 May 2017

Pretty close to DC area sites. Close to grocery store and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

24 May 2017

club

The staff was very helpful in all my needs and was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop along the way.

By

23 May 2017

club

This is another great Holiday Inn Express located perfectly at the crossroads of D.C. For any travelers comfort. Very nice staff and very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

23 May 2017

When we travel, we try to stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever possible. This is one of the nicest HIE we've visited, and the breakfast buffet was the best--great selection.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

22 May 2017

club

Nothing about this experience made me think a Holiday Inn Express is any better than a cheaper discount hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

16 May 2017

club

The hotel exceeded our expectations for taking the Metro Rail into Washington, D.C. to see the sights. Great location and very helpful and timely shuttle to Metro Rail station.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, Great Price

By

15 May 2017

This is my second time staying here and I will stay again in July. It is convenient to the airport and the metro. There are many restaurants within walking distance as well as shopping. The room was clean and comfy. Really, my only complaint is the large gap under the door which lets in too much light and noise, but I stuffed a towel in the gap as a remedy.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Get Away

By

15 May 2017

club

The hotel overall was nice, but the staff when coming in to the door weren't that welcoming and the cleaning staff throughout the hotel weren't eithier. The bed was so comfortable though, and the room was spacious however the bathroom was not up to my standards, the tub needed a good scrub. Breakfast in the morning was great though.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Stay!

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast was scheduled to start at 0630 but due to my team's need to depart by 0615, they adjusted and started serving at 0600 so we were able to enjoy a delicious Fresh-Start breakfast. Also, the pool renovations are complete and it's looking beautiful! Everything about the 3-night stay exceeded expectations!

Read More
Read Less