Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Holiday Inn Experience There is no hotel in the DC area so easy to access from any direction and so vibrant. Great staff - close to every tourist site and free parking. June 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Room clean, A/C a little noisy. Convenient to client. would stay here again. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Accomodations, Good location It is irritating that I must write 50 characters to complete this review. I'm an old "geezer" and we don't like to jump through hoops. OK, the the place worked well for our short visit to DC. The Metro connection is a plus, did not need the shuttle but it was nice to know it was available. The breakfast is good and well stocked. June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of many alternatives in the Springfield area To be fair, this isn't an outstanding place. The building is somewhat dated. If you don't have a car, you're up to the whims of the shuttle driver (and the front desk being able to contact them), or the infamous pedestrian risks of the Northern Virginia area. When the shuttle is working, it's only a 10-minute trip to Franconia-Springfield Metrorail, but remember to factor in about an extra 20 minutes on outbound trips. (ProTip: call the hotel when you arrive at Van Dorn Street.) Alternatives to the shuttle are Fairfax Connector 321/322 and 401/402 (the 321/322 drops off at the corner, the 401/402 an extra block away on Commerce. Pluses: there are Trader Joe's and Total Wine within walking distance, as well as a Talbot's Outlet. Minuses: nearest Starbucks is a long walk, and walking in Northern Virginia is an adventure you probably don't want. Nearby, Mike's American Grill has a great happy hour. Pricing is also high, but then again you are dealing with the whole expense of the DC area. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by springfield was clean and tidy. breakfast could be better. front desk was a little standoffish. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Very happy with service, breakfast and shuttle. Rooms were comfortable and pool was adequately sized. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice when visiting DC I was very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The shuttle service to the Metro was great. The drivers were always friendly and ready to go. This allowed us to save a lot of money by not paying taxi's etc. The breakfast always ready to go and hot. I've stayed in some Holiday Inn hotels and the they would be out of numerous items. The breakfast also saved us a lot of money each day and was so convenient. Each employee we encountered was friendly. The room was comfortable. They will take you to any restaurant within a 3 mile radius of hotel as well. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great shuttle service and breakfast We had to ride the metro for numerous trips to Washington, D.C and the shuttle service was a life saver to arrive on time. The breakfast was very good and the pancakes were delicious. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:00:19.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>