La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC SW - Springfield

6401 Brandon Avenue , Springfield, Virginia 22150

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1295 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1295recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    852
  • 4 Stelle
    279
  • 3 Stelle
    75
  • 2 Stelle
    46
  • 1 Stelle
    43

nice place to stay

By

maggio 31, 2020

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff. Close to the interstate. Will stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and comfortable bed

By

maggio 25, 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel. For check in the staff is really friendly. This is my second time staying here. Great experience both times my kids actually love this hotel. Rooms are very clean and bed are so comfortable to sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs

By

maggio 10, 2020

Holiday Inn Expresses are always my favorite, as an IHG member. The staff stored my equipment which we transported in our pick up truck. Covid 19 breakfast was grab and go -BUT - of the 3 HIEs we stayed at our trip - Springfield's was the best by far. They also had snacks, coffee, and tea in the lobby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Strip Mall

By

maggio 04, 2020

club

As I pulled up to the hotel a group of at least two dozen cars and 100 people greeted me for an illegal car meet during the COVID-19 pandemic. This was indicative of my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

aprile 27, 2020

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially during these difficult social distancing times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good quarantine stary

By

aprile 22, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel and its staff were great even though this was a self quarantine occasion. Kudos to Tania on the front desk for making me feel welcome.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

to IHG or not IHG

By

marzo 21, 2020

Parking lot was clean enough. Staff was average. Nothing stood out other than how solid the room was. Everything was functional and felt clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good overall hotel

By

marzo 15, 2020

platinumelite

Overall this is a good chain and this hotel is usually representative of the chain. Tub immediately filled with water upon turning on the shower. Either housekeeping didnt care when they cleaned it, or, it wasnt cleaned prior to or during my 2 day year-and rhatvis a problem

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel for the money

By

marzo 14, 2020

Dylan was an awesome front counter person who was very welcoming. I was able to be upgraded to a suite upon arrival. He also gave me restaurant handouts which helped immensely. The daily cookies are good and the breakfast was really good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel random fees

By

marzo 11, 2020

Tell you 25.00 hold wind up charging 129.00 each night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, quiet room.

By

marzo 09, 2020

platinumelite

When I’m in Springfield, I like to stay in the same room. They’ve been able to do this for me every time so far. Check in was fast and efficient. WiFi hooks up automatically as advertised.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and easy to access.

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Good hotel. I’ve stayed here a few times. Near highways and food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno