La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC SW - Springfield

6401 Brandon Avenue , Springfield, Virginia 22150

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1364 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1364recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    904
  • 4 Stelle
    293
  • 3 Stelle
    77
  • 2 Stelle
    47
  • 1 Stelle
    43

Perfect spot for out of town work

By

novembre 22, 2020

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good food choices close by. I just wish the water in the shower got hot as opposed to luke warm. Can't win them all I guess.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean room

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

Very nice place to stay. Did everything in possible to provide a safe experience during covid-19

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Broken shower lever

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

Shower lever to control water output broke off in hand. We brought the lever down to front desk at checkout. Receptionist said charge would be taken off my room; still haven’t seen it on my bank statement.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

novembre 18, 2020

Very good experience at this hotel.. Hotel is very clean and it is in a great and convenient location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, quiet room

By

novembre 13, 2020

We were here for 10 days during a home renovation, and couldn't have been more pleased with our experience. We were only in the hotel at night, but our room was quiet, clean, and very comfortable. We also liked the Take and Go breakfast options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Great Stay with courteous staff and good Covid precautions. Felt safe and enjoyed the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beds clean

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Service was superb. Staff were very helpful at entry level.
I would love to bring my wife and kids next time I visit Virginia.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Hotel experience was great. Front desk and other staff were friendly and efficient. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable with nice amenities.

Restaurant is also located right next door to a convenience store and 2 nice restaurants.

Hotel is convenient to highways and downtown Culpeper.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent

By

ottobre 25, 2020

Enjoyed the stay and the room, but the lack of a vent fan in the bathroom allowed humidity to be high in the room leaving moisture on surfaces. Otherwise, enjoyable and comfortable stay with extremely helpful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Value

By

ottobre 21, 2020

I often stay at this hotel when in the DC area. The site is always clean and welcoming with a very friendly staff. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. The bathrooms are quite clean with no signs of wear and tear. While daily maid-service is not available and breakfast choices are limited, due to Covid-19, they are adequate under the circumstances. I do think that the check-in experience should include an acknowledgement of the lack of maid service and an invitation to call the front-desk if assistance is required.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

B&C Stay going south

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Excellent location, facility and people-friendly, courteous and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasantly surprised with Holiday Inn Express

By

ottobre 16, 2020

I found out on short notice that I needed to travel for a meeting the following morning. Because I wasn't going to arrive at the hotel until about 10 pm the night before, I didn't want to spend a lot of money when I wasn't going to be there long enough to enjoy the room. I looked online for the city I was going to and the Holiday Inn Express had a great rate and had some excellent reviews so I decided to book there. I could not get over the quality of the bedding. I'm a pillow snob and very particular in fact I took my own pillow as I was driving to the motel. I didn't need to bother. The bed was excellent, the room was clean and there was an explanation in the room about the extra steps taken to sanitize it. I would recommend this location and I would stay there again. The hotel is a little older but it was a great bargain for the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno