Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ashland

13131 Slone Court , Ashland, Kentucky 41102

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1162 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1162Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    820
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Good place

By

06. Dezember 2021

No surprises. Glad to find "Smokin' J's Barbecue" down the road after we arrived in the early evening; great food and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanksgiving stay

By

29. November 2021

Overall the room was great, the kids enjoyed the pool. Just wished the hot water was better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanksgiving stay

By

28. November 2021

Staff was wonderful and fixed a room problem we had quickly and efficiently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful Stay

By

27. November 2021

I enjoyed my stay. I brought my dog and had no problems. The staff were friendly and respectful. I would recommend staying at this hotel. I am a repeat customer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Clean

By

26. November 2021

platinumelite

The hotel room was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean, and we enjoyed a relaxing stop-over during our travels. The breakfast buffet was good and gloves were in use. I highly recommend this property and will be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, comfy bed

By

26. November 2021

club

Room and bed were huge, very comfortable.
Only complaint was the showers weren’t hot very long, but still got clean and provided excellent soap/shampoo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Virginia Trip

By

21. November 2021

club

Desk clerks Restaurant recommendation was appreciated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another impeccable extended stay! A

By

18. November 2021

There’s a reason we stay here every time we’re up here...they just get EVERYTHING right. They make us feel like we’re at The Ritz!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Changing my mind

By

13. November 2021

My survey experience reduced my satisfaction with the hotel stay. Im done. This is the reason you dont get 100 percent survey responses. Tell that to whoever is in charge of that!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. November 2021

Love the hotel best sleep I have ever gotten beds are wonderful and best service experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. November 2021

platinumelite

Great service. Stuff was professional, friendly, welcoming and helpful. The hotel was busy and parking was sometimes challenging

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

04. November 2021

My company put me up in your hotel in the small town of Ashland, KY. On check in, I was Leary about the no tobacco paperwork I had to fill out but I understand. Never had to do that before. The Clerk was very nice. When asked if she knew where I could eat. She gave me a few choices and suggested one had a discount.
Going up to the room I was happy to find it was very clean. When I go to some older hotels, there is an unpleasant smell. Not here.
Next day I cleaned up and was impressed what seemed a nice modern bathroom. Went down to breakfast and was impressed of the large variety of foods. I did choose the small omelettes. I am not a lover of eggs but I was happy to come across those. Ver happy with my short stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen