Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 349 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable Spot

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable accommodations with decent staff. If you need a quick spot to sleep softly this is your spot, but don't expect the staff to keep up with you.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice but a few minor things.

By

September 28, 2016

club

would have liked a hot tub, the pool was a little dated and a little peeling paint.

Read More
Read Less

bed and breakfast comfortable

By

September 24, 2016

club

Excellent, very nice to stay, clean, breakfast is so good, nice staff, checkout is so easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel. Please visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

I stay here for business about 3 times a year, and I have great service, the room usually meets my expectations and the ease of check out is a plus! Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Two treadmills - both not in working condition

By

September 13, 2016

This may not be important to everyone, but for those of us who live on the road, it is. I needed a place to run that night, the hotel is off a small-shouldered major route which I wasn't jogging in the dark on, and the hotel advertised having a working gym available. They have two treadmills, but they are completely unusable. If you stand on the belts and turn in the treadmill, the belts won't even move!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear JDButterfield, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced with our treadmills. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed.

By

September 09, 2016

club

Our recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Ashland, Ky was very relaxing. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. It was nice just to get away for a couple days. I didn't go to the dining room for the complimentary breakfast but my husband did. He did bring me a bagel and cream cheese which was fresh. The signal strength for the internet was a little weak. It would disconnect ever so often. I could usually get it to come back up in a few minutes. I would defiantly stay at this Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

beds were a little too tall

By

August 30, 2016

club

Beds were comfortable but a little too tall, they must be designed for tall people. Pool is chilly and there is NO hot tub. Breakfast was good and the cookies in the evening were good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Late Night chieck - in

By

August 25, 2016

club

Service was great for an 11 pm check in and the room was absolutely perfect on check in.

Read More
Read Less

Go to motel in Ahland Ky

By

August 17, 2016

We visit Ashland several times a year and have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express many times. The entire staff is always welcoming, friendly, and professional. I would recommend this motel to anyone visiting Ashland.

Read More
Read Less

Recurring Annual Stop

By

August 14, 2016

club

Stop here at the same time every year as we return from our annual vacation. They never disappoint us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Spot

By

August 13, 2016

Staff excellent. Humidity was tough. Hotel in middle of nowhere. Not much to go or places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

August 02, 2016

club

Easy access off of I-64 and just about a five minute drive into Ashland. The room was clean and service was excellent. There was no seating furniture other than an office desk. Breakfast was above average but limited in offerings. Overall a wonderful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less