Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Boise-University Area

475 W. Parkcenter Blvd. , Boise, Idaho 83706

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1369 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    961
  • 4 Sterne
    274
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great Stay

By

16. April 2021

club

The hotel staff from start to finish were courteous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring Break

By

15. April 2021

club

We had a great Spring Break in Boise and had an awesome experience at the Holiday Inn. The rooms felt clean and we had a nice view of the city. Despite COVID, breakfast was still offered with health and safety precautions. We wish that the pool/hot tub and gym would have been open, but still an overall great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no flaws

By

14. April 2021

club

Randy at check in was great. Clean room. Good breakfast. Need to stock whole milk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

shampoo dispenser

By

13. April 2021

club

Wonderful hotel, but i had a hard time getting enough shampoo from the dispenser.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute get away

By

12. April 2021

This is always my go to hotel in Boise. Great lactation, the shuttle into downtown makes if super convenient if you’d like to have a drink or two with dinner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfection

By

09. April 2021

I love Holiday inn express and always make it my first choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

07. April 2021

When we travel to Boise, this is the hotel we choose. Quiet location. Can easily get to all the amenities / attractions that Boise has to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent night's sleep

By

07. April 2021

The only real downside to staying at this hotel was an intangible weird feeling to the layout of the building. I suspect this was a 1960's hotel that had been updated but had that bizarre, slightly harsh and spartan feeling to the public areas. The room was pretty comfortable though, and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom and everything were nicely clean. My one actual gripe about the room was that the curtains were a little translucent, not opaque. My room faced out onto a park area, so it was unlikely that privacy was any issue, but it might be moreso on another side of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

06. April 2021

club

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at! Clean comfortable and pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older Hotel with a GREAT STAFF!

By

06. April 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is in need of room/bathroom renovations, but overall it's clean, quiet, and very friendly. The pillows and bed are so comfortable and the staff is excellent. I would stay here again, but I wish they would replace the shower heads.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

01. April 2021

Our son goes to school at Boise. We have stayed at other hotels in the area but this was our first time at this one. All of the staff was very nice. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. They did serve breakfast which was nice in this Covid driven world we are living in. I did miss the waffle machine though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great HI Express

By

31. März 2021

Had a nice stay here. The staff is friendly and helpful. The whole hotel seems well run. We particularly loved having eligibility at local Fitness Center. That was a big plus for my wife and I.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen