Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 606 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good experience

By

July 20, 2017

Good, clean room with comfortable bed. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Only thing was that the AC was out in the lobby and it was a hot day, but everything else was working fine in the rest of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

too hot

By

July 18, 2017

read above comments have already written please don't make me write again

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 13, 2017

My granddaughters and I loved the room. As a matter of fact, the girls wanted to grab breakfast downstairs and eat in the room instead of the dining room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and relax

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay at this hotel in all prospective.. great for all

Read More
Read Less

Clean but unconfortable

By

July 10, 2017

This hotel had many pluses: ample parking, roomy lobby, and extraordinarily roomy breakfast area. It was clean and the staff were friendly. The decor was modern and up-to-date. However, the mattresses were not as comfortable as most HIExpresses. The cooling system was not able to keep up with the unusually hot summer day and the water pressure was poor and the toilets were not flushing properly. This was true of both rooms we rented.

Read More
Read Less

Quite location

By

July 09, 2017

club

good locations just outside of downtown with the ability to jog or ride bikes to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

July 08, 2017

club

I visit often and am always impressed. The shuttle driver (John? Josh?) was great when he dropped us off and picked us up from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay in Boise Idaho

By

July 07, 2017

club

This Hotel is close to downtown Boise or the College. Walking distance. It is also right next door to one of the best restaurants in Boise. If you plan to go the Barbacoa have the hotel make you dinner reservations. Nice shaded pool in the back. I love this hotel when there are Boise Bronco games.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean place with great staff

By

July 07, 2017

club

This is a wonderful and clean place to stay right near the university. The staff was so nice and helpful. We would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 06, 2017

The hotel is located in a quite area and next to a couple of restaurants. We stayed for only one night but if given the chance to book another trip in the area I will be staying here. The staff was very friendly and helpful at check in and during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful

By

July 05, 2017

club

Check in was a bit uncoordinated, cleaning staff were not updating front staff on which rooms were cleaned or not. Front staff dealt as well with it as they could. Helpful in mapping how to walk the 1.5 miles to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2017

club

Clean and quiet room, everything was functional and breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less