Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 535 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great staff - great room

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Always greeted with a friendly hello. Rooms are comfortable and clean and breakfast is always hot and offers a great variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Comfort bed and pillows. Staff very friendly and quick to check in. Breakfast area great. Disappointed pool was outdoor making it seasonal. Overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 22, 2017

Stellar service from front desk to checkout. Great rooms. Very comfortable and accomodative for our small dog

Read More
Read Less

Great Week

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

I spent a week at this hotel and was never dis-satisfied at all. The staff were very friendly and the amenities were spot-on. Three restaurants within walking distance also made this a great place to stay.

5-10 minutes from the airport...very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

great atmosphere

By

March 20, 2017

Very friendly staff. The location on the green belt and the available bicycles were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

This vacation was to visit family. It was in a good location to see our family and easy for them to find our hotel. The breakfast had a good variety of food. Too early in the season to go swimming in the pool as it was an outdoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Boise Holiday Inn Express were there normal great selves. From the Hotel Van that picked me up at the airport and took me back the next day. From the check in receptionist, to the food prep person, everyone went out of their way to be friendly and most helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are always happy to help. We appreciate your being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member as well. We hope to see you on a future trip!
Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

March 14, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable hotel to stay in. Conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope we will see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

March 13, 2017

The staff is always helpful when booking the room and ensuring that confirmation is sent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are always happy to be efficient and provide convenience. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay. Hit a few problems but we're quickly corrected.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
It is good to know that the issues were resolved, but we hope to prevent them from occurring. Thank you for providing your feedback to us, and thank you for your IHG Rewards Club Platinum membership!
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 10, 2017

Pillows were wonderful. Staff friendly. Breakfast was ok but flow to get food was congested.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and the pillows! Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

March 06, 2017

Love the people that work at this hotel. Funny how something as simple as a phone charger can change the nature of your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are happy to have helped you during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less