Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 655 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Business stay

By

September 18, 2017

As rewards member staff was very great. Accommodating and friendly. Clean place and good location

Read More
Read Less

Things were good

By

September 18, 2017

club

There was dirt on the floor from the first day to the last. It was there when I arrived and three days later, it was still there. I know house keeping takes time, but feel they could have ran the vacuum in at least once before I checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay overall

By

September 17, 2017

Enjoyed stay. Does have limited gluten free choices for breakfast. Also shuttle was disorganized. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 16, 2017

club

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Reasonable price. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

September 12, 2017

Located close to BSU, downtown and the Boise greenbelt, so easy to walk around. Nice, large rooms with comfy bed. Friendly, efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

September 10, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and good breakfast with various choices of food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 07, 2017

The hotel was clean, quite, and comfortable. The beds seemed to be not as comfortable as other Holiday Inn Express's, but I still slept well. Fairly close to downtown as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 05, 2017

Great hotel and even a better staff! Everyone was very nice and welcoming to the hotel! Very clean!

Read More
Read Less

View

By

September 01, 2017

Had a corner room with a great view! The staff was very friendly given I checked in late in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Problems with IHG Best Price Guarantee and Boise Managers

By

August 31, 2017

We stayed the night before the eclipse. The reservation rate had been been increased to about 6 times the normal rate, due to the eclipse. I figured the circumstances were unusual, bit the bullet, and reserved. But when I checked in three days later, IHG.com now had the same room at "only" about 3 times the normal rate. When I asked staff to honor the current price they said there wasn't a manager available that day but he'd call me the next day. He didn't. When I called him instead, he said he didn't have the authority to make such changes but gave me the hotel's General Manager number. This started a 8-9 day long process of trying to simply get an answer to my request, calling most days once or twice. Every time I called the managers were "offsite" or "busy," so I left a polite voicemail multiple times explaining my concern and asking for a call-back. Nobody called back. Then the 9th day I called and reached the Asst Mgr who said he'd check, and then actually called back later that day saying "no," there was nothing they'd do at all. So three concerns: 1) It was very difficult, almost impossible, to reach management and talk with about a problem. Every message I left was polite and business-like, but no return call. That doesn't feel like customer service to me. 2) In my opinion, failing to honor the price in effect at the time I arrived wasn't right. I would have been quite willing to pay it, even though is was far beyond the normal rate). 3) It makes me realize that IHG's "best rate guarantee" doesn't provide the type of protection I thought. Somehow I had thought the guarantee was actually getting me the lowest rate for the room - as you can see, it wasn't. Final Note - after writing the first draft of this I reached the GM who said yes he got my messages but didn't try to call back because he has staff to do this (although nobody did) and then he offered me some reward points - nothing anywhere near the extra I had to pay.

Read More
Read Less

Really? No Toilet Paper

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was fine, but I can't believe that there was no TP in the room. Come on, of all the things to forget... not that

Read More
Read Less

This place is Awesome

By

August 30, 2017

club

Rooms are all current and clean. Value for what I paid was excellent. The free breakfast was awesome as well.. I wish the bed was a bit softer, but I can't complain because it was a great experience overall. I could go on and on, but I'll definitely be back when I head that direction.

Read More
Read Less