Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 461 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean facilities, friendly staff

By

September 28, 2016

club

I would recommend this place, it was clean and quiet, in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
We thank you for the recommendation! Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a great stay!

By

September 26, 2016

I am in hotels 10-15 nights a month and hotels like this property really stand out when away from home! I appreciate the extra amenities like bikes and rafts but above all the great staff! Hennessy was a terrific van driver! He gave us great suggestions for dinner and entertainment, insisted on opening the door for us and signed us up for your rewards program so we could take advantage of all the benefits! Thanks again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review, and for signing up for IHG Rewards Club! We are glad to have provided an outstanding experience for you and hope that you will return should you be in Boise. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

September 23, 2016

Everyone was very friendly, and the complimentary shuttle rides from Henessey were very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We are glad that you found a welcoming environment during your stay here. Thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 21, 2016

Great location to downtown, easy access and a Mexican food restaurant in the adjacent parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our location, and also La Tapatia next door.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed it

By

September 20, 2016

club

Good bed, good internet, good food, great service, moderate tv.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed the amenities here at Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 19, 2016

The staff is very friendly, attentive and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was outstanding

By

September 19, 2016

Stated previously in the survey. All areas were superior.
We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, quiet, modern, clean

By

September 18, 2016

club

Great place to stay, great value for the money, minutes from down town by car or walking to stadium.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We're happy that you have great things to say about our hotel! Thank you for staying with us and sending in your review.
Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

September 08, 2016

My family had a great time. My children really liked the game room (3 Xboxes) and the heated pool. The lounge had a wonderful layout and felt very relaxing. Enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that you had the opportunity to experience our hotel's amenities and enjoy yourselves away from home.
Read More
Read Less

Boise Holiday Inn Express

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Well above average for the value. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We thank you for the recommendation and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Facilities

By

September 06, 2016

club

Best Holiday Express facility I have stayed at. Very clean and modern. Large swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed the hotel and its recent renovations - always proud to hear that we made a great impression. Thank you for providing your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Location, Great Value

By

September 05, 2016

club

We ahve stayed at this property several times in the past and will return in the future.The Staff are very accomodating, the location works well for us and the pricing is a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to be your choice in Boise. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come by.
Read More
Read Less