Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brantford

27 Sinclair Boulevard Building 1 , Brantford, Ontario N3S7X6

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 533 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

533Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    403
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Front desk competenancy

By

25. Juni 2022

Fantastic experience, front desk were kind and competent. Room was very clean, I loved the black out blinds. Breakfast was good, coffee was quite tasty. I enjoyed my overall experience very much. I would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfier than my own bed

By

24. Juni 2022

very nice room, comfortable bed, great bathroom, delicious breakfast, lots of parking for work truck, very kind and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and extremely clean property

By

23. Juni 2022

The location is conveniently located beside Highway 403, easy access to Hamilton and the airport. Staff was friendly and helpful, full breakfast included. Room was quiet and very comfortable. Overall a great choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely recommend

By

20. Juni 2022

Clean building, room and grounds. Staff were friendly and welcoming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I did not find the bed comfortable at all. I didn't sleep well and woke up in the morning feeling like I'd been beaten up :( At first I thought it w

By

16. Juni 2022

Wow! I thought I answered all the review questions and met the quotas for # of letters. The facility was decent. Our AC/Heater was very noisy. I did not find the bed comfortable and should have tried the sofa but I didn't :(

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds could use some staff improvement

By

15. Juni 2022

Beds and cleanliness was excellent. AC unit was very noisy. Breakfast staff was friendly and efficient. Staff on admission could have been more friendly. We had a problem in that my daughter booked to room online, in her name, and I requested the room be put in my name as I was the one who paid for this night away. that seemed to present a problem. I still have not received a receipt for the night's stay for which I paid. Anyway, this is a good location for me to stay when visiting great grandchildren n Hamilton....away from the city crowds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable in all aspects!

By

30. Mai 2022

Was extremely happy with this hotel! Well maintained, very comfortable bed and the cleanliness was spectacular! I highly recommend this hotel and I will DEFINITELY return!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

23. April 2022

all good, nice staff, clean room, friendly service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Why have a pool if it's closed?

By

07. April 2022

club

the most restrictive place I have ever stayed at. Never again...pool closed at 9PM so no dip before going to bed. nowhere to sit with a small group of people to chat or play cards. staff was abrupt and not friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Stay

By

27. März 2022

From the time of our arrival to our departure, the staff was friendly and helpful. The property was clean. Our room was clean. The beds comfortable. The pool was clean and not overly chlorinated. We will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor connection

By

25. Februar 2022

The Wifi in this hotel barely works, had to use my mobile data on a international roaming plan.
Not seemed to honor elite member benefits, refused to grant any free late check even though the hotel appears almost empty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms

By

15. Dezember 2021

Great staff and clean up to date rooms
Buffet was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen