Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brantford

27 Sinclair Boulevard Building 1 , Brantford, Ontario N3S7X6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 376 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great comfort!

By

August 05, 2020

Thank you for the welcoming atmosphere and customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Staying

By

August 04, 2020

club

Nice place to stay, great customer service.
Claer placê.
Breakfast not so good

Read More
Read Less

Above standards

By

August 04, 2020

club

Expectations exceeded with cleanliness, comfort, design, and staff.

Read More
Read Less

judgemental staff

By

July 28, 2020

club

staff gave us a hard time kept coming to room to make sure we were leaving

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comortable stay

By

July 23, 2020

platinumelite

Is travel regularly and the Brantford Holiday Inn Express is one of my preferred hotels as it is always clean and the staff are friendly. I would certainly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay (during the Pandemic)

By

July 21, 2020

club

Very impressed with the levels of service and cleanliness of the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

TV

By

July 21, 2020

Our initial room had no remote control for the TV, thus it was unusable. Also the phone was not working. So we went to the front desk and were immediately given another room. Apology was given and the new room was perfect. A tad smaller but very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, very clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2020

Arrived late, greeted warmly by front desk staff and informed me of new changes due to Covid.

Clean room, but breakfast in a bag was not good and I could see many people wasting the food included. Best option for Covid -19, breakfast in a bag, Tough to get a perfect way for breakfast with Covid-19 protocols

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 08, 2020

club

Great clean quiet. Near restaurants, great staff, very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

June 23, 2020

This properly is amazing! Every single time it has been reliable. Staff is competent, fast, and simply amazing!

Read More
Read Less

some fun

By

June 22, 2020

All is very good. clean and safe in these trying times.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

June 20, 2020

Great night, it was super quiet and clean. I loved the hotel. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less