Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brantford

27 Sinclair Boulevard Building 1 , Brantford, Ontario N3S7X6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 481 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay at

By

September 11, 2021

club

Excellent clean quiet hotel with breakfast Staff is fantastic hotel rooms are clean and beds are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

September 08, 2021

Nice place, clean and comfortable, friendly staff and quiet stay!

Read More
Read Less

Tired of covid excuses

By

September 06, 2021

my first night was excellent. But returning after a long day to a room not freshened up and dirty towels is disappointing. Using covid to continue to save money at my expense gets old. Get back to work or lose business

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 06, 2021

club

Great hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. Unfortunately the pool was still closed during our stay but it was a great hotel to stay for hockey tournament that we were in town for!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Business Traveller

By

August 31, 2021

I would come back - has everything desirable for a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Comfortable Hotel

By

August 30, 2021

club

We were very happy with this hotel except for the very noisy Air Conditioning Unit. It kept us up most of the night. It may be just our room…the rest of our stay was very positive. Staff was very friendly, very clean. Loved the walk in shower!

Read More
Read Less

Huge Comfy Room

By

August 27, 2021

club

excellent, clean, quiet, comfy.
fast easy check in, covid friendly

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

August 24, 2021

I had a very good experience at this hotel and was pleased with the safety measures during Covid and would definitely return for another visit

Read More
Read Less

Desilusión

By

August 22, 2021

Esperaba más de un Holiday inn. Falta de variedad al desayuno y aseo de las habitaciones deficientes.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friends great sleep awesome value

By

August 22, 2021

Very well done thanks will stay again when in area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and modern hotel

By

August 20, 2021

Very clean friendly staff only downside is there are not many nearby dinning options

Read More
Read Less

Great clean and relaxing

By

August 19, 2021

club

Beautiful, clean and relaxing. Easy to find right off the 401.
Gas station and food close by.

Read More
Read Less