Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden

1450 Highway 278 West , Camden, Arkansas 71701

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 592 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

592Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    432
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    17

nice stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

only one problem my husbands shower was cold, when I took mine water good and hot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Morning staff was awful

By

04. Dezember 2021

Morning staff starts knocking on doors super early and check out is noon. Not only did they knock once, but several times afterward. No respect for those who worked late and got in late. Disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, friendly and attentive.

By

03. Dezember 2021

Excellent property. Any time I travel to Camden Arkansas I stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Very clean room can’t say enough about friendly staff and there willing to help with anything I need this is my 5th time there and I will be staying again very safe environment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

16. November 2021

club

I love staying here! This is the Best Holiday Inn Express I have experienced. The staff is very helpful and so kind,, could not ask for better service. From check in to check out everything was perfect. I would highly refer this to be the place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

15. November 2021

I highly recommend this place. Easy access, great breakfast and friendly people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room

By

05. November 2021

club

Very nice room - quiet and clean. Very comfortable bed. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

04. November 2021

Stayed just one night but will definitely return to this hotel. We came to town to visit SAU TECH- the local college. The check in was easy, the staff was very kind and helpful, and the entire place was throughly clean. There were 4 of us in one of the suites and it was perfect.We will be back for future visits as our kid will be going to college nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, friendly service

By

25. Oktober 2021

club

Great HI property! Room was clean and quiet. Outside of property was neat and clean, decorated nicely for Fall season.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

24. Oktober 2021

Very nice hotel. Enjoyed all the accommodations and would definitely stay again when I’m in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Overall HI Express

By

15. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Stay there. Can’t beat it for price and comfort.There really isn’t a better choice as I have been staying in hotels around the world for (30) years. The staff are train for to impeccable standards snd the overall satisfaction ratings they get from everyone exceeds expectations consistently and around the globe. Two thumbs up for Holiday in Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel chain

By

15. Oktober 2021

club

Rooms were excellently furnished and very well maintained. This hotel chain has really become a favorite. Also appreciate choice of locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen