Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 163 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place for our Family Reunion

By

August 03, 2016

club

There were about 10 rooms of our family at the Hotel. the staff made us all feel welcome and were all so nice. Even making extra cookies and fresh pop corn on certain nights. they even let us lounge at the pool after closing.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

bed was good food was great parking was tight as i got in about 9pm over all was a nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank You Dr 1050 for the honest review of our property. We hope to see you next time you are in Camden. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

July 20, 2016

Always stay here when in Camden. Friendly staff and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks again BBOS for the Great Review and always choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Camden as your home away from home. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 10, 2016

Always clean, comfortable and an amazing staff. My choice over other local hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank You BBOS for taking the time to submit a Great review. We are so proud of our staff for always providing the down home Southern Hospitality we are known for. Come back soon! Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved It

By

July 04, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay! The staff was so friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank You Dana64 for your review. Our staff is Top Notch at delivery high quality Southern Hospitality to our guest. We hope you will be your choice next time you are in Camden, AR. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in SW Arkansas

By

July 01, 2016

club

This was the first time I had stayed overnight in Camden. Will probably do so again since I know that there is quality place to stay. Staff was very courteous and rooms were clean, comfortable and well-organized.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
ARwxgirl, We are so glad that you choose the Holiday Inn Express as your home away for home while visiting Camden. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the only options in the area

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Bed was not made properly, looked like it had been slept in and just had the sheets pulled up.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you BigOlGoldBelt for your comments. Any issues of concern are taken care of immediately. We would never want you to occupy a room that you didn't feel was clean. We strive everyday to make sure that our guest walk into a clean room and feel comfortable. We hope to see you again next time you are in Camden. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

High prices

By

June 15, 2016

club

Prices way to high for value and area.
Room clean up was minimal during the two night stay.
Additional charges to Credit Card for incidentals was a first and not explained up front

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Camden. We work daily to improve the quality of our guest stay. During your next stay if you require a full clean please let your housekeeping staff know and they will take care of all of your needs. Also the incidental is an authorization and will be returned to you at checkout when you do not use it for long distant phone calls, etc. I hope your visit to Camden was great and that you visit our little town again. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice safe and quiet motel ...

By

May 05, 2016

This property be showing some wear but is always a comfortable safe place to stay. The staff is very courteous and takes time to make sure things are right. If something is not right, they fix it it pronto! If you want a good comfortable nights rest with quiet surroundings, this is a good place to choose.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Thank You BimR for you Awesomes comments. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Lock-out Welcome Mat

By

May 05, 2016

The Camden Holiday Inn Express is adamant about locking their customers outside of their facility until the customer's reservation is verified.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Mreview, Thank you for your comments. We are adamant about the safety and security of our guest and staff. The hotel is accessible with your room key or you will be allowed to enter as you stated after your reservation is verified. We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping your safe in the future. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs a Remodel but the bed is great

By

April 29, 2016

The room felt damp and the carpet was horrible, but the bed was great

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
txharp, Thank you for your comments. We strive daily to ensure cleanliness and will of course look into your issues. So Glad you got a good nights sleep! Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 12, 2016

club

Great staff and location. Room was clean and outside appearance was good. However, OJ machine did not work, overall inside appearance is started to look worn, requested king size bed was not available even though I guaranteed room.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
TW Madison, Thank you for noticing our Awesome staff and cleanliness of our rooms. We work daily to improve on our facility and appreciate all follow up from our guest. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less