Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 208 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

njoyed stay

By

May 16, 2017

klkklklklkldkclk;lek;lk'dk'ergs'dl'erl;sle'rlg';sge'rg'rlgergre;gd';k'd;d';gl'lg';rlgpgr;'glhkke'dr'ergl'

Read More
Read Less

Great service wonderful toom

By

May 04, 2017

club

We were greeted immediately by the front desk clerk
She was very helpful in that we had our daughter in law arriving late with babies .
The room was comfortable very clean and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

No discounts for state/fed employees or other groups

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Area

By

April 22, 2017

club

I just feel like if you take us out of a suite that you should give us two rooms or accommodate us in some way that everyone would have a place to lay their head because we travel so far away. Most of the time when I travel I get a room at the Holiday Inn because I like staying there if I don't stay with a family member but it was just a bad ordeal this time.

Read More
Read Less

Supurb Customer Service

By

April 16, 2017

club

From the housekeeping staff to the front desk, all encountered were nothing less that professional showing the willingness to go that extra mile to ensure my comfort. Each and every one I met was friendly, accommodating and just simply a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home ...

By

April 09, 2017

The staff greets you as though you are a friend. They remember the little things, ask if you need anything and are willing to go out of their way to be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

April 03, 2017

The room was exceptionally well done, very clean each day. This is one of my issues as I travel and stay in hotels more than at home

Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD HOTEL

By

March 28, 2017

club

I HAD GOOD TIME IN THIS HOTEL, GREAT HOSPITALITY - GOOD ROOM - GOOD LOCATION!
THANK YOU FOR HAVING ME AT THIS HOTEL FOR 4 DAYS
FOOD WAS VERY GOOD, ANY QUESTION AND SUPPORT ME AND MY TEAM NEEDED WAS ANSWERED BY THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT
PARKING WAS GOOD, I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL IF YOU ARE VISITING CAMDEN AR.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great service and ease of stay. There were no issues from the first day to the last. I would stay here again if I'm back in the area. Also, it was convenient to why I was there too.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

I give this five stars for one of the friendliest Hotel staff's that make you feel right at home ask you what you need outstanding job

Read More
Read Less

One night stay due to weather

By

March 09, 2017

club

Things were ok check in was good. But the check out experience was horrible and breakfast was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

March 07, 2017

My family and I recently stayed at this hotel while in town for my son's graduation from the Arkansas Fire Training Academy. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. All the staff we came into contact with were very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean. The mattress was a little too soft for my liking but overall was comfortable to get a nice night's sleep. The breakfast was great - I would consider it a step above a "continental" breakfast. The only thing I wish they had was gravy to go with the biscuits.

Read More
Read Less