Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 191 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Camden AR

By

February 25, 2017

Great hotel, staff is excellent. The room was clean and for the breakfast bar food was excellent

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

February 20, 2017

club

convenient, close to everywhere that I was going. will be back in four to six weeks

Read More
Read Less

Preferred Property

By

February 17, 2017

Incredibly welcoming and friendly staff! Greeted with an upgrade to a suite and a wonderful assortment of amenities. You can tell GM Lori really appreciates her guests and always strives to insure their happiness during their stay. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Had a great stay, enjoyed the room, the young lady at the desk, and meet some wonderful people. Will stay again,

Read More
Read Less

Everything was nice, but the price exceeded the experience

By

February 14, 2017

No complaints about this hotel or their very nice staff. The price per night was more consistent with a downtown, big city hotel with more posh amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and good nights sleep

By

February 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was superb. It was a full breakfast fit for a queen. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

February 05, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable, and I enjoyed the breakfast variety

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Rickn, The 2 most important things when staying at a hotel are comfortable beds and a good breakfast. We are delighted that you found both while staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Camden, AR. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 04, 2017

Traveling on business and I pulled into the Holiday Inn for the evening. The young lady at the front desk was cheerful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you Big City for noticing our clean hotel and bubbly front desk staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tired Hotel

By

January 28, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express is getting old in the tooth and is in need of an update to the guest rooms. The exterior and common areas indoors look good but the rooms need new carpet and furnishings. They are worn out. I expected more from this Company.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
jht3, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay in Camden. We are excited that changes will be coming very soon! Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Where else to stay?

By

January 24, 2017

Not a lot of Options in Camden when business traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
jg928s4, Thank you for the review. Please feel free to contact me directly to speak about your stay. Our staff strives every day to give all of our guest the 5 star treatment and if a guest feels that their experience was less than 5 stars I would like to speak with them so that we can make sure you are always satisfied while staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Camden, AR Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great location for my last minute business trip. Helpful and friendly staff. I was able to relax after work and use the fitness room early in the morning to kick start my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
MatabeleGirl, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to relax and that our friendly staff took care of your needs. We look forward to hosting you on your next trip. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remodeled Hotel

By

January 22, 2017

It is a nice enough place and has all the features of a HIE I have come to expect. This is a remodeled hotel and even though it is done well the old place still shines through in a few places. A few poor patch jobs around in the plaster, a real sun lamp in the bathroom, nothing bad - just noticeable.
The bed was very comfortable as always and a great assortment of pillows, I always like that. I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
ITTech, A comfortable bed with Great pillows is very important to a good nights sleep and we can't be happier that you found it here. We strive to make sure all of our guest wake up every morning rested and ready to start the day. Thank you for the review and we look forward to hosting you during your next stay. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less