Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden

1450 Highway 278 West , Camden, Arkansas 71701

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 464 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean, Good Quality

By

February 22, 2020

club

Best Hotel in Camden. Clean Room, Quiet, Internet Functional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 18, 2020

club

Very clean, friendly staff, and great facilities. The breakfast was great food, with plenty of options. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were better than mine at home.

Read More
Read Less

Debbie in Camden

By

February 14, 2020

club

Could not have asked for a nicer hotel experience in Camden. This property is new, clean, modern, light, bright and the room was spacious, as was the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 08, 2020

The room was clean, bathroom was clean, easy access to the room.
The folks at the desk were very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, excellent stay, excellent staff

By

February 04, 2020

club

My family has a wonderful time there, the staff made my family feel at home thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Comfort of room

By

February 04, 2020

There was a very strong smell from cleaning that burnt my eyes and made it hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and free breakfast

By

January 27, 2020

club

For a small town hotel, this place was definitely one of the best I’ve ever visited. If you ever need to visit Camden AR, I’d definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Shower Temp

By

January 27, 2020

Besides the food variation...when there are large groups staying at the hotel, from about 5:30AM to 6AM, you will take a cold show. There is no hot water; that is unacceptable. The facility needs to be able to accommodate all of the rooms on the premises.

Read More
Read Less

Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

January 21, 2020

club

Kathy was the friendliest face any hotel could ever hope to employ. All the accommodations were above expectations

Read More
Read Less

Nice updated hotel!

By

January 13, 2020

club

I had problems with my IHG rewards number and the manager of the hotel was very helpful and got me taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Camden

By

January 08, 2020

All in all the hotel was nice and the staff was great cozy spot to be at.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 05, 2020

We were there on business so the needs for our stay were greatly met. We would definitley recommend others to stay and we will be staying here again the next time we are there to visit.

Read More
Read Less