Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 179 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great breakfast, my go to hotel for Camden.

By

January 15, 2017

club

It's hands down the best hotel in Camden. I stay here every time I have business in the area. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is great. I will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Ted1597, Thank you for the kind comments regarding our friendly staff and exceptional breakfast. Safe travels. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

first time in Camden

By

January 06, 2017

club

Highly recommend this property. On par with the better HI Express facilities I have used. Wonderful staff, great facilities, excellent accommodations. Just don't expect to be Wow'ed by the breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Breakfast bar has a variety of choices. Both hot and cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
CC Sooners, Thank you noticing our friendly staff. It is very important to us that you have a healthy hearty breakfast before starting your day! Come back and see us soon. Lori DeWoodt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of best HI Expresses have stayed in

By

December 30, 2016

club

Camden, AR has probably the best HI Express i have ever stayed in. Extremely friendly, well-trained staff, clean, convenient, with attention to small details that made it special (such as extra brown sugar placed near the hot oatmeal). Entire property was well kept, managed, and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
ankefey, Thank you for your comments. Our staff works extremely hard to provide you with top notch service. And to be noted as the best HI Express that you stayed in WOW! We can't be more proud that we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for choosing the HI Express, Camden, AR. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Beds and Breakfast Experience

By

December 29, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is a wonderful experience for the family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank You Nathaniel0302, Our staff works hard to make sure that your family has an "experience" not just a stay in a hotel room. Happy New Year! 2017 is going to be Great. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

December 09, 2016

club

It was a great experience staying here. Super friendly staff, great rooms..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Bigglue3, We are so glad you felt at home! We strive to make all of our guest feel that way by offering the best southern hospitality we can! We hope you visit Camden again in the near future. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay in Camden, AR

By

November 24, 2016

This is really the best hotel in Camden. I was very happy with the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
lovetokayak, Thank you for sharing your love of our hotel. We strive to make sure all of our guest leave with the same feeling. Safe travels. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 07, 2016

club

Staff was great and the room was clean. Breakfast had many choices and breakfast area appeared clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you TWMadison for recognizing our wonderful staff. We strive daily to show our southern hospitality, give you the cleanest room possible, and cook you a delicious breakfast. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express of Camden, AR Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value in Camden but Needs Some Care

By

October 30, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff is responsive and caring. The owners need to reinvest in the hotel rooms and bathrooms. This property is aging and it shows.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and great bed and pillows

By

October 23, 2016

club

Quite pleasantly surprised that the room was very comfortable with good a/c unit, best hotel bed and pillows in quite some time. Manager was solicitous about my comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 22, 2016

club

Staff was most attentive and accommodating. The room was quiet and comfortable. Always stay at Holiday Inn when I travel

Read More
Read Less

Good choice in Camden

By

October 17, 2016

Have only stayed here when traveling to this location and will continue to only stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you sandeja1 for the nice review. We strive everyday to make our guest feel at home when they walk in the door. The cleanliness of our rooms and friendless of our staff is of the upmost importance to us. See you on your next trip. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less