Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 167 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable pillows!

By

September 30, 2016

club

I don't usually find extra soft pillows, A pleasant surprise! The bed was very comfortable, air conditioning working great and soft pillows made for a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

best darn stay for a small town

By

September 28, 2016

club

Breakfast selection and length of breakfast hours absolutely amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through south Arkansas

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
RayesChucky, Thank you for the sincere recommendation. Small town hospitality is hard to beat! Come back soon. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camden - place to relax

By

September 10, 2016

club

Good location, easy to find, very quiet. close to Walmart for those last minute things. Clean and comfortable beds, good hot breakfast and friendly staff. Outdoor pool that was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank You Blondie Texan for the Great Review. Our staff works hard everyday to give you a clean and comfortable stay. We hope to see you next time your in Camden, AR Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Humid Moist Conditions

By

August 21, 2016

club

High humidity in room even with a/c going. Carpet/towels stayed moist. Would be concerned about mold and mildew at some point. Overall, it was okay for business stay other than this.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Lovetobike, Thank you for your comment. We take all comments very seriously and work daily to make sure that our guest have a great lastly experience. Thank You again for your comments, Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for our Family Reunion

By

August 03, 2016

club

There were about 10 rooms of our family at the Hotel. the staff made us all feel welcome and were all so nice. Even making extra cookies and fresh pop corn on certain nights. they even let us lounge at the pool after closing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank You Franklin66 for the gracious review. Our staff is Great at showing southern hospitality and going the extra mile for your guest. We are happy that you felt at home and were able to enjoy the pool a little longer than normal. We hope to be able to host your event in the future. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

bed was good food was great parking was tight as i got in about 9pm over all was a nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank You Dr 1050 for the honest review of our property. We hope to see you next time you are in Camden. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

July 20, 2016

Always stay here when in Camden. Friendly staff and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks again BBOS for the Great Review and always choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Camden as your home away from home. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 10, 2016

Always clean, comfortable and an amazing staff. My choice over other local hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank You BBOS for taking the time to submit a Great review. We are so proud of our staff for always providing the down home Southern Hospitality we are known for. Come back soon! Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved It

By

July 04, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay! The staff was so friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank You Dana64 for your review. Our staff is Top Notch at delivery high quality Southern Hospitality to our guest. We hope you will be your choice next time you are in Camden, AR. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in SW Arkansas

By

July 01, 2016

club

This was the first time I had stayed overnight in Camden. Will probably do so again since I know that there is quality place to stay. Staff was very courteous and rooms were clean, comfortable and well-organized.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
ARwxgirl, We are so glad that you choose the Holiday Inn Express as your home away for home while visiting Camden. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the only options in the area

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Bed was not made properly, looked like it had been slept in and just had the sheets pulled up.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you BigOlGoldBelt for your comments. Any issues of concern are taken care of immediately. We would never want you to occupy a room that you didn't feel was clean. We strive everyday to make sure that our guest walk into a clean room and feel comfortable. We hope to see you again next time you are in Camden. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less

High prices

By

June 15, 2016

club

Prices way to high for value and area.
Room clean up was minimal during the two night stay.
Additional charges to Credit Card for incidentals was a first and not explained up front

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Camden. We work daily to improve the quality of our guest stay. During your next stay if you require a full clean please let your housekeeping staff know and they will take care of all of your needs. Also the incidental is an authorization and will be returned to you at checkout when you do not use it for long distant phone calls, etc. I hope your visit to Camden was great and that you visit our little town again. Lori DeWoody General Manager
Read More
Read Less