Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cedar Rapids-I-380 @ 33rd Ave

3320 Southgate Court Southwest , Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 914 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

914Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    562
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    42

The Bed!!!!!

By

21. November 2020

club

Bed was so comfortable, white sheets, duvet. Very quiet room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

T2020

By

15. November 2020

Great place to stay and their customer service was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

14. November 2020

I regularly stay at this hotel for convenience. The service is always excellent. During this most recent stay, the room was without coffee or drinking cups and the sink and shower water pressures were very weak.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

14. November 2020

Always a safe clean stay at the Holiday Inn. I like the express hotels for the value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All the doors slam so loud!!!!!

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

Poor customer service, check in clerk. Standing outside smoking when I walk in the. Doesn’t put a mask on. Left early in the mornings 2 times, never was greeted by service desk person. Doors are slam shut when they close , so right when your about to fall asleep, SLAM!!! Room just give the clean feeling at all, will not stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and clean room

By

10. November 2020

Bed was comfortable. It was easy to control climate. Room and bathroom were clean. Breakfast was good even with the covid regulations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cedar Rapids

By

07. November 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay and a good staff. The restaurant are few but more within a few miles. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay!

By

26. Oktober 2020

I again stayed here the night before a morning flight from Cedar Rapids. Kris the night front desk manager is the BEST! Treats me like family. Knows exactly what I would like for a my room and always friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean rooms.

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Comfortable bed and clean rooms. Friendly service. No lotion in bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome!

By

21. Oktober 2020

Great experience with all things, in which this hotel offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel was easy to get to and room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bre

By

20. Oktober 2020

Clean hotel professional staff comfortable bed all around good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen