Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 437 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

hotel being updated

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

as stated previously, my original hotel room did not have a micro wave or refrigerator, but upon asking, we receive it. Was surprised, that the original room did not have these items.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean hotel! Enjoyed the breakfast the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, free beer and breakfast

By

July 14, 2017

Very average decor and rooms. Seems a little bit run down. Fitness center is not good. But the staff are nice and the happy hour in the evening is decent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 12, 2017

club

My stay was great. The room was very nice and clean. It had a great atmosphere and provided everything my family needed. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Average. No airport shuttle. That was a big problem. Also the elevator was out of service. Very difficult to get bags up stairs without the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Happy hour

By

July 10, 2017

It was Nice to have a time to relax with your happy hour. The room was clean and comfortable. It was also nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and great breakfast

By

July 09, 2017

club

Good place to stay in cedar rapids there is food places close by and the mall area is like 6-10 mnts away

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2017

Matt Conner the evening clerk was exceptionable during our stay. He checked us in with our new comp upgrade room. The room HVAC did not work in the room so Matt came up to check it out, then went back down to his desk and got us keys for another room, he then brought up the keys to us. After we got moved to our new room Matt gave us a excellent pizza place for dinner. The next night Matt gave us another excellent Mexican place for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find and had excellent eating establishments close. Staff was friendly from walking in to leaving. Good place to stay for reasonable cost. Pool and hot tub perfect temps and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

It was a place to lay your head to sleep

By

July 06, 2017

club

Breakfast wasn't good.
Rooms need some TLC.
Front desk attendant wasn't friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great room for price

By

July 05, 2017

club

was quiet and enjoyable for the price i paid. good breakfast choices and next to Perkins if you wanted a traditional breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

I am joyed my stay at this hotel. Front desk was very friendly I got a good nights sleep. The breakfast was the same I do wish they would bury the items from time to time but it was OK

Read More
Read Less