Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 300 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Housekeeping failure

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Unit was used for lunch by crew or something else. Pizza boson counter along with beer bottles. No cover on King bed. Bed wasn't made well at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff was great

By

July 06, 2016

great place to stay. The staff was very helpful in finding things to do in the area. The breakfast was good and a great selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value/Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

We had a great experience this past weekend. The hotel was clean, breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again if we're ever in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Right off the Highway

By

June 30, 2016

club

Nice hotel right off the highway.
Fairly comfortable beds (firmer than I'm used to) Good complimentary breakfast. Couple of nice restaurants near by.
The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

alanmfrederick

By

June 27, 2016

Great hotel staff, they are well trained and personable pl,us professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good clean motel. Staff was excellent.

By

June 20, 2016

club

Good clean motel. Beds were comfortable. Staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 20, 2016

club

Nice room - really enjoyed it - convenient location..... and a great happy hour

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wow just Wow - an absolutely experience

By

June 16, 2016

This hotel was out of this park! From the staff to the cleanliness of the hotel.

The only thing would be to replace the computer chair.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Works great for us off of I380

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

We have family in the area and then we hop onto I380 and head south to see the other side of the family in Illinois. It's been a stop for us for years. We don't stay anywhere else in Cedar Rapids.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

June 09, 2016

club

Very clean and enjoyable. Breakfast was very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 07, 2016

club

It was great experience, good bed great customer service good location

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience! This is something our staff takes great pride in, so we definitely value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. This is something our staff takes great pride in, so we definitely value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Normal Holiday Inn Express experience

By

June 06, 2016

Nice property and staff. Pretty much what we have come to expect with no problems and friendly staff at this as well as most Holiday Inn Express locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less