Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 402 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Needs some help

By

May 24, 2017

club

Poor staffing, cuts corners, sends you a bill for no reason except that they don't trust you.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

May 24, 2017

Great place to stay if you are looking n the area. We needed to drive back to Iowa City but the trip was pretty quick

Read More
Read Less

Good quality and good value

By

May 20, 2017

club

Nice modern hotel with friendly staff. Fair price. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 19, 2017

The staff was very friendly. Beds are extremely comfortable. Always enjoy our stay at Holiday Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Had a great experience. Room was clean with lovely furnishings. Staff very friendly. We would stay there again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 16, 2017

Great service, very close to the interstate exit. Many places to eat nearby. The pool and hot tub area was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

May 15, 2017

club

Stayed in an Executive suite. Big and clean. Enjoyed multiple seating options.

The shower could use an upgrade but it didn't effect the satisfaction of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

How Disappointing

By

May 08, 2017

We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel over this past weekend. When we walked in it smelled so clean but when we got to our room you could tell (by smell) it used to be a smoking room, the coffee machine was filthy and I took it upon myself to clean it for the staff, there were stains on the couch, the treadmill was sticky and very unclean, the elevator was so filthy we saw the same hand prints on it throughout the weekend, the television didn't offer all the channels they listed on the tv guide. While I understand this hotel is more for traveling business people and not for vacationers it should have still been cleaner than what it was. I have an extra charge on my credit card and I called to ask what it was for and the gentleman I spoke with told me it would be taken off. I reported these items to him and he acted like he could have cared less. Hope you all put a bit more effort in keeping your hotel cleaner!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great bed

By

May 08, 2017

club

I never have trouble sleeping at this location. The bed is perfect and the pillows are not too soft. I love the refrigerator and microwave for keeping snacks and drinks during my week.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming hotel

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was everything one would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows,breakfast and staff.

By

April 27, 2017

club

The staff is very pleasant and responsive. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very nice to have instead of going out some where.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and comfortable beds

By

April 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay in cedar rapids, the staff was always kind and helpful, house keepers did a good job at keeping the room clean. Internet was good but i had trouble getting to the log in website sometimes.

Read More
Read Less