Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia-I-20 @ Clemson Rd

1011 Clemson Frontage Rd , Columbia, South Carolina 29229

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1009 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1009Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    764
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Very good

By

12. April 2021

HI practically always honors my preferences.
Breakfast was very good.
Room could use a bigger TV.
Additional luggage carts would help. Waited half hour and one hadn’t appeared.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick trip

By

03. April 2021

club

The Holiday Inn is located in a great section of Columbia SC
Easy access to major interstate. The only complaint is that our mattress was worn out and clumpy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated room amenities

By

02. April 2021

platinumelite

There was no available outlets to plug in my laptop or charge my phones (unless I used the bathroom outlets). The desk chair was super wobbly and felt like it ws about to fall off the base. Old furniture that needs to be updated. Not impressed at all and wouldn't recommend unless you just needed a place to lay your head down and get some rest. If you need to do some work from your laptop or charge your devices...you're out of luck!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

31. März 2021

club

Very clean and great staff. Easy access to all amenities close by. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

31. März 2021

Loved our stay here Everyone was friendly. The rooms were big and the beds were very comfortable. We slept great and had no complaints at all. Great hotel on our way to the beach from Tennessee!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel close to I20

By

24. März 2021

platinumelite

We had a very pleasant overnight at this hotel which is close to I20. The hotel has made excellent safety provisions in these difficult times. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate with a limited choice though servings were not generous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overal Good Experience

By

20. März 2021

club

Overall my experience was good. I stayed three nights. The hotel was very clean and the staff was accommodating for the most part. I did notice that the room didn't have as many USB ports as other hotels, but that could be because the hotel seemed to be a bit older than other places. Don't get me wrong, it was clean and nice.
I stayed on the second floor and the ice machine on that floor didn't seem to work very well. I had to go down to the first floor each evening for ice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay

By

17. März 2021

club

I had no issues with the room aside from the mattress,but then again,I have metal in my back,and that makes it hard to accommodate for,thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept one a baby

By

16. März 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was clean and Romy I didn’t hear any noise in the lobby or outside. The staff was friendly and informative. If I’m ever in this area again I will stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

03. März 2021

platinumelite

Older but we'll kept great accomodations. No negative things to review. Close to I 20 for easy access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Stay

By

28. Februar 2021

I have used this location for business travel for 18 years now. I have used other local Holiday Inn Express locations nearby but this one is top notch and I keep coming back here. They have had two managers in the years I have been coming and they both were very good. It is my hope that the tier of service and professionalism at this location never changes. I commend the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Get-Away Location

By

22. Februar 2021

I would visit this location without hesitation and recommend it to friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen