Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 400 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

Friendly staff. Hotel fully booked. Room was ok nothing fancy. Bed was super soft

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope you come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Short Visit - Great Service

By

January 15, 2017

Our stay was pleasant and professionally attended to. We were upgraded...without asking...to a suite which was spacious and comfortable. Staff service was excellent and our requests for early checkin and late checkout were honored without fuss. Highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We just want to say thank you for taking the time to write this about our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and visit anytime! If you are gold fans attending to US MASTER Week in April we would love to have you back! Come back soon! Alex
Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

There was not hat water and no one seemed to care. The person at the desk said oh, and that was it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We would like to deeply apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We had some issues with our hot water heater that have since been replaced and we are thankful that we no longer will have this issue. Once again my deepest apologizes that you encountered this during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great facility and service

By

January 10, 2017

I'm on an assignment that requires me to work nights. The staff has been excellent in placing me in a room away from daytime noise and traffic so I can get the rest I need without interruption. The rooms and services here are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay as well as our staff! Come back soon! Alex
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay and Great customer service!

By

January 08, 2017

Lovely hotel with wonderful employees always smiling!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much! We hope to see your smiling face again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable hotel with RUDE housekeepers

By

January 05, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel. I have stayed here on three occasions. It is very clean, the beds are extremely comfortable and in general, the staff is very nice. All of them EXCEPT housekeeping. On all three occasions that I have stayed here, I have had to check in late. I have not had the opportunity to enjoy any amenities. In the mornings, I always take my time and relax and enjoy their nice breakfast, which is exceptional. But-every time I have stayed here, about 9 AM, the housekeeper comes banging (literally) in the door. The fist time, I did not think much of it. This week, I stayed on two nights. My first morning, she was beating on the door while I was in the bathroom. I had to yell at her that I was still in my room. Day two, there she was again-beating on the door at 9-something. Wait, check out time is 11 AM. WHY am I being disturbed at 9-something? Day two-at 9:20, more beating on my door. I, once again, tell her that I am still using my room, you know...the one I paid good money for! So about 5 minutes later, I went out to run to my car and there is the housekeeper in the lobby. She has the audacity to ask me if I am leaving! Are you kidding me? Why am I being harassed like this? I am a nice, quiet guest, all by myself, bothering no one. I am paid up until 11 am, why am I being bothered at 9:30? Honestly, it ruined my morning. After this happening 3 times during three stays, it really annoyed me. I pay a lot of money to stay in this caliber of hotel and I do not feel that I should ever be bothered by housekeeping unless I call them. They can check with the front desk to see who has checked out, they do not need to be beating on doors, disturbing people. It's rude and unacceptable. So, despite the fact that I have enjoyed my stays here for the most part, I probably will NOT stay here again. Three times with the same problem is too much. It should not be allowed. Where is management? WHY are they even allowing their gusts to be disturbed like this? I actually asked the desk clerk after the banging on the door if I had missed check out??? She said, oh no....you have until 11. So I said, then WHY am I being bothered? She said , oh, I will have to talk to them about that. Uh huh. It's apparently a regular HABIT there, trying to RUSH people out of their rooms that THEY paid for. I was sick on this last stay. Very sick actually. Running a fever that came on me that previous evening. It infuriated me that I was being rushed out of the room. So yeah.....no more stays at THIS Holiday Inn Express. I am sure that there are other facilities that don't allow the housekeepers to harass their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are so very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our hotel. I will let you know that we do have a Do Not Disturb sign on each and every one of our guest doors. By placing the sign on the door this will ensure that housekeeping will not knock on your door in the morning before you are ready. Most guest leave the hotel without telling us or stopping but he front desk. Housekeeping knocks to see if they can get the room turned over for incoming guest that day. We are once again so sorry you had a negative experience but if ever returning to the hotel, please use the Do Not Disturb sign so we can make sure that you have a wonderful stay! Come back soon! Thank you, Management.
Read More
Read Less

Preferred choice

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

I love staying here everyone is always nice and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

January 04, 2017

club

The overall stay was ok, we checked in pretty late but when I got to the room the bath room had hair all over the floor. The bed was not properly made. I use to work for holiday inn express so I know for a fact HAIR is the main thing that they look for when cleaning the bathrooms. It was 5am and too late to call and switch rooms. Check out is at 11am and we had a knock at the door at 8:30 am to check out. I will not recommend this hotel only because of bathroom
Not being cleaned and the early wake up when Check out is at 11am

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello, I am sorry about the bathroom not being up to our standard this is not something that we want to happen and I am truly sorry. But as well we do have our housekeepers knock on doors to see who is still in the rooms as most people use rapid check outs. We always suggest using a Do Not Disturb sign on the door so no one will knock on it in the morning time. We as well do not have any staff on hand until after 9 am. Thank you, Alex
Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

January 02, 2017

club

Like i said before doors slamming all night loud talking in the halls maids knocking on your door at nine o'clock when check out time is eleven and when you pay your money to relax some where that is what should happen i will not return to that hotel until these things are corrected

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are deeply and truly sorry about any doors slamming, it is always important to report this stuff to front desk so we are able to stop this from happening. We are sorry the housekeepers were knocking on your door, we have our housekeepers check to see who is gone as most of our guest use rapid check out and just leave the hotel. We always suggest using a Do Not Disturb sign so we know you are still in room and that we do not knock on it. Thank you, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Service!

By

December 27, 2016

We've stayed here multiple times when visiting the Columbia and Camden areas. It is a clean, well-run hotel with attentive, friendly staff who speak English. Breakfast is quite good with everything from kid favorites to healthy options. Great value -- highly recommend if you need a quiet, comfortable place to rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon! Alex
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows

By

December 26, 2016

club

Great stay overnight. Clean, safe, easy check in and departure, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again soon! Thank you, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

December 21, 2016

Front staff and breakfast service was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon! - Alex
Read More
Read Less