Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 427 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

One of the best hotels

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great hotel stay. Very clean hotel. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest hotel I have stayed in

By

February 17, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean. You can tell they take customer service and southern hospitality seriously here!
A great stay, will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel. Clean room. Great manager!

By

February 17, 2017

The manager checked me into my room. He was very friendly. The room was very clean and this was the best holiday inn I've stayed at! Will be a back!!

Read More
Read Less

Clemson

By

February 16, 2017

Excellent hotel, great location, everyone was nice but the workout room had a broken treadmill.

Read More
Read Less

Will return

By

February 15, 2017

club

This is where we stay. Our daughter doesn't live that far from this Holiday Inn so it's very convenient for us. But the noise on the first floor was a bad choice on my part. Customer service is very friendly and helpful. Will return soon .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay and will stay again. The staff were very friendly and made it easy to check in and make you feel at home. I have always loved staying at Holiday Inn express. Will refer my family and friends. Best stay I have had in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant atmosphere

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk clerk very nice. I called in advance for vacancy status and clerk remembered me from the phone call at least an hour and a half earlier. Room was very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

COURTESY STAFF

By

February 14, 2017

club

WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. CONVEINTLY LOCATED. GOOD EXTERIOR APPEARANCE.

Read More
Read Less

Friend Staff

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly when arriving, during stay and at checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
I am so thrilled that you enjoyed that staff at the hotel! This made everyone smile today! Come back soon! Thank you, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility , EXCELLENT STAFF

By

February 13, 2017

club

The staff is what made this stay good. The facility was nice. The place was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

This property needs to be updated

By

February 13, 2017

The property is in need of renovation. The fitness facility was beat up and worn out. The photo of the property on the IHG app was misleading. You would think from the photo the property was new with the new Holiday Inn logo. I would not recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are deeply sorry that you did not enjoy the hotel. We try our best to maintain a wonderful hotel. Yes we arent the newest hotel in the area but we pride ourselves with great customer service. Our apologies the stay was not met with a better experience. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 13, 2017

club

traveling for business and this was a very convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this! We loved having you! Come again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less