Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Custer

433 West Mount Rushmore Road , Custer, South Dakota 57730

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 911 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

911Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    695
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Beautiful property

By

17. September 2021

The staff here were excellent. The property was clean and the breakfast was presented nicely. Recommend this property to anyone staying in Custer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs a cleaning

By

17. September 2021

Send in a crew to deep clean this place, too nice a setting and property to have it in such a dirty condition

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huge Disappointment

By

17. September 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed at this property three previous times. The interior upkeep, cleanliness and service quality has seriously declined. The lack of hot water for tub/shower and staff indifference is unacceptable. New management needed immediately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Group mix up

By

12. September 2021

Great facility and staff, but group names were incorrect from participant list I sent a month before arrival. List May not have been sent from group reservations staff. Breakfasts not ready at 6:30 and oatmeal and tea not available every day of 6 night stay. Billing was not accurate on checkout for group.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, wish the rate was a little cheaper

By

10. September 2021

Hotel decor was much nicer than any holiday inn express I’ve stayed at in the US. Rooms were nice, wish the TV was larger. Area was centrally located to many local attractions. Just wish that the room was not so expensive, but I know that’s the going rate for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent property beautiful

By

10. September 2021

platinumelite

Second stay- last one over 10 years ago- beautiful updates, very clean and comfortable! Highly recommend and will be back
Special thanks to Alex at FD you made it even nicer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the Hills

By

10. September 2021

We have stayed here in Custer twice, when coming to visit SD. I love this hotel, it is always clean, the staff are helpful and friendly and I love having a balcony to step out onto especially in the mornings to have coffee!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crime scene

By

10. September 2021

club

I hope you received attached photo. This is what the carpet in my hotel room looked liked. It's unacceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vacation

By

07. September 2021

great place to stay we have stayed there many times and will always stay there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Custer, SD A+

By

07. September 2021

Great location, great property, family friendly, beautiful lobby area - makes one feel comfortable and welcomed. Appears to have been recently updated. Great value.
FYI - Would welcome more fruit as part of the breakfast however. No one including the employees were wearing masks. :(

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My personal rating and what i think you should change on.

By

03. September 2021

I think the hotel and staff were great but a little more variety on the breakfast you would off being better. Also somebody should pick up garbage everyday instead of us bringing it out of the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience!

By

03. September 2021

Great location for sightseeing in the area. The beds were so comfortable with clean and fresh bedding. Rooms are well sound proofed and we were able to get a great nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen