Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dubois

1690 Rich Highway , Dubois, Pennsylvania 15801

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1016 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1016Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    867
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    11

A Rated HIE

By

25. April 2021

club

One the best if the best HIE we have ever stayed in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant hometown hotel

By

20. April 2021

I was here for almost 2 weeks. The staff was always very friendly. The gravy at breakfast was the bomb! Everyone went out of their way to make a trying time of a truck breakdown as pleasant as a situation like that could be. Would have no issue whatsoever staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17. April 2021

The check-in was easy and so was the check-out. The price was very reasonable. The lady who served us a HOT breakfast was very pleasant and helpful. She even made a fresh pot of decaf coffee for me. The beds were so comfortable. Everything was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. April 2021

Contacted office when traveling and needed to stop for the night. From start to finish was not disappointed at all. Great service, clean, comfortable and a hot breakfast!!! Love it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

13. April 2021

club

Rooms were clean staff was very nice and helpful. The hot breakfast was very nice. They accommodated me with parking for my Harley-Davidson

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 stars

By

08. April 2021

club

Staff was amazing. When the weather changed unexpectedly, they allowed me to check out a little late so I didn't have to ride my motorcycle in the bad weather. Definitely will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through

By

05. April 2021

Our visit was comfortable and relaxing after a long day of travel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay- Attentive Staff

By

04. April 2021

Everything was great from cleanliness and updated rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service. Comfortable King Bed.

By

28. März 2021

We had an excellent experience. Clean, great breakfast, friendly staff highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer focused!

By

25. März 2021

club

Awesome experience regarding the high quality of items and professional staff focused on safety and comfort!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe overnight stay

By

18. März 2021

I stop at this hotel on my way from New York City to Chicago. It is always consistently clean with a friendly staff. Many more options for breakfast than other hotels I have stayed at during these times. My last stay they said the express hot breakfast would be starting up soon! :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel

By

14. März 2021

club

We love staying in this hotel. We find it alwsys clean and in order. Vustomer service is a plus, very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen