Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 375 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Dubois HI

By

February 21, 2017

Nice place. Just what you'd expect at a HI.
Nice place. Just what you'd expect at a HI.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

I travel a lot for work, and by far this has been my favorite hotel to stay. I rested and slept well throughout the night. I already styed twice here and I would return anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in DuBois. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your stays! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with a great staff.I stay there ofte. They never let me down

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in DuBois! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you next time you are here!
Read More
Read Less

Furniture

By

February 03, 2017

club

I appreciated the Chair and footstool with the lamp behind the chair for proper lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in DuBois. We are delighted to hear that our rooms were able to accommodate all your needs!! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Everything you expect in a Holiday Inn Express

By

January 30, 2017

It was very nice, easy access to highway, staff were friendly, breakfast food great, easy parking my F350 Truck,
Nice and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in DuBois! We are pleased to here that you had an all around great experience! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 20, 2017

club

The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming and after a long day at the local hospital for my husband's surgery it was nice to be treated so well. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable, I even checked to see what brand / type mattress it was. The breakfast was good, and the cinnamon rolls were delicious!

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

January 18, 2017

Though I was planning to drive all the way to New Jersey before stopping for the night, an ice storm made driving on I-80 treacherous. Naturally, I was RELIEVED that this hotel had room for my kids and me. Front desk workers were very friendly; the cookies were a big hit with my kids! Room was clean and modern with warm colors and comfy beds -- I've stayed at "luxury" hotels whose rooms were not as nice. Breakfast options were wonderful (yep, those cinnamon rolls are famous for a reason); kids LOVED the pancake machine, and Doreen, the breakfast lady was SO helpful. Checking out, Doreen (now at the front desk) gave my kids each a couple of bags of Goldfish crackers for the road and then came out to offer me a couple of bottles of water. So kind! All this (plus the Cadillac of a Sheetz station across the highway) will now make DuBois my #1 stop along I-80 the next time I need overnight accommodations. I had not been to a Holiday Inn Express in years, and I definitely have been missing out on good things.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Minivan Dad, Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in DuBois, PA! We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience all around. We take pride in making sure all of our guests feel at home while they are on the road. Doreen is definitely an asset to our property and the company and we will pass along the praises she has been given. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express in DuBois, PA

By

January 15, 2017

I was very impressed by Keyla, one of the receptionists, who graciously accommodated my request for early check in in a day with ice rain. However, the Internet access was spotty at best and at times inexistent, making it very difficult for me to get anything done.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in DuBois. We are glad to hear that our front desk agent was able to accommodate your needs during the bad weather. During that ice storm we were experiencing issues with our internet. However, since then we have had a technician come in and make sure everything is in working order and running as it should be. Should your travels bring you this way again, we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stop off of the highway

By

January 12, 2017

We stopped at this hotel for a sleeping point on our way back from New York. It was a pleasure to stay here, even though it was a short stop. Very close the highway, comfortable beds, and a great breakfast. Staff was really friendly and it was extremely clean. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Expectations

By

January 10, 2017

club

Clean ,comfortable ,and quiet. The Staff was very nice and helpful. I enjoyed a very restful night sleep all the amenities worked ,and the hotel was very clean. It's what I've come to expect from holiday in express no surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Dubois trip

By

January 10, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was amazing. They went above and beyond to help my players with laundry, breakfast and pool access. They were also extremely accommodating to my family that made the trip as well. I would return just on the performance of the staff. Can't put into words how amazing they were.

Read More
Read Less

Another relaxing stay in Dubois

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here every year visiting our family for the holiday. The facility is still very clean welcoming. All around an excellent stay

Read More
Read Less