Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 482 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and friendly

By

September 16, 2017

club

Quick, friendly, quiet and in and out on a long trip! What more can you ask for! Holiday Inn Express has these qualities every time we stay at one!

Read More
Read Less

Best Mattress and Awesome Staff!

By

September 09, 2017

club

Wow, did we all get a great sleep. The room was very clean, the font desk staff were awesome. And the included breakfast was a full breakfast!!! Great Value, Great Sleep and Great Staff. We like it so much we stayed again on our return trip!

Thanks Again!

Philip, Donna, Don and Randy!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 06, 2017

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom, great breakfast - ........

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

September 04, 2017

platinumelite

I was upgraded to a king room and had an excellent comfortable bed to sleep in!

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Accommodating Staff

By

August 30, 2017

This hotel was over half booked for our wedding party. The staff was so friendly and patient. Upon her request, they moved my mom's room the day before arrival because she was afraid to be on the hallway with the young bridal party. The showers were amazing and I received new clean towels instantly upon asking, They were attentive to returning purses and shoes that were left in the common room. A guest forgot a belt and they worked on helping him. This was one of the cleanest hotels I have ever been in and our breakfast was amazing...especially the cinnamon rolls. The breakfast food was hot and restocked instantly. I don't normally do reviews but this particular hotel and staff were way above what I was expecting.

Read More
Read Less

a quiet place to rest

By

August 30, 2017

club

Located right off the interstate. The rooms are very comfortable for a good nights rest. The halls are quiet and the breakfast had plenty of options and was replenished constantly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

August 28, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and had all the amenities I look for any hotel staff was knowledgeable courteous and friendly I was overall a great hotel experience

Read More
Read Less

great

By

August 27, 2017

Everything was really great. T he front desk was very helpful and delightful.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and great customer service

By

August 24, 2017

club

The room was very clean and relaxing. The customer service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Ex, ellent property all around

By

August 23, 2017

club

Good location for East -west Travel. Clean, well apppointed rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

August 23, 2017

club

The room was clean and attractive. The bed was very comfortable and linen was fresh. Breakfast was very good. Fresh pancakes, scrambled eggs, omelets, sausage, breads, cereals, juices, coffee, dairy products. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

August 23, 2017

I stay at a Holiday Inn Express every time I travel. I know what to expect and I I'm pleased with the results every time. God bless the staff members in DuBois for they are good people with a friendly attitude and they make me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less