Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dubois

1690 Rich Highway , Dubois, Pennsylvania 15801

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 987 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    840
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Issue

By

December 17, 2020

platinumelite

I noticed the amount of cars in the lot at night and feel 15% of capacity. Why would you have rooms booked above another room (1st floor room and book right above on the 2nd floor) when other rooms are not booked?

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Visit

By

December 01, 2020

club

Please get new WiFi and hot breakfast sandwiches . The staff is trying but ownership needs to help them more

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff looking out for our safety

By

November 30, 2020

We found the staff at this hotel was friendly and helpful. We also felt safe even with the current Covid situation. The touch less check in/ check out process, hand sanitation stations, protective plexiglass window, and individually wrapped breakfast items helped to ensure our safety.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

November 25, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Takes care of anything you need. Friendly. Clean. We have stayed at this hotel atleast 3-4 times and always have great service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

November 12, 2020

Good hotel. Staff was nice. Convenient off of I-80.

Read More
Read Less

All good at this location.

By

November 07, 2020

club

Very clean rooms an bathroom was stocked and very clean. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

October 28, 2020

Very friendly helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room with a great shower. The staff was very helpful with directions to the elk hot spots. Had a wonderful day in the area. Fabulous breakfast at the Dutch Pantry also. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 21, 2020

This hotel is seconds from the freeway and minutes to several restaurants in the downtown area. Very friendly check-in. Short drive to Elk viewing. Due to the current restrictions we did not take advantage of any of the amenities. Bathroom lighting could be better. Beds are very comfortable but the same with all Holiday Inn's I have stayed in there is only 1 sheet and 1 comforter covering the bed. These don't work for me since the comforter is too warm and the sheet alone is not warm enough.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

October 20, 2020

club

Wish the pillows and bed were as comfortable as other IHG ive stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

October 17, 2020

club

The hotel is in a very convenient area for those traveling through. The area is beautiful as well. It’s stressful to travel during this times but I felt safe and the facilities were very clean

Read More
Read Less

wonderful fall colors

By

October 15, 2020

After a full day of travel and sight seeing I was able to enjoy a evening of rest and relaxation. No problems at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not great Choice’s

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel stay was great. The only issue was the food choices. Maybe yogurt or fresh fruit. But the tasteless muffins need to go.

Read More
Read Less