Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dubois

1690 Rich Highway , Dubois, Pennsylvania 15801

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1098 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    932
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Coporate site not the best rate

By

June 25, 2022

I reserved a room on the IHG site and think I could have gotten a better rate somewhere else. Plus the hot tub was broken. I asked about a reduction and was told none was available. It is a nice hotel but our past stays were better. I suspect if I shop around I can get a better deal. I would have liked to cancel when we were stuck in traffic for over an hour but the rate was nonrefundable,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

June 20, 2022

I stay here often. The hotel is nice and clean, The staff is always helpful and friendly. Parking lot is a little small so difficult finding a parking spot with my trailer but always found something. also a very convenient location with good food choices in the area

Read More
Read Less

Can always count on the sevice

By

June 18, 2022

Great service as usual but they our bath room had a dirty towel behind door hanging on wall

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 12, 2022

This is a comfortable, clean hotel. Great staff ! The breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable room

By

April 11, 2022

club

Enjoyed our second stay at the Dubois, PA site. Room was quiet and very comfortable.
This is our midway point when we travel to Ohio from NY and its close to the interstate and to a large selection of eateries. There is also a winery close by which we have visited twice and enjoyed thoroughly.

I have one recommendation and that is salt should not be added to the scrambled eggs. Some of us folks are on low or no sodium diets. Give folks the option to add salt if they so desire.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 04, 2022

club

Room was very comfortable and clean as well as quiet. We weren’t too happy with the hot egg and sausage choices simply because they weren’t hot. The sausage patties were also chewy and dry. Not expected because they were in warming dishes. The rest of the breakfast offerings were OK. The only other complaint we have is the tv service. Couldn’t access the guide mode of the remote.

Read More
Read Less

Good for value

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is a little outdated but has very comfortable beds. The gym is less than desirable but staff is very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Great Service

By

December 07, 2021

It was just a short, one-night stay on our way to New Jersey, but this hotel was excellent and not too far from the highway. The building was very nice, the room was clean and breakfast was good. Will stay here again on future trips. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Outside Air Quality.... talk to your local government

By

December 06, 2021

Outside air quality made us hurry to get into the hotel!... Check the Cinn rolls... crumbly dry... like dehydrated... otherwise awesome! Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds.

By

December 01, 2021

I thought the beds were nicely made and made me feel good. Friendly staff. Great place when you are tired off the road.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean. Friendly staff was available both before we arrived (by phone) and once we got there. They were very accommodating and the service was quick.

Read More
Read Less

INVITINGLY ENJOYABLE SOJOURN

By

November 27, 2021

club

Beds so comfortable you are tempted to stay in them for extra hours. Breakfast so filling you will not want a lunch meal. A hot tub to relax your bones after a day of experiencing the Space Program. Hotel associates whose smiles and buoyant attitudes brighten your day. A memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less