Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 358 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Relaxing stay while traveling

By

December 01, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Dubois was conveniently located right off of Route 80. We were greeted cheerfully even though it was after midnight and check in was quick. Our room was very clean, there were extra towels on the counter in the bathroom and the beds were extremely comfortable. We would definitely stay here again! They also had breakfast available until noon, so we got to sleep in after arriving so late and still have a wonderful breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express DuBois. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of your room. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

good place to lay head

By

November 30, 2016

club

The check in was easy, room clean, good choice of breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us in DuBois at the Holiday Inn Express. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed the Holiday Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay all around

By

November 28, 2016

club

Easy location to get to, and a very good value for the price. Very clean room, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express DuBois. Thank you for taking time to share this experience. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

房間舒適

By

November 23, 2016

club

房間很棒,乾淨寬敞。
但不清楚為什麼結帳的價錢跟預訂房間時的價錢不一樣。
早餐吧也不錯,但希望多一點熱食選擇,例如,荷包蛋熱狗等。

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service

By

November 21, 2016

club

Sauberkeit in allen Bereichen sehr gut
Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

Read More
Read Less

business stay on Nov.16, 2016

By

November 20, 2016

club

Stayed here during an overnight business stay in Dubois. Staff was very friendly and engaging. Asked about dining in the area and they gave numerous choices, menus and ideas and added some of their own experiences, which I had asked for. Room was clean and comfortable and location of hotel was excellent for my stay, right off of RT 80.

Read More
Read Less

great location and friendly staff

By

November 11, 2016

Once again HOLIDAY INN made my stay a very enjoyable one. Great staff and nice rooms.Very nice girl at the front desk. Would stay there again next time I'M out that way.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Holiday Inn

By

October 24, 2016

club

This is a clean and comfortable hotel stay with easy access to the Interstate. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Easy check in and check out. I recommend you ask front desk staff for any local recommendations, particularly for restaurants. Most of things in town close early and most restaurants close at 9 PM except for a nearby Arby's, so if you want to eat in a nicer restaurant plan on arriving earlier than dinner hour. Breakfast served at hotel is of high quality with good selections.

Read More
Read Less

great place, better people

By

October 24, 2016

Top notch, breakfast as average. People are outstanding. Eat at LUIGIS!

Read More
Read Less

Penn State Homecoming Weekend

By

October 19, 2016

club

Friday night we stayed in a local hotel a little closer to Penn State, that we have been staying for many years. We decided the little savings was not worth what we knew we would experience at Holiday Inn Express. We were not disappointed in changing to Holiday Inn Express and have decided to stay at a Holiday Inn Express for our return visits to Penn State.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 17, 2016

I am a vegetarian. It would be good if there was more fresh fruit, maybe oatmeal, stuff not meat or eggs

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay, breakfast is below par

By

October 17, 2016

platinumelite

Staff is great very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is missing some of the standard items i am used to at most HIE's. Pool is OK clean, but prefer an outside pool (less humidity). Hotel is very clean and would recomemnd to anyone.

Read More
Read Less