Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Easton

8561 Ocean Gateway Route 50 , Easton, Maryland 21601

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 680 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

680Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    554
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    4

A wonderful stay

By

26. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Easton Md is a wonderful town and my visit was made better with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice, but pool was a disappointment

By

25. Februar 2020

club

Everything was great, except we choose this for a little get away because of the pool. The filters/pump system were not working and the pool was nasty.. could not use it the second day and honestly we were upset to think we had been in it the night before. Just so much activity we didn’t realize how dirty it was. But everything else was very nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It is your standard Holiday Inn Express.

By

22. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Interior was well maintained. However the grounds were covered in cigarette butts and trash. Breakfast started at 7. By 7:20 a number of items including omelets were out. Staff were standing around chatting with each other.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and great breakfast

By

20. Februar 2020

club

The hotel was clean and smelled good, both the lobby and the room. I know that sounds strange but it's true. The breakfast was excellent with a lot of choices, both hot and cold. The only thing I would change would be to have a towel rack near the sink. The toilet and bathtub were in a room by themselves, and the sink was outside. That's a good feature, but there was no rack or hook for the towels by the sink.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcomed

By

17. Februar 2020

I felt so very welcomed. Food was great, shower walls and bathroom were clean. Bed was freshly made and linen was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Visit

By

12. Februar 2020

platinumelite

We always stay at this hotel when we visit family in Easton. It is newly remodeled and the rooms are larger and have been redesigned. There is a small easy chair with a side table as well as a large desk area with desk chair.
The bathroom is a little small since the sink has been moved between the closet and the microwave/refrigerator. The full mirror has been moved to a place that provides better lighting and better viewing angle. Also love the refillable containers for soap, shampoo and body wash.
Even though we are not business travelers I would
recommend this property for business use because of the larger rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great area, comfortable and very clean.

By

28. Januar 2020

club

We chose Easton because of its location. Lots to do in this area, and those we were visiting were close. We will choose this hotel for our next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and good location

By

21. Januar 2020

club

This was my third visit to this hotel for events at a nearby facility. This hotel has always been clean and comfortable, and the staff is friendly and accommodating. I have no doubt I'll stay here again next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay.

By

19. Januar 2020

club

Great breakfast. Excellent fitness room. Comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unsatisfactory hotel

By

18. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Poor howl, uncharacteristic of newer holiday inn express hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly Surprised

By

10. Januar 2020

club

Nicely updated modern appearance. Clean room and nice bedding. Very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely Happy

By

08. Januar 2020

The room was comfortable and very very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful at all times. The breakfast offered a wide variety and was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen