Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Easton

8561 Ocean Gateway Route 50 , Easton, Maryland 21601

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 786 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

786Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    641
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Clean and efficient

By

15. September 2021

club

Friendly, professional staff. Nice indoor pool and jacuzzi for relaxing. (I was lucky and able to enjoy it quietly.)

Nice hot food selection for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot

By

15. September 2021

club

Lovely staff. Great facility. Clean and comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

13. September 2021

club

Vary comfortable and nice hotel.
Was quiet and peaceful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

08. September 2021

club

Cleanliness of the hotel was great. Very comfortable bed that I slept great! Staff were very friendly and helpful. They gave great suggestions to places to go to eat, things to do, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean rooms!

By

02. September 2021

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was very clean and I loved that you had the choice of firm or soft pillows - had never seen that before at a hotel!

Also, Jelynne at the front desk was very welcoming and friendly and the cost for items from the little market was very reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet, and great service

By

31. August 2021

club

The room had plenty of space, was clean and comfortable, and fully met our expectations. The staff were friendly and gave great food recommendations. I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

30. August 2021

Everything was good. Breakfast choice's could be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel choice

By

29. August 2021

I reserved 2 rooms, they both was awesome down to the iron was even working and hot. wonderful staff and clean hotel..I would stay there whenever I am in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast comfortable bed

By

25. August 2021

club

Had a good stay. Would recommend if your looking for a place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

25. August 2021

Nice relaxing, quiet night hotel room very pleasant to stay in.Room nice clean and bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and bright

By

24. August 2021

club

We stayed at this location years ago simply for the value and location. It was dingy and dated. We booked her again for the value and location with some hesitation, however we were pleasantly surprised to find this hotel had a complete makeover! It was clean, bright and inviting! Everything was very modern and so nice. We will plan to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and Comfortable bed.

By

18. August 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean. The room was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen