Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 335 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent Staff at this Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Excellent hotel!!! Staff is amazing and rooms clean and comfortable. Close to good eats and hospital where I was visiting a family member. I would recommend this to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Convention

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel was the top natch that we weren't expecting ! At the last moment, our Convention was notified after a year of planning that another hotel could not handle the Convention one month before the scheduled date. If the hotel and it's sister hotel had not stepped up to accommodate our Convention, we might have lost out.

They stepped up, and made our weekend possible!
Wow .... thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello Canvas Lady 2, Thank you for taking some time out your day to do a survey on our hotel. I am very happy to read that we were top natch during your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton Md. It was our pleasure to have your group stay with us. We all look forward to your return visit to our hotel next year. Thank you Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

February 16, 2017

club

stopped on my way through for business and like staying at the IHG hotels but this one was by far the worst one I've stayed at in the past couple months

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Overall a good experience. The only downsides would be that the room, especially the bathroom, is showing a bit of wear and tear and could use some attention. Also, without a group code, I'm not sure I would have felt the accommodations match the price point.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Good Morning EmSea, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Everything that you have suggested about the bathroom and pricing. We are looking into this situation to see what we can do to make your next visit with us more memorable. Thank you for your time and patients with us. Loyalty Champion Andrew T.
Read More
Read Less

Great location near to all

By

January 28, 2017

Few things in need of improvement::
More better Breakfast selection
And
May be little Faster Internet connection

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Good Morning SNEWYORK, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We are very thankful for your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express in Easton Md. in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stand

By

January 24, 2017

club

Group of 8 guys hunting and needed a clean, quiet nice place to rest for the night. Staff was fantastic, rooms were clean and cool and the price was right! Room was quiet and temp comfortable, water in shower was hot, Mattress was comfortable and Pillows were abundant!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we all aim to do, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here in Easton Md next hunting season. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Easton is the best

By

January 23, 2017

The staff here are AMAZING!!! They truly care about you and make that perfectly clear with their actions and interactions with you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello Hump7777, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here at the Holiday Inn Express Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Not happy with Guest Services

By

January 17, 2017

Front Desk Clerk was not professional.
Bathtub was not clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Ms. Ginger Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the tub. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable and great breakfast. We were there for one night and we had no problems. The people were friendly and the hotel was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Good Morning spfldcol, Thank you for taking some time out of your busy schedule to give us some feedback on how we served you during your stay. I am excited to read that your stay was comfortable and that you enjoyed or breakfast. No matter how many nights you stay, we take great pride in all of our guest. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Overall great stay at this location. I am planning on staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Good morning EastonIC, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express here in Easton Md and taking some time to do a survey of our hotel. I am so happy that the location was to your liking. Again thank you for staying here with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

very nice and comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

club

Everything was great. Breakfast in the lobby was really convenient. Food was good for a lobby breakfast. Didn't expect gourmet but certainly satisfactory.
Rooms clean and comfortable and liked the Keurig coffee maker!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Good morning joe goose hunter, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express here in Easton Md. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of our breakfast. It was a pleasure having you here with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable

By

January 06, 2017

club

On the road over 160 nights a year for our work, we are more often than not patrons of another hotel chain primarily for the value and closeness to our sites. Decided to try this hotel for a one-night stop and were very pleased. Everything was clean and fresh, staff was personable and professional, breakfast well above average, room linens and towels excellent. Parking is plentiful and access is easy. Location is great. We will be back to the area for several extended periods and are likely to return to this spot. Exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Good Morning MJ 1951, Thank you for taking some time out of your schedule to give us some feedback on how enjoyable your stay with us was. Thank you for taking a leap of faith with us. I am very happy to see the we have exceeded your expectations. We take great pride in all of our guest. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less