Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 329 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Easton is the best

By

January 23, 2017

The staff here are AMAZING!!! They truly care about you and make that perfectly clear with their actions and interactions with you.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with Guest Services

By

January 17, 2017

Front Desk Clerk was not professional.
Bathtub was not clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Ms. Ginger Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the tub. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable and great breakfast. We were there for one night and we had no problems. The people were friendly and the hotel was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Good Morning spfldcol, Thank you for taking some time out of your busy schedule to give us some feedback on how we served you during your stay. I am excited to read that your stay was comfortable and that you enjoyed or breakfast. No matter how many nights you stay, we take great pride in all of our guest. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Overall great stay at this location. I am planning on staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Good morning EastonIC, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express here in Easton Md and taking some time to do a survey of our hotel. I am so happy that the location was to your liking. Again thank you for staying here with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

very nice and comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

club

Everything was great. Breakfast in the lobby was really convenient. Food was good for a lobby breakfast. Didn't expect gourmet but certainly satisfactory.
Rooms clean and comfortable and liked the Keurig coffee maker!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Good morning joe goose hunter, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express here in Easton Md. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of our breakfast. It was a pleasure having you here with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable

By

January 06, 2017

club

On the road over 160 nights a year for our work, we are more often than not patrons of another hotel chain primarily for the value and closeness to our sites. Decided to try this hotel for a one-night stop and were very pleased. Everything was clean and fresh, staff was personable and professional, breakfast well above average, room linens and towels excellent. Parking is plentiful and access is easy. Location is great. We will be back to the area for several extended periods and are likely to return to this spot. Exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Good Morning MJ 1951, Thank you for taking some time out of your schedule to give us some feedback on how enjoyable your stay with us was. Thank you for taking a leap of faith with us. I am very happy to see the we have exceeded your expectations. We take great pride in all of our guest. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Fine stay, good overall experience!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Arrived late and the desk attendant was ready and helpful when we arrived. Everything was great, bed comfy, room clean and spacious, quiet and warm! Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Good Evening Puri M, We appreciate you stopping our Holiday Inn Express here in Easton Md. Thank you for doing a survey on our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff goes above and beyond for our hotel and our guest. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

I always stay at Holiday Inn Express wherever I go. They have the best prices and are always neat and clean. All staff that I have ever come across have been very nice and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Good afternoon Unbelieveable, We enjoyed your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express here in Easton Md. Thank you for the survey you did on our hotel. We were pleased to see that you enjoyed yourself at our hotel and we hope to see you on your next visit. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service and a friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

I had a great experience, very friendly staff and breakfast was wonderful. The lady who was running the breakfast area was super sweet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello catarinac1978, Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express here in Easton Md. We were also pleased to see that you did a survey on our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in our hotel and our guest. We'll see you next visit. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, up to date hotel.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Only stayed one night. Stay was very pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly. Hot breakfast was good. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello, I appreciate you for taking a few moments out of your day to do a survey on our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed breakfast with us. Our staff takes great pride in our hotel and our guest. We hope that we will see you again on you next trip to Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 11, 2016

club

Friendly, courteous staff and great rooms. enjoyed my short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for taking a few moments out of your day to give a little feedback of our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in our hotel and our guest. Stop in and see us on your next visit to Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

a not so good stay

By

December 05, 2016

an average place to stay. normally I am much happier with IHG properties

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for the survey done on our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in our hotel and our guest. I do see that there is room for inprovement. If you have any suggestions or questions, feel free to reach out to us here at the Holiday Inn Express Easton Md. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Easton Md. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less