Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Easton

8561 Ocean Gateway Route 50 , Easton, Maryland 21601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 696 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Place to stay in Easton

By

August 04, 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express was a convenient and nice place to stay while attending a wedding near St. Michael's. However, there was no UBER or LYFT in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 27, 2020

It was only an overnight stay but it surpassed my expectations. The room was very clean and comfortable the amenities available in the room made it very easy to stay with 2 children! The bathroom which is always the part that makes me nervous was very clean, and updated!

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely recommend

By

July 13, 2020

club

No issues with checking in or out. Friendly staff and clean environment

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 30, 2020

This hotel went above and beyond to ensure the health of guests. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay

By

June 23, 2020

I always stay at Holiday inn express when I travel and local

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

June 21, 2020

club

Good place to stay .................recommended Would stay again. Convenient. Clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 15, 2020

Hotel was very nice. Rooms were very comfortable and staff was very nice extending my checkout. I am not a fan of the communal soap and shampoo in the shower. I find it disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, clean rooms

By

May 10, 2020

club

Stayed 4 nights while working as a nurse in two local hospitals. The staff were very friendly and polite, rooms clean and comfy. No breakfast was offered but i left very early most days anyway. The hotel was not busy so i did not ask for a higher floor as usual to keep noise down. Well 4th night people were put right above me and were very loud, sounded like fighting late at night and off/on til early morning. They surely could have been placed elsewhere. I let the desk know when I checked out next morning. Hopefully they didnt put anyone else near them. Also one staff was observed not wearing mask dealing with guests and no other guests wore masks that i saw. Overall stay was okay.

Read More
Read Less

It was a great stay

By

May 03, 2020

Over all it was great clean very relaxing great room services and management was the best

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom tub.

By

March 20, 2020

club

The faucit was installed backwards (Hot was cold, and cold was hot).

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

March 17, 2020

club

Room was clean and very comfortable. The bed was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great rest stop

By

March 17, 2020

club

Stayed overnight to attend the meeting. Great clean rooms and grounds. Easily accessible off of Route 50. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less