Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 424 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    1

My stay.

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was convenient to St Michaels where we toured the area. The hotel was easy to access by car. The staff was very polite. The rooms were clean and it seemed quite.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

October 18, 2017

club

Clean comfortable resort. Easy access Fitness center has nearly as wide of a variety of machines as the local gym.

Staff is pleasant and the breakfast has had the best selection I have experienced in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with great staff

By

October 18, 2017

club

Wonderful staff. Comfortable room. Floors could be cleaner but everything else seemed clean. Quiet and peaceful for resting.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff Dirty rooms

By

October 18, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful. If you needed something they were attentive and more than happy to help with the exception of housekeeping.

The floors were very dirty, even for a hotel. I stayed at a different hotel for slightly less than I paid for this one the week prior (in a much busier city during a very busy time) and it had a cleaner bathroom, clean carpets and a more updated room decor.

The pool itself was fine but the hot tub was dirty and the towels weren't replenished quickly enough.

Again, the staff throughout (minus housekeeping) was extremely friendly and helpful, just cost a LOT of money for a very sub par room experience.

Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

October 12, 2017

club

My family was able to enjoy a stop-over in Easton. The room was a fine size for the 4 of us, the beds were comfortable, the linens were clean. The hotel felt safe and secure. Front desk, and all staff were kind and courteous. Pool was a bit warm, but enjoyable. Breakfast was adequate and although pretty typical fare, it was kept very fresh and replenished by the breakfast attendant. Front elevator broke during our stay, but the back elevator was accessible and the stairs were manageable as well. Would have loved a small convenience bar/store in the lobby... the vending machine options were limited.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quite

By

October 08, 2017

Right on main route in Eastern MD. No parking for vehicles with trailers. Other than parking, the facility was great. A bit understaffed but that is corporate America. Employees were working extremely harder than most.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 06, 2017

club

very good hotel with fantastic staff
highly recommend
will definately stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

Quick nice trip for a weekend regatta in Oxford
We needed a nice clean hotel within 20 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient and good value.

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here frequently when in the area or traveling through. Staff is courteous and accommodating. Rooms are clean, comfortable and location is convenient to the area. The rates are reasonable and the breakfast, exercise facility and pool add value. i understand that major renovations will start in December which will make the experience even better.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome manager

By

October 01, 2017

club

This facility was extremely comfortable and met all of our traveling needs. The manager was friendly and helpful with information for my daughter's move to the area. From dining suggestions, apartment search, doctor and pharmacy recommendations, he had all the information we needed. Nice, personable, because of him, we were able to use our short time as effiencitly as possible, making our trip a success.. We will be staying at this property for all of our future visits to this area.

Read More
Read Less

What to do in the Easton/St. Michaels area

By

September 25, 2017

club

The Easton Holiday Inn Express staff made our Pi Kappa Alpha reunion a complete success by advising us on what to see, do, and where to eat. In addition, it was a pleasure to know each of them during our stay. A very bright group of friendly, out going people.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff at this Hotel

By

September 22, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful in recommending local restaurants in town. The recommendations were excellent!

Read More
Read Less