Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkins

50 Martin Street , Elkins, West Virginia 26241

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1203 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1203Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    966
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Train ride

By

15. September 2021

Hotel staff was friendly and service was excellent. Room as clean and neat. Maid service was excellent. Bathrooms cleaned. Right next to train station was big bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable room

By

13. September 2021

Our room was very spacious and most importantly clean. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elkins Holiday Inn Express

By

10. September 2021

My husband and I come to Elkins between 3-4 times a year. We always stay at this hotel. It is close to town and always clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They have covered motorcycle parking

By

08. September 2021

club

This is the 1st hotel to offer covered motorcycle parking along with a clean towel to wipe down the bikes in the morning.
This is a very big plus. I will try to stay at this hotel whenever I'm in Elkins, WV

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, closest one to seneca rocks

By

08. September 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed the hotel stay, the cook out area was an added bonus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place to Stay

By

07. September 2021

This is the perfect Holiday Inn to stay at when going on a train ride from the Elkins Station or when going to the Gandy Dancer Dinner Theatre. The rooms are very nice and clean. Felt safe in this area. Beds were very comfortable! Breakfast area was clean and stocked. Breakfast choices were okay. Wish there was more variety. Pool and hot tub were both closed and have been for months. They were closed last time we stayed here also. They need to open up! Or they need to mention on reservations that pool is not available! I enjoy exercise in pool after a long car ride.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and friendly staff

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times since 2014. No surprises. Everything is always clean and no complaints. When traveling elsewhere, we always see areas not clean, but not at Holiday Inn in Elkins. The cleaning staff knows how to clean a room. First impressions are important. Breakfast is good too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing - Good location

By

01. September 2021

Hotel was in a great location close to everything we were doing. Staff was friendly and professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

23. August 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel in the heart of Elkins. Great location, close to attractions and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

21. August 2021

club

Great overnight location. Friendly and attentive associates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and close to everything.

By

19. August 2021

Great place to stay. It’s always clean and neat and the staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at home. It’s nice to have breakfast at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

14. August 2021

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Made for a pleasant night’s sleep on our trip!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen