Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 435 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Went here for a quick last minute weekend trip. The staff are very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and beds are comfortable, and the price was very reasonable. They had a great breakfast selection and staff kept everything full.

Highly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Polar Express

By

February 20, 2017

Stayed for the polar express was a really nice clean hotel and was right across the street from the depot

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and a nice stay. i would recommend this hotel to other people.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 17, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable....staff is very friendly and always willing to help with your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great staff, clean rooms, and a comfortable bed! A great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Everything

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel to stay at. I have stayed there for over the past seven years for work.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel for an average price ~ Awful internet.

By

February 09, 2017

club

The hotel is pretty decent.
The rooms were average. Carpets need to be cleaned and the internet is useless.
The pool is heavily chlorinated.
Breakfast is pretty good with lots to chose from.
The staff is very responsive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Special_K Thank you for your review. Although we love to hear the good things, there are always things we can improve on. Thank you for bringing these to our attention. We are currently addressing these and our remodel is at the end of this year. Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained property

By

February 06, 2017

club

I stayed here while working in the area for a week. The hotel is well taken care of and the staff was very friendly. My room was always clean and stocked with toiletries. The breakfast was always well stocked and clean. Overall just a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Simple, but well appointed Hotel

By

January 26, 2017

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Elkins about twice per year, and have never been disappointed. For a 'budget' hotel, the quality is excellent. I travel for work, and have experience with much higher end hotels, and for the price point, this location is fantastic. Rooms are clean, beds are as comfortable as boutique hotels, linens are very soft, and the staff is always friendly and attentive.

The breakfast bar is as good as the continental breakfast that you would pay $15-25 for at a 4 star hotel, and yet is included in the fee.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable place to stay.

By

January 24, 2017

club

While in the area to celebrate my son's 6th birthday, we stayed here for the night. The place was clean, the room was clean and comfortable and quiet. The TV selection was fantastic. The pool was great for all of us, especially my son. The breakfast was awesome with an assortment of items.

The staff was polite and well trained. Everyone was happy to help us enjoy our stay. This was a great hotel and we will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 18, 2017

The front desk staff were great. He even helped when we had a minor door malfunction in our vehicle. Had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Elkins ski trip

By

January 09, 2017

club

Clean rooms. not the best beds. good breakfast included which is nice when you have little ones. 1 small washer and dryer for the whole hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope that you will come visit us next year for a ski trip. We will be remodeling the entire hotel this year and everything will be new. We still may have one washer and dryer thought, but I will see what I can do. Thanks for staying with us
Read More
Read Less