Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 501 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Convince location

By

July 23, 2017

club

Convince near restaurants. Good location. Enjoyed walking around town.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place

By

July 21, 2017

club

I stayed here based on a previous stay at this property. It is in a good location to walk downtown. The breakfast is very good and the staff is really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Relax in the mountains

By

July 20, 2017

club

A great place to stay, easy walking access to downtown Elkins, gift shops and restaurants. We always book ahead as they stay busy here. When our grandkids are with us they love the pool area and I enjoy the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Large room, very clean.The room

By

July 19, 2017

club

The room was bigger than I expected, it was very clean and the fridge was a plus. The breakfast was good 28th many chooses. Also made use of the towels there for cleaning our motorcycle. Glad to Have a motorcycle friendly place to stay. Will definitely recommend this hotel to other friends and bikers!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because of the proximity to the train station and it was an excellent choice. The room was clean and neat, the staff was pleasant and accommodating, the breakfast had a very nice variety. All in all, just a very nice place to stay while we were visiting the area. We would definitely stay there again even if we weren't going on the train trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location!

By

July 15, 2017

club

We were visiting family in the Elkins area. Hotel staff was friendly, room clean and comfortable, pool and hot tub was great! Loved the location... right in the middle of town! Easy to find, easy to get to with gas station right next door. Breakfast area was clean and had a variety of options that provided a good meal for my hubby and our granddaughter. Breakfast area attendant did a great job keeping all items available. She even helped us with pancake machine. This will be our go to Elkins hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff on a tough stay

By

July 15, 2017

Had a medical situation on vacation where we had to stay an extra day and wife had to stay in bed. Housekeeping was just incredibly considerate to her and we'll never forget it. That rated the excellent review this time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 14, 2017

Helpful staff.
Nice breakfast variety.
Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed in Elkins Holiday Inn

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We took a short weekend trip across West Virginia and stayed in the holiday inn in Elkins West Virginia. Everyone was very friendly and the room was to our satisfaction . We enjoyed our stay at we would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

breakfast staff nice

By

July 13, 2017

club

kept the food in stock. said hi upon seeing guest

Read More
Read Less

Very nice overall

By

July 12, 2017

club

Clean, food was good and no issues. Everything was within walking distance so we enjoyed the location. The pool was clean and inviting along with the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible wifi that was nearly unusable.

By

July 12, 2017

Terrible wifi that was nearly unusable. That's it so will just keep typing until reaching 50 characters which I hope will be soon.

Read More
Read Less