Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 425 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice hotel

By

January 18, 2017

The front desk staff were great. He even helped when we had a minor door malfunction in our vehicle. Had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Elkins ski trip

By

January 09, 2017

club

Clean rooms. not the best beds. good breakfast included which is nice when you have little ones. 1 small washer and dryer for the whole hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope that you will come visit us next year for a ski trip. We will be remodeling the entire hotel this year and everything will be new. We still may have one washer and dryer thought, but I will see what I can do. Thanks for staying with us
Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean,great house keeping staff. Great food service staff.

By

January 02, 2017

The pool area needs some work. The paint on the edge of the pool needs to be painted. The bottom of the the pool has peeling paint. The jacuzzi needed cleaning around the top of the water line.

Read More
Read Less

Most of what you expect of Holiday inn Express

By

January 02, 2017

Most of what you expect. Clean, most of the personal was polite. Wanted a safe in room and a closet.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

This was a perfect hotel stay, close to activities outside the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel in the area.

By

December 13, 2016

I had come into town for leisure purposes. This hotel is one of the nicest in the area. The room was extremely comfortable and the amenities were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

great overall experience

By

December 04, 2016

club

Could not have expected our stay to have been any better. Very clean facilities and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

elkin hotel very nice

By

December 01, 2016

club

This hotel is very comfortable ,clean and the staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

The Total Package

By

December 01, 2016

club

Having had an absolutely outstanding experience there, over the Labor Day weekend, my wife, son and I automatically sought out the Elkins Holiday Inn Express. When your back is up against the wall, and the staff comes through in a pinch, and WILLINGLY, not begrudgingly, you file that away for future reference. The future, in this case, was this past Sunday night, Nov 27. Again, the Guest Room was immaculate, this time readily available and on the first floor, right off the Lobby and Dining area. On the Sunday before Labor Day, the night manager, Nick, had to jump through hoops, along with the housekeeping staff, in order to accommodate our last-minute need, and allow us to go right to sleep upon early check-in at 7:15a. The staff was extremely professional and friendly, and being accommodated with such pleasant efficiency is a burden off our shoulders. Elkins Holiday Inn Express has a grateful customer for life.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 20, 2016

club

We loved it there,comfortable beds, great breakfast, close to the Train Station for Polar Express

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you BJMO for your amazing 5 star review of our property! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you choose us again the next time you ride the Polar Express!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Work and Play

By

November 18, 2016

club

This stay was last minute for work and I went with a name I know and trust. The hotel was located near several restaurant and attractions and was quiet when it came time to turn down. The breakfast was great and the staff was more than accommodating as I had an early start. I will definitely be back to this location again for work and possibly to visit the attractions in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Greetings Zboyko20 and thank you for your amazing 5 star review of our property! We are glad to hear that Holiday Inn Express is your choice when traveling and that we continue to meet your expectations! We look forward to your next stay with us! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel I have stayed at in a very long time.

By

November 13, 2016

club

I have had horrible experiences with other hotels, so I was leary of booking this hotel. But after I checked in I went to make sure my room and bathroom were clean and to my surprise it was spotless. The breakfast was over the top. All staff was very helpful and kind. I was not overcharged like at the last hotel in PA. ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Holyy, I am so sorry to hear that you have had some poor experiences with other hotels, but I am glad that Holiday Inn Express in Elkins did not end up on that list! We take pride in the cleanliness of our rooms and the overall quality of our staff and breakfast services! Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your amazing 5 star review of our property. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less