Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West

5737 Pearl Drive , Evansville, Indiana 47712

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1035 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1035Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    697
  • 4 Sterne
    227
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Clean Hotel/Friendly Staff

By

23. September 2020

I found the hotel staff to be very kind and considerate during these COVID days. The hotel was spotless and all precautions were evident.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissappointed

By

22. September 2020

Had a poor stay at this location. The pool was closed and bag snacks were on offer instead of breakfast. To be clear the bag was a trinket bag with a granola, banana and small muffin that's not breakfast. The room was musty and dirty. Yet when I asked the front desk person about providing a discount based upon the decreases amenities he stated that management would not allow it. Well that sounds like penny pinching and rather then saving money they should concentrate on service. Big fail in my view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oldhotel

By

21. September 2020

platinumelite

It’s a clean hotel but pretty old and needs updating. Over priced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff

By

16. September 2020

platinumelite

Love staying here. Always look forward to it.
I don’t have much else to offer.
Everything is taken care of that I could possibly need.
Just typing now to get enough letters for this to post.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

16. September 2020

Convenient location for our trip to Evansville.
Clean and Friendly Place.
Love that you are pet friendly and that your pool is opened.
We will return to this location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Funeral Stay

By

13. September 2020

This hotel was recommended by family that live in Evansville as we were there for a funeral. The hotel itself was exactly what I expected as I generally stay in Holiday Inn Express when I can. The staff provided no recognition of my Spire Ambassador status. The rooms were very well cleaned and I felt comfortable in them. The hotel had a mask policy that appeared to be followed. The breakfast bar has been replaced by a to go bag with only a granola bar and a piece of fruit, which I found to be highly unsatisfying. I understand that eating areas can not be used currently, but I think there are better solutions that could be used as far as food to go. This property just seemed to do the bare minimum and nothing more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better beds Elsewhere

By

13. September 2020

club

The beds are not as comfortable as every other HIE I’ve ever stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary in Evansville

By

10. September 2020

Sheets were nice grade and the down pillows were very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. September 2020

They gave me great service and helped out with laundry my room was always clean and the hotel was always clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night in Evansville

By

05. September 2020

platinumelite

Pulled in late at night to a friendly welcome and a clean room. Recommend this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean rooms, great service

By

04. September 2020

I was pleasantly surprised at the level of cleanliness in this hotel, and the staff was excellent.

Breakfast choices were very limited and carb heavy, but at least they made the effort to provide something. And still having coffee available being served by the staff was a welcome treat to the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and friendly staff

By

03. September 2020

The front desk staff is always friendly and welcoming. The room/bathroom were both very clean. Location is very convenient for me in relation to my daughter’s college. I have stayed at this property several times and I’m always more than satisfied with my stay. They also offer a discounted rate for family of USI students and I think that is awesome!! Will most definitely be returning to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen