Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West

5737 Pearl Drive , Evansville, Indiana 47712

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1043 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1043Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    704
  • 4 Sterne
    227
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great stay

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

I stay at this location whenever I’m in town and is always a great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, comfy beds and very courteous staff

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

I always enjoy my stay at this location. Never ran into any problems. Love the comfy beds and the cinnamon rolls

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

07. Oktober 2020

the staff is friendly and helpful and went out of their way to provide whatever i needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Very clean room excellent shower very comfortable beds and pillows would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tony

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

Great Stay. Staff was very professional and courteous.
Very convenient location to USI.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and very inviting

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

I had a great time and rolled in late but the staff was very respectful and friendly. This was my first time renting a hotel room and I would definitely do this again. Being 18 I was nervous but I would stay here time and time again. I am in college for hospitality and this place definitely meets the expectations! 10/10

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jacuzzi tub

By

30. September 2020

club

We enjoyed the stay in the jacuzzi tub. Post Covid made the morning a let down with grab n go breakfast bags with a granola bar, fruit and packed muffin. The floors need to be cleaned and carpet cleaned. The shower was nice. The towels were rough. It really needs to be updated. The fixtures, tub and caulking needs to be replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

West Side Nirvana

By

29. September 2020

Great EVV west Side Hotel. Walking distance to lots of places to eat and entertainment, movies, bars etc. Far enough from the highway to be quiet but easy to get to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel/Friendly Staff

By

23. September 2020

I found the hotel staff to be very kind and considerate during these COVID days. The hotel was spotless and all precautions were evident.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissappointed

By

22. September 2020

Had a poor stay at this location. The pool was closed and bag snacks were on offer instead of breakfast. To be clear the bag was a trinket bag with a granola, banana and small muffin that's not breakfast. The room was musty and dirty. Yet when I asked the front desk person about providing a discount based upon the decreases amenities he stated that management would not allow it. Well that sounds like penny pinching and rather then saving money they should concentrate on service. Big fail in my view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oldhotel

By

21. September 2020

platinumelite

It’s a clean hotel but pretty old and needs updating. Over priced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff

By

16. September 2020

platinumelite

Love staying here. Always look forward to it.
I don’t have much else to offer.
Everything is taken care of that I could possibly need.
Just typing now to get enough letters for this to post.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen