Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 426 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice hotel for the price paid

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Need to improve on the in room coffee makers, makes bad tasting coffee. Other than that, nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Will look for another hotel

By

January 14, 2017

The front desk guy was not very friendly and my room smelled really bad like a wet dog.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

January 13, 2017

club

AAA hotel met all expectations. Clan comfortable room, Good breakfast. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Helpful staff. Clean rooms. Breakfast was nice. Better cable would been helpful and better internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff and clean hotel

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

As a frequent guest of the Holiday Inn Express hotels I have come to enjoy and expect the same quality of service no matter what city I may find myself in. I can always count on the staff being friendly and accommodating and the property to always be clean and comfortable.
I enjoyed our stay at Evansville West and found the hotel to be as I have come to expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear mistyand jess10, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future when you are traveli8ng through the area!
Read More
Read Less

Evansville West

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful. They were willing to do what ever was necessary to make sure our stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear geofgeo47116, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad our staff was able to help you during your stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was wonderful and very helpful with handling my needs during our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Grumpygrouch, We are pleased that our staff was helpful during your stay with us and was able to assist with anything you needed while you were here. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean hotel and great service.

By

December 29, 2016

Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West was very accommodating. Comfortable beds, clean hotel and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear LauraIndiana, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look for ward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Always great place to stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

We visited this hotel many times over the 4 years our daughter went to USI and was very pleased EVERY time. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to future parents of USI students.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear Parent 2016 graduate, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you have enjoyed yourself over the last 4 years with us and we hope if you ever return to the area that we will see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

Hotel was typical Holliday Inn Express. The internet is terrible, slow and does not work with Windows 10

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear bud1234567, We are so sorry to hear that you experienced problems with the internet while staying with us. We will be looking into this problem to see what needs to be done to resolve the issue. We hope to see you again in the near future when visiting the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with friendly staff

By

December 05, 2016

club

Updated room, very comfortable, friendly staff. Only draw back is room doors slamming until pretty late at night. I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear jcp1960, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

December 05, 2016

Stayed here while my daughter was in the hospital. The staff was extremely friendly.
I would recommend updating the bathrooms. They seem a little dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear dust51973, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less