Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 446 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good for resting

By

February 26, 2017

club

The hotel bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, perfect for what I needed it for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Ellf, Thank you for our five star review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look for forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

February 25, 2017

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express West in Evansville Indiana after Disney on Ice with my family. The night before we stayed I called the hotel front desk to confirm that the pool was open, before making reservations. They confirmed it was open. I made reservations for this property. My girls were very excited about Disney on Ice and staying the night in a hotel and swimming! To our disappointment, when we checked in to the hotel, the lady at the front desk told me (after I signed all the paperwork) that the pool was closed due to needing cleaned, and would not be cleaned until Tuesday, this was a Sunday). Needless to say I had a very disappointed 4 years old and 10 year old. I told her that I had called the night before to confirm that the pool area was open before making reservations for the next night. Her customer service lacked, She stated there was nothing she could do about it, I had already paid for the room. My husband told her that we were only staying in the hotel so the girls could swim (we only live approx. 45 mins. away). She still blew us off as if she did not care, apparently it was not her problem, we had already paid. She then told us we could go across the road and swim in a neighboring hotel due to them be affiliated with each other. I explained that even though it had warmed up a little it was still February and I did not want my kids to get in a swimming pool and get wet, then get outside in the cold air and possibly get sick. I asked if we could just switch our room to the other hotel, offering to pay any upcharges. She said that was not an option (with an attitude). We almost walked out, but since my four year old was already in tears learning that she was not going to be able to swim, she still wanted to stay the night.
Although we had horrible customer service at the front desk, the room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the other staff members that we came into contact were friendly. Its sad that we feel like our overall stay was not horrible, but the customer service that we received when we checked-in reflects on my review. And we will not be choosing a Holiday Inn Express for our next overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear TML1234, We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience with the desk staff. We do apologize for the inconvenience with the pool and we will discuss the behavior with our staff as well. We do hope that you will stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Spend the extra $10/night to stay at the Holiday Inn by the airport

Read More
Read Less

We chose this hotel because they allow dogs.

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful. Very helpful and eager to please. The breakfast area was immaculate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Sher, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look for ward to you and your pets next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Impressive breakfast and clean room

By

February 22, 2017

club

The room was wonderful, except the DVD player furnished did not work and no replacement was offered. The room was clean, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was abundant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear JustawifeandMom123, Thank you for our five star review! We are truley sorry that the DVD player did not work upon check in . We are working to get the issue fixed and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Assistant manager

By

February 21, 2017

club

The assistant manager checked me in she was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear SLZ66, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad Diana was able to assist you during your check in process and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Evansville!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff here went above and beyond for us. They were extremely helpful and kind.
The facility is a little dated in some areas, but is very clean and the beds are very comfortable.
We found our room to be very loud at night. There was a lot of traffic by the hotel. If you are not a very light sleeper, it will probably be fine for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Doctor19, Thank you for our five star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We are very sorry about the noise issue while you were staying with us. We do hope that you will stay with us again when you are visiting the area again!
Read More
Read Less

Evansville, Indiana

By

February 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Will stay again when back in Evansville.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Yankee, Thank you for our five star review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Near college

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel is near USI and was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear student mom, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Evansville!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Every body was extremely nice and it made me feel at home and welcome there plus the beds and pillows are amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Jay Mayo, Thank you for our wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed yourself while staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great shower

By

February 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Bed was comfortable and slept well. Shower head was really nice. Wireless internet not the best, not strong enough. Breakfast was nice, coffee was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 30, 2017

Great place to stay. had plety of room for my big work vehicle that typically doesn't have anywhere to park.

Read More
Read Less