Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West

5737 Pearl Drive , Evansville, Indiana 47712

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 967 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Holiday Inn Evansville West

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

Very good stay and good value for the room. Area has many restaurants and next to movie house

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful Staff. Rooms comfortable.

By

February 14, 2020

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Westside, Evansville, IN several times in the past one year. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable, however, could use an additional chair in the room. There is only a desk chair. It is very easy to get to from our home in Southern IL as we do not have to drive across town for a motel. Near several eating establishments. Close to Ford Center.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

February 14, 2020

Large variety of restaurants and services within walking distance, including a Movie theater across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent with the exception of breakfast.

By

February 12, 2020

club

Well, your excellent rating should at this point be downgraded. I do not wish to write a review. I answered your questions and wrote my remarks on a previous page. Now, you have just gone and annoyed me. So, "excellent" is now just "very good".

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

February 11, 2020

club

We found the room and the hotel in general to be clean

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 10, 2020

Service was great from check in to check out. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Date Night

By

February 07, 2020

club

Friendly staff and affordable price! We did not want to leave the comfortable bed! If we could buy pillows and comforters for home we would have already bought them! Fluffy and clean towels and great shower set up!
Had an amazing date night! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Very recommended

By

February 07, 2020

club

If you are looking for a place to run away to just to relax with no stress I would highly recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

February 05, 2020

club

Had a wonderful night for your 10yr anniversary the staff was very polite the only problem that I had was tbe bacon for breakfast was so over cooked that it crumbled while trying to pick it up

Read More
Read Less

X

By

February 04, 2020

Not good got checked, had family emergency, had to checkout after an hour and without even an I'm sorry, charged me full price

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

February 01, 2020

club

Great place to stay, has plenty of shops near by and tons of places to eat and drink very close by. Even a theater across walkway

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and nice staff

By

January 29, 2020

club

As the title says, the room and the hotel itself was very clean and staff always seemed available.
It's in a great location. Plenty of restaurants. A movie theatre next door within walking distance. Plus a Walmart.
My only gripe is the pillows. The bed was nice but the pillows were absolutely garbage. They look big and plump but once you lay your head on them your head sinks straight to the mattress. I had all 4 stacked on each other at one point and my head still sank all the way down. So my sleep was horrible.

Read More
Read Less