Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 983 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

983Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    773
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Happy

By

29. Juli 2022

Happy with everything I stated before what my dislikes and likes were. We love the Holiday Inn Suites hotel. Happy to join you guys this week. We could have been warned about the parking lot work that was happening on the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superior Customer service

By

25. Juli 2022

Savanna was absolutely the best front desk I’ve encountered. She was pleasant, professional and efficient as was the rest of the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

25. Juli 2022

Customer service was very helpful in getting me checked in early so I could make a festival in Atlanta. I spoke with her (I can’t recall the young lady’s name) prior to arrival and she didn’t have any rooms available so I drove over anyway to save time. When I arrived about an hour later, she worked with housekeeping to make it happen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

04. Juli 2022

Great stay, very clean just was diss appointed on the no towel parts we had 4 people in a room with 1 towel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and exceeded expectations

By

27. Juni 2022

The staff were extremely friendly and courteous. The receptionist was so friendly and made sure that we were comfortable. She went above and beyond!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

26. Juni 2022

Great place to stay, I would recommend and stay again when I come to Atlanta for my pleasure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall quality of stay

By

21. Juni 2022

Hotel was clean, staff friendly and helpful. It was very quit and restful. Breakfast service was well managed and not crowded.
It was a bit difficult driving into their property as it comes in from what appears to be an alley or from the main road better signage would be helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Son Wedding Weekend!!

By

14. Juni 2022

This hotel was the perfect place to start our days with an awesome breakfast and for us to come rest each night after very busy days. It was perfectly located half way between our son's house and the wedding venue. It met all our needs for our visit. The only thing I did notice about our room was that there was not a towel bar or towel storage area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and excellent customer service.

By

11. Juni 2022

Our agency appreciates the excellent customer service. The variety of breakfast was a plus. We enjoyed the poolside; and the overall feel of the hotel was welcoming and nice. Thanks for everything. Our summer conference was a success!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

10. Juni 2022

Clean and comfortable lobby and room. Adequate breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bathroom and beds

By

06. Juni 2022

The bathroom was great with a walk-in shower where you don't have to worry about shower curtains. The style of the bathroom was very clean and simple design. The beds were very comfortable and provided a great night sleep which was needed. The breakfast needed a little attention with no juices nor fresh fruit available. The overall experience with the room and the property was very good with modern and updated style.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was clean staff friendly however, right outside the window other guest sat at table smoking, smoke fumes came through the A/C unit

By

31. Mai 2022

Great hotel just our room location was not good with tables placed right next to window and other guest smoking fumes came through the A/C unit. Making room stink. Plus don't water down the sausage gravy so much that it looked and tasted like water with bits of sausage. And forks would be nice not just spoons and knifes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen