Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 858 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

858Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    688
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Hotel Stay

By

22. April 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel staff and hotel rooms and common areas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Polite Staff

By

21. April 2021

club

Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean, sheets were clean and cleaning staff was polite and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

21. April 2021

My stay at your hotel was great, I enjoyed the comfortable bedding. The hotel provided excellent service to my family during our stay. The continental breakfast was great they offered a variety of foods that my family enjoyed. The staff eas great in accommodating us with whatever extra toiletries that we needed. I will recommend this hotel to other family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service from Breakfast Team

By

19. April 2021

The woman that serves breakfast there does a wonderful job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome customer service

By

15. April 2021

club

Me and my husband had been displaced due to a tornado hit our city Newnan ga so we had to find a hotel I found holiday inn Express and suites booked a suite the customer service was out of this world from the time me and my husband walk in the lobby to breakfast and housekeeping made sure we were good I like the fact that quiet time is from 10:00pm -7:00 am show respect for all customers after the tradgy that me and my husband went through we need everything that the staff showed us thank you so much for your excellent customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. April 2021

club

Great location and the staff from evening to morning was Excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fairburn Georgia hotel experience

By

12. April 2021

platinumelite

Overall this is a hotel, the showers are small. The parking isn't ideal for larger vehicles

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

12. April 2021

platinumelite

I liked that it was quiet and clean and cheap. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Overall a good value and would staf again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel excellent service

By

11. April 2021

club

I had a great stay the room was very clean . The staff was very helpful and nice. We will stay at this hotel again in July for the next Atlanta race.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

09. April 2021

New. Clean. Most comfy bed and bedding ever!!! Only drawback it did not have a tub. Otherwise it was best room and hotel ever and I stay hundreds of nights a year in various properties!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed great service great bathroom

By

07. April 2021

club

Really great experience , Grest bed, great bathroom, great parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Get away

By

06. April 2021

club

Eve6was good except the fire alarm kept going off each morning and the Fire Department never showed up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen