Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 286 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

HIExpress Fairburn

By

January 13, 2017

I love this hotel, I stay here when my work brings me to the area and I need to stay overnight. The location is great and the rooms are always clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and friendly staff

By

January 08, 2017

Very nice hotel and friendly staff. The lobby is very relaxing. Hotel is great if you just want to get away from the city but close enough to Atlanta to enjoy rapid activity and sight seeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta SW Fairburn. Our staff goes the extra mile to make you feel at home during your stay. We are in a convenient location-near Atlanta, the Airport and many attractions. We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 05, 2017

Loved my stay it was very good. And I always enjoy the stay at this particular hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
We are so glad you loved your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta SW Fairburn. Our staff enjoys making guests feel at home while they are with us. It is wonderful to hear you always enjoy staying at our location. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Decor

By

December 29, 2016

club

Décor may have been up to date, just personally not a big fan of the choice. Did not affect our stay or desire to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta SW Fairburn. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Your comments are always important to us. We are glad to hear you had a good experience while you were with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 27, 2016

Enjoyed the stay. Waterfall in the main lobby was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta SW Fairburn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always happy when our guests have an enjoyable stay. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice HIE

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, Very nice HIE. One of the nicest HIE I've stayed in and I stay in one every week for 1-2 nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta SW Fairburn. Our staff goes the extra mile to make all our guests feel at home and welcome. Since you frequent Holiday Inn Express in different locations, it is extra special to get your raving review of our hotel and staff here in Fairburn, Georgia. We appreciate you being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable at reasonable prices

By

November 28, 2016

Location was ideal for the purposes of my trip.
Easy access with clear directions to and from site.
Accommodations were clean and comfortable which is one of the reasons why I have stayed at this facility on several occasions during past trips to the area.











Hotel is ideally located for my business purposes in an easily accessible safe location. Nearby restaurants are sufficient but most are fast food. A large national chain dinner restaurant nearby would be a plus. Hotel provides an appealing first impression which is backed up by clean and comfortable accommodations provided at a reasonable price. Thoroughly enjoy staying at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta SW Fairburn. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review for other prospective guests who are considering our hotel. Our staff prides themselves on making your stay as hassle free as possible. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

November 26, 2016

Bedding definitely above average

Nice decor - newly redone.

Pretty common area - very open and spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
We certainly appreciate your 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta SW Fairburn. Your comments are important to us and to our future customers. Thank you for letting us know you had a good night's sleep. Your sleep quality is important to us. Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

November 22, 2016

club

Were able to get a room at the last minute. Hotel was very pretty inside and had a relaxing atmosphere. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 13, 2016

Really love staying at the hotel. All front desk staff members are very helpful and have great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your glowing review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta SW Fairburn. We love to hear when our team is doing a great job. The front desk staff strives to make your stay an enjoyable one. We hope you will be back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Always a GREAT stay

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

I will be retiring at the end of November 2016 and plan to stay in this hotel on subsequent travels in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give your 5 Star Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta SW Fairburn. We appreciate you being such a loyal IHG Platinum Rewards Member. It has been our pleasure to serve you while you stayed with us for business trips. We love to hear you always had a great stay in our hotel. It is even more wonderful to hear that you will continue to stay with us for leisure purposes. Congratulations on your retirement and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and services

By

October 30, 2016

platinumelite

What a surprise when I entered the hotel to see a soaring atrium with a waterfall in the lobby. The staff was friendly and helpful, and rooms were beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta SW Fairburn. Our lobby is beautiful and a welcome surprise to guests who are with us for the first time. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your comments. Please come stay again soon!
Read More
Read Less