Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 833 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great for Relaxing

By

March 17, 2021

club

Great for relaxing. Great moveable TV. The bathroom is spacious. The bed is a great size. Not a great view but that's why its relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

The worst

By

March 14, 2021

The hotel in was staying in fort lauderdell Florida is the worst , need to deep clean , so smelling all the towels need to renew ,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service !!!!

By

March 09, 2021

club

The front desk staff were amazing. They were very helpful and created a warm atmosphere. They made sure the additional amenities I requested were in my room. The breakfast was awesome. Would definitely recommend and stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place Ever

By

March 09, 2021

club

We had a ball it was my bday we went to a hotel prior bad experience then found this one people was awesome place nice n clean towels very clean room beyond this world will definitely be back great place

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

March 08, 2021

club

I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. My check-in time was earlier than expected but the room was still ready. The staff was friendly and accommodating to anything when needed. The only inconvenience is the walls are too thin and we heard the other guests in their rooms during early morning hours.

Read More
Read Less

The Best in Town

By

March 06, 2021

platinumelite

Extremely happy with our stay for one and a half month. Love the service. Very clean room. Great Manager. Definitely recommend this Hotel. We're surely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent staff

By

March 04, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly, professional, accommodating, courteous, and exceptional in regards to covid-19 protocols. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

42 days of heaven

By

March 03, 2021

club

Darrius was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast staff was very inviting and polite. I truly hated that my contract ended and I had to leave. It felt like home

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 03, 2021

club

I loved the stay was there for business and they made it feel like home. I wanna thank the front desk worker Darius for my making my stay great he checked in 70 of us on a Sunday and knew by the time he was down he knew us by our names if that wasn’t the best Customer service I ever had. I have nothing but good to say about my stay and I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody going out that way.. Excellent job guys!

Read More
Read Less

Had a nice stay

By

February 22, 2021

club

Nice, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable rooms. Second time I've stayed at this hotel for travel. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

February 21, 2021

We always enjoy our stays at this franchise, always friendly staff, clean, and safe.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND

By

February 17, 2021

club

I try to get away at least once a month and this stay is my all
Time favorite: makes
Me feel
So at home staff and service is great. I tend to never leave disappointed. Clean, quiet ,

Read More
Read Less